Bethune-Cookman

27-32 ( 19-11 Mid-Eastern Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Youngstown State 3 - 1
Sat, Feb 19 vs Youngstown State 7 - 6
Sun, Feb 20 vs Youngstown State 10 - 9
Tue, Feb 22 vs Florida International 9 - 4
Fri, Feb 25 vs Florida Gulf Coast 11 - 3
Sat, Feb 26 vs Florida Gulf Coast 16 - 2
Sun, Feb 27 vs Florida Gulf Coast 8 - 2
Wed, Mar 2 vs Jacksonville 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 5 vs Sacred Heart 5 - 4 DeLand, FL
Sat, Mar 5 at Stetson 4 - 0
Sun, Mar 6 at Sacred Heart 7 - 6 DeLand, FL
Tue, Mar 8 vs UCF 6 - 2
Fri, Mar 11 at LSU 8 - 7
Sat, Mar 12 at LSU 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 13 at LSU 15 - 0
Wed, Mar 16 at Florida State 17 - 9
Fri, Mar 18 vs Jackson State 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 19 vs Jackson State 9 - 8
Sun, Mar 20 vs Jackson State 8 - 7
Tue, Mar 22 at Florida 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 25 vs Alabama State 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 26 vs Alabama State 8 - 5
Sun, Mar 27 vs Alabama State 6 - 3
Tue, Mar 29 at South Florida 13 - 2
Wed, Mar 30 vs Stetson 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 1 at Mississippi Valley State 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 at Mississippi Valley State 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 3 at Mississippi Valley State 17 - 13
Fri, Apr 8 vs Florida A&M 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 9 vs Florida A&M 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 10 vs Florida A&M 6 - 3
Tue, Apr 12 at Stetson 7 - 3
Thu, Apr 14 at Alabama A&M 8 - 4
Fri, Apr 15 at Alabama A&M 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 16 at Alabama A&M 7 - 2
Tue, Apr 19 at Miami 9 - 0
Fri, Apr 22 vs Mississippi Valley State 12 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 vs Mississippi Valley State 11 - 3
Sun, Apr 24 vs Mississippi Valley State 11 - 1
Tue, Apr 26 at Florida International 7 - 1
Fri, Apr 29 at Alabama State 11 - 5
Sat, Apr 30 at Alabama State 9 - 5
Sun, May 1 at Alabama State 3 - 2
Tue, May 3 at Jacksonville 7 - 2
Fri, May 6 at Jackson State 8 - 3
Sat, May 7 at Jackson State 8 - 2
Sun, May 8 at Jackson State 13 - 2
Tue, May 10 at Florida 7 - 0
Fri, May 13 vs Alabama A&M 6 - 3
Sat, May 14 vs Alabama A&M 5 - 4
Sun, May 15 vs Alabama A&M 12 - 1
Tue, May 17 at UCF 10 - 2
Thu, May 19 at Florida A&M 5 - 3
Fri, May 20 at Florida A&M 4 - 1
Sat, May 21 at Florida A&M 6 - 1
Wed, May 25 at Grambling 4 - 3 SWAC Tournament Game 2, Birmingham, AL
Fri, May 27 at Alabama State 8 - 7 SWAC Tournament Game 8, Birmingham, AL
Fri, May 27 at Grambling 19 - 0 SWAC Tournament Game 10, Birmingham, AL
Sat, May 28 at Alabama State 4 - 1 SWAC Tournament Game 12, Birmingham, AL

By The Numbers

Record
Overall27-32
Home12-13
Away11-17
Neutral4-2
Conference19-11
Non-Conf8-21
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2380.453
Non-Conf RPI225
SOS266
Non-Conf SOS97
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-5
26-500-2
51-1000-5
101-2006-8
201+21-12

Team News