Bethune-Cookman

6-12 (0-0 Mid-Eastern Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Alabama A&M 8 - 0
Sat, Feb 15 vs Alabama A&M 11 - 2
Sun, Feb 16 vs Alabama A&M 15 - 7
Tue, Feb 18 vs Florida International 6 - 1
Fri, Feb 21 vs Central Connecticut 2 - 0
Sat, Feb 22 vs Central Connecticut 1 - 0
Sun, Feb 23 vs Central Connecticut 4 - 0
Tue, Feb 25 vs UCF 6 - 0
Wed, Feb 26 vs Jacksonville 8 - 3
Fri, Feb 28 vs Florida Gulf Coast 7 - 1
Sat, Feb 29 vs Florida Gulf Coast 5 - 3
Sun, Mar 1 vs Florida Gulf Coast 9 - 1
Wed, Mar 4 vs Stetson 5 - 0
Fri, Mar 6 at Texas State 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 7 at Texas State 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 8 at Texas State 4 - 3
Tue, Mar 10 vs Fairfield 7 - 2
Wed, Mar 11 at Florida International 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 13 vs Central Michigan   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Central Michigan   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Central Michigan   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 vs South Florida   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 vs Dartmouth   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at North Florida   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at North Florida   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at North Florida   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at North Carolina Central   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at North Carolina Central   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at North Carolina Central   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 at Florida State   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at Norfolk State   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Norfolk State   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Norfolk State   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at Florida International   CCD
Wed, Apr 8 at Miami   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Coppin State   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Coppin State   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Coppin State   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 at UCF   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 at UCF   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at UMES   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at UMES   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at UMES   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at South Florida   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Delaware State   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Delaware State   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Delaware State   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 at Florida Atlantic   CCD
Wed, Apr 29 at Jacksonville   CCD
Fri, May 1 at North Carolina A&T   CCD
Sat, May 2 at North Carolina A&T   CCD
Sun, May 3 at North Carolina A&T   CCD
Tue, May 5 at Florida   CCD
Thu, May 7 vs Florida A&M   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs Florida A&M   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Florida A&M   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News