Bethune-Cookman

(Mid-Eastern Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Youngstown State  
Sat, Feb 19 vs Youngstown State  
Sun, Feb 20 vs Youngstown State  
Tue, Feb 22 vs Florida International  
Fri, Feb 25 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Sat, Feb 26 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Sun, Feb 27 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Wed, Mar 2 vs Jacksonville  
Sat, Mar 5 at Sacred Heart   DeLand, FL
Sat, Mar 5 at Stetson  
Sun, Mar 6 at Sacred Heart   DeLand, FL
Tue, Mar 8 at UCF  
Fri, Mar 11 at LSU  
Sat, Mar 12 at LSU  
Sun, Mar 13 at LSU  
Wed, Mar 16 at Florida State  
Fri, Mar 18 vs Jackson State  
Sat, Mar 19 vs Jackson State  
Sun, Mar 20 vs Jackson State  
Tue, Mar 22 at Florida  
Fri, Mar 25 vs Alabama State  
Sat, Mar 26 vs Alabama State  
Sun, Mar 27 vs Alabama State  
Tue, Mar 29 at South Florida  
Wed, Mar 30 vs Stetson  
Fri, Apr 1 at Mississippi Valley State  
Sat, Apr 2 at Mississippi Valley State  
Sun, Apr 3 at Mississippi Valley State  
Tue, Apr 5 at Florida International  
Fri, Apr 8 vs Florida A&M  
Sat, Apr 9 vs Florida A&M  
Sun, Apr 10 vs Florida A&M  
Tue, Apr 12 at Stetson  
Thu, Apr 14 at Alabama A&M  
Fri, Apr 15 at Alabama A&M  
Sat, Apr 16 at Alabama A&M  
Tue, Apr 19 at Miami  
Fri, Apr 22 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Sat, Apr 23 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Sun, Apr 24 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Fri, Apr 29 at Alabama State  
Sat, Apr 30 at Alabama State  
Sun, May 1 at Alabama State  
Tue, May 3 at Jacksonville  
Fri, May 6 at Jackson State  
Sat, May 7 at Jackson State  
Sun, May 8 at Jackson State  
Tue, May 10 at Florida  
Fri, May 13 vs Alabama A&M  
Sat, May 14 vs Alabama A&M  
Sun, May 15 vs Alabama A&M  
Tue, May 17 vs UCF  
Thu, May 19 at Florida A&M  
Fri, May 20 at Florida A&M  
Sat, May 21 at Florida A&M  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News