Bethune-Cookman

Bethune-Cookman

1-2 (0-0 Mid-Eastern)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Mercer 13 - 7
Sat, Feb 17 at Mercer 6 - 5
Sun, Feb 18 at Mercer 8 - 6
Tue, Feb 20 vs Jacksonville  
Wed, Feb 21 at Florida  
Fri, Feb 23 vs Milwaukee  
Sat, Feb 24 vs Milwaukee  
Sun, Feb 25 vs Milwaukee  
Tue, Feb 27 vs UCF  
Wed, Feb 28 vs South Florida  
Fri, Mar 2 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Sat, Mar 3 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Sun, Mar 4 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Wed, Mar 7 vs North Florida  
Sat, Mar 10 at Florida A&M  
Sat, Mar 10 at Florida A&M  
Sun, Mar 11 at Florida A&M  
Wed, Mar 14 vs Fairfield  
Sat, Mar 17 at North Carolina Central  
Sat, Mar 17 at North Carolina Central  
Sun, Mar 18 at North Carolina Central  
Tue, Mar 20 vs Georgia Southern  
Sat, Mar 24 vs North Carolina A&T  
Sat, Mar 24 vs North Carolina A&T  
Sun, Mar 25 vs North Carolina A&T  
Tue, Mar 27 vs Florida Atlantic  
Thu, Mar 29 at Stetson  
Fri, Mar 30 at Stetson  
Sat, Mar 31 at Stetson  
Tue, Apr 3 vs Florida International  
Sat, Apr 7 at Savannah State  
Sat, Apr 7 at Savannah State  
Sun, Apr 8 at Savannah State  
Tue, Apr 10 at North Florida  
Sat, Apr 14 vs Florida A&M  
Sat, Apr 14 vs Florida A&M  
Sun, Apr 15 vs Florida A&M  
Tue, Apr 17 at Florida Atlantic  
Wed, Apr 18 at UCF  
Sat, Apr 21 vs North Carolina Central  
Sat, Apr 21 vs North Carolina Central  
Sun, Apr 22 vs North Carolina Central  
Tue, Apr 24 at South Florida  
Sat, Apr 28 at North Carolina A&T  
Sat, Apr 28 at North Carolina A&T  
Sun, Apr 29 at North Carolina A&T  
Wed, May 2 at Jacksonville  
Fri, May 4 at Miami  
Sat, May 5 at Miami  
Sun, May 6 at Miami  
Fri, May 11 vs Savannah State  
Fri, May 11 vs Savannah State  
Sat, May 12 vs Savannah State  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News