California Baptist

29-11 (21-3 Western Athletic Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Pepperdine 9 - 1
Sat, Feb 20 at Pepperdine 10 - 6
Sun, Feb 21 vs Pepperdine 6 - 2
Tue, Feb 23 vs San Diego   CCD
Fri, Feb 26 vs Saint Mary's 5 - 1
Sat, Feb 27 vs Saint Mary's 6 - 0
Sat, Feb 27 vs Saint Mary's 8 - 4
Sun, Feb 28 vs Saint Mary's 8 - 5
Fri, Mar 5 at UC Davis 6 - 1
Sat, Mar 6 at UC Davis 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 7 at UC Davis 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 12 vs Northern Colorado   PPD to 3/14, rain
Sat, Mar 13 vs Northern Colorado 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 13 vs Northern Colorado 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 14 vs Northern Colorado 2 - 1 600th win for CBU's Gary Adcock
Sun, Mar 14 vs Northern Colorado 7 - 4 makeup of 3/12 game
Fri, Mar 19 at California 7 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 at California 15 - 1
Sun, Mar 21 at California 9 - 8
Fri, Mar 26 vs Tarleton 6 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 vs Tarleton 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 27 vs Tarleton 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 28 vs Tarleton 3 - 1
Thu, Apr 1 at UT Rio Grande Valley 3 - 0
Fri, Apr 2 at UT Rio Grande Valley 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 2 at UT Rio Grande Valley 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 3 at UT Rio Grande Valley 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 9 at Cal State Fullerton 8 - 3
Sat, Apr 10 at Cal State Fullerton 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 11 at Cal State Fullerton 9 - 7
Fri, Apr 16 at Dixie State 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 17 at Dixie State 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 17 at Dixie State 7 - 4
Sun, Apr 18 at Dixie State 14 - 8
Fri, Apr 23 vs Utah Valley 10 - 0
Sat, Apr 24 vs Utah Valley 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 24 vs Utah Valley 11 - 7
Sun, Apr 25 vs Utah Valley 6 - 2
Fri, Apr 30 at Seattle 9 - 1
Sat, May 1 at Seattle 7 - 4
Sat, May 1 at Seattle 6 - 1
Sun, May 2 at Seattle 9 - 1
Fri, May 7 vs Sacramento State  
Sat, May 8 vs Sacramento State  
Sat, May 8 vs Sacramento State  
Sun, May 9 vs Sacramento State  
Fri, May 14 at New Mexico State  
Sat, May 15 at New Mexico State  
Sat, May 15 at New Mexico State  
Sun, May 16 at New Mexico State  
Thu, May 20 at Grand Canyon  
Fri, May 21 at Grand Canyon  
Fri, May 21 at Grand Canyon  
Sat, May 22 at Grand Canyon  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 29-11
Home 15-3
Away 14-8
Neutral 0-0
Conference 21-3
Non-Conf 8-8
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 125 0.5061
Non-Conf RPI 165
SOS 283
Non-Conf SOS 227
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-0
51-100 0-0
101-200 12-9
201+ 17-2

Team News