California Baptist

27-30 (15-15 Western Athletic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Oklahoma 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 18 at Oklahoma 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 19 at Oklahoma 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Tue, Feb 21 at Oklahoma State 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 25 at Nevada 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 25 at Nevada 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 26 at Nevada 13 - 10
Win Prob.
Tue, Feb 28 at Arizona 16 - 7
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 3 vs Seton Hall 13 - 7
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 4 vs Seton Hall 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 5 vs Seton Hall 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 7 vs Seton Hall 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 10 at UT Rio Grande Valley 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 11 at UT Rio Grande Valley 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 12 at UT Rio Grande Valley 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 15 vs Long Beach State 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 17 at Stephen F. Austin 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 18 at Stephen F. Austin 13 - 6
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 19 at Stephen F. Austin 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 21 vs UNLV   Canceled
Fri, Mar 24 vs Seattle 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 25 vs Seattle 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 26 vs Seattle 11 - 10
Win Prob.
Mon, Mar 27 vs UC Riverside 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 28 at Long Beach State 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 31 vs Utah Tech 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 1 vs Utah Tech 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 2 vs Utah Tech 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Mon, Apr 3 at Cal State Northridge 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Thu, Apr 6 at New Mexico State 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 7 at New Mexico State 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 8 at New Mexico State 13 - 7
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 11 at UC Riverside 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 14 vs Tarleton 12 - 6
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 15 vs Tarleton 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 16 vs Tarleton 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 18 vs UC Riverside 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 21 at UNLV 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 22 at UNLV 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 23 at UNLV 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 25 vs Hawaii 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 28 vs Abilene Christian 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 29 vs Abilene Christian 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 30 vs Abilene Christian 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Tue, May 2 vs UC Santa Barbara 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, May 5 at UT Arlington 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, May 6 at UT Arlington 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun, May 7 at UT Arlington 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Tue, May 9 at UC Riverside 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, May 12 vs Sacramento State 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Sat, May 13 vs Sacramento State 12 - 7
Win Prob.
Sun, May 14 vs Sacramento State 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Mon, May 15 at UC Santa Barbara 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Thu, May 18 at Grand Canyon 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Fri, May 19 at Grand Canyon 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, May 20 at Grand Canyon 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Tue, May 23 at Abilene Christian 5 - 4
Win Prob.
WAC Tournament - Game 1 (Mesa, AZ)
Wed, May 24 vs UT Arlington 8 - 4
Win Prob.
WAC Tournament - Game 4 (Mesa, AZ)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall27-30
Home14-10
Away13-18
Neutral0-2
Conference15-15
Non-Conf12-15
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1750.4835
Non-Conf RPI99
SOS208
Non-Conf SOS192
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-1
26-502-1
51-1001-9
101-20013-11
201+11-8

Team News