Access the best in college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

California Baptist

33-23 (18-12 Western Athletic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Pepperdine 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Malibu, Calif.
Sat, Feb 17 at Utah 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Malibu, Calif.
Sun, Feb 18 vs Utah 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 vs Pepperdine 25 - 4
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Thu, Feb 22 vs UC Riverside 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 at UC Riverside 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Riverside, CA
Sat, Feb 24 vs UC Riverside 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 at UC Riverside 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Riverside, CA
Fri, Mar 1 vs UC Davis 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 vs UC Davis 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 vs UC Davis 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 vs UC Davis 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Tue, Mar 5 at UC Irvine 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Irvine, Calif., Cicerone Field at Anteater Ballpark
Fri, Mar 8 vs Seattle 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 vs Seattle 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 vs Seattle 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Tue, Mar 12 at Southern California 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Irvine, CA
Fri, Mar 15 vs Connecticut 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 vs Connecticut 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 vs Connecticut 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 vs Dartmouth 18 - 12
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif. / James W. Totman Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 at Tarleton 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 23 at Tarleton 22 - 4
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 24 at Tarleton 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Mon, Mar 25 vs Cal State Northridge 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 vs UT Arlington 14 - 2
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 vs UT Arlington 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 vs UT Arlington 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Tue, Apr 2 at UC Santa Barbara 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Santa Barbara, Calif., Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
Fri, Apr 5 at Sacramento State 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Sacramento, Calif., John Smith Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Sacramento State 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Sacramento, Calif., John Smith Field
Sun, Apr 7 at Sacramento State 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Sacramento, Calif., John Smith Field
Tue, Apr 9 at Cal State Northridge 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs Stephen F. Austin 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 vs Stephen F. Austin 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 vs Stephen F. Austin 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Mon, Apr 15 vs UNLV 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 at Abilene Christian 16 - 5
Win Prob.
Abilene, Crutcher Scott Field
Fri, Apr 19 at Abilene Christian 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Abilene, Crutcher Scott Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Abilene Christian 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Abilene, Crutcher Scott Field
Tue, Apr 23 at Long Beach State 12 - 8
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 vs Utah Valley 12 - 7
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif. , James W. Totman Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 vs Utah Valley 15 - 9
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif. , James W. Totman Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 vs Utah Valley 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif. , James W. Totman Stadium
Tue, Apr 30 vs UC Santa Barbara 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Fri, May 3 at Grand Canyon 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Sat, May 4 at Grand Canyon 14 - 2
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Sun, May 5 at Grand Canyon 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Mon, May 6 vs CSU Bakersfield 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Fri, May 10 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Sat, May 11 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Sun, May 12 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Mon, May 13 at Long Beach State 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Thu, May 16 at Utah Tech 14 - 10
Win Prob.
St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Fri, May 17 at Utah Tech 21 - 9
Win Prob.
St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Sat, May 18 at Utah Tech 15 - 5
Win Prob.
St. George, Bruce Hurst Field

By The Numbers

Record
Overall33-23
Home20-11
Away13-12
Neutral0-0
Conference18-12
Non-Conf15-11
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1410.4995
Non-Conf RPI84
SOS221
Non-Conf SOS156
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-2
26-503-6
51-1007-6
101-20022-9
201+0-0

Team News