Cal Poly

Cal Poly

(Big West)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Gonzaga Surprise Tournament, Surprise, AZ
Sat, Feb 17 at New Mexico Surprise Tournament, Surprise, AZ
Sun, Feb 18 at Oregon State Surprise Tournament, Surprise, AZ
Mon, Feb 19 at Gonzaga Surprise Tournament, Surprise, AZ
Fri, Feb 23 vs Arkansas Tony Gwynn Memorial Classic, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 24 at Grand Canyon Tony Gwynn Memorial Classic, San Diego, CA
Sun, Feb 25 at Michigan Tony Gwynn Memorial Classic, San Diego, CA
Tue, Feb 27 at San Jose State
Fri, Mar 2 vs Pacific
Sat, Mar 3 vs Pacific
Sat, Mar 3 vs Pacific
Sun, Mar 4 vs Pacific
Thu, Mar 8 at Nebraska
Fri, Mar 9 at Nebraska
Sat, Mar 10 at Nebraska
Sat, Mar 10 at Nebraska
Mon, Mar 12 vs New Mexico
Fri, Mar 16 vs San Diego State
Sat, Mar 17 vs San Diego State
Sun, Mar 18 vs San Diego State
Thu, Mar 22 vs Dartmouth
Fri, Mar 23 vs Dartmouth
Sat, Mar 24 vs Dartmouth
Thu, Mar 29 at Cal State Northridge
Fri, Mar 30 at Cal State Northridge
Sat, Mar 31 at Cal State Northridge
Tue, Apr 3 vs CSU Bakersfield
Fri, Apr 6 at Cal State Fullerton
Sat, Apr 7 at Cal State Fullerton
Sun, Apr 8 at Cal State Fullerton
Tue, Apr 10 at CSU Bakersfield
Fri, Apr 13 vs UC Davis
Sat, Apr 14 vs UC Davis
Sun, Apr 15 vs UC Davis
Tue, Apr 17 at Pepperdine
Fri, Apr 20 vs Long Beach State
Sat, Apr 21 vs Long Beach State
Sun, Apr 22 vs Long Beach State
Tue, Apr 24 at Santa Clara
Fri, Apr 27 vs UCLA
Sat, Apr 28 vs UCLA
Sun, Apr 29 vs UCLA
Tue, May 1 vs Santa Clara
Fri, May 4 at Hawaii
Sat, May 5 at Hawaii
Sun, May 6 at Hawaii
Wed, May 9 vs San Jose State
Fri, May 11 vs UC Irvine
Sat, May 12 vs UC Irvine
Sun, May 13 vs UC Irvine
Tue, May 15 vs Pepperdine
Fri, May 18 vs UC Santa Barbara
Sat, May 19 vs UC Santa Barbara
Sun, May 20 vs UC Santa Barbara
Thu, May 24 at UC Riverside
Fri, May 25 at UC Riverside
Sat, May 26 at UC Riverside

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.