Cal Poly
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Oklahoma  
Sat, Feb 16 at Oklahoma  
Sun, Feb 17 at Oklahoma  
Tue, Feb 19 at CSU Bakersfield  
Fri, Feb 22 vs California  
Sat, Feb 23 vs California  
Sun, Feb 24 vs California  
Tue, Feb 26 vs CSU Bakersfield  
Fri, Mar 1 at Washington  
Sat, Mar 2 at Washington  
Sun, Mar 3 at Washington  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Columbia  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Columbia  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Columbia  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Columbia  
Tue, Mar 12 at Pepperdine  
Fri, Mar 15 at Baylor  
Sat, Mar 16 at Baylor  
Sun, Mar 17 at Baylor  
Fri, Mar 22 vs Saint Mary's  
Sat, Mar 23 vs Saint Mary's  
Sat, Mar 23 vs Saint Mary's  
Sun, Mar 24 vs Saint Mary's  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Cal State Northridge  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Cal State Northridge  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Cal State Northridge  
Tue, Apr 2 vs Santa Clara  
Fri, Apr 5 vs Cal State Fullerton  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Cal State Fullerton  
Sun, Apr 7 vs Cal State Fullerton  
Tue, Apr 9 vs Fresno State  
Fri, Apr 12 at UC Davis  
Sat, Apr 13 at UC Davis  
Sun, Apr 14 at UC Davis  
Thu, Apr 18 at Long Beach State  
Fri, Apr 19 at Long Beach State  
Sat, Apr 20 at Long Beach State  
Tue, Apr 23 at Santa Clara  
Fri, Apr 26 vs Southern California  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Southern California  
Sun, Apr 28 vs Southern California  
Tue, Apr 30 at Fresno State  
Fri, May 3 vs Hawaii  
Sat, May 4 vs Hawaii  
Sun, May 5 vs Hawaii  
Tue, May 7 vs Pepperdine  
Fri, May 10 at UC Irvine  
Sat, May 11 at UC Irvine  
Sun, May 12 at UC Irvine  
Tue, May 14 at Stanford  
Fri, May 17 vs UC Riverside  
Sat, May 18 vs UC Riverside  
Sun, May 19 vs UC Riverside  
Thu, May 23 at UC Santa Barbara  
Fri, May 24 at UC Santa Barbara  
Sat, May 25 at UC Santa Barbara  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News