Today's Scores
Cal Poly

Cal Poly

18-20 (8-4 Big West)

RPI128
SOS108
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at California PPD to 2/18, rain
Sat, Feb 18 at California 6 - 4 makeup of 2/17 game
Sat, Feb 18 at California 4 - 3
Sun, Feb 19 at California 8 - 1
Mon, Feb 20 vs Stanford PPD, inclement weather
Thu, Feb 23 at Stanford 5 - 2 makeup of 2/20 game
Fri, Feb 24 at Pacific 2 - 0
Sat, Feb 25 at Pacific 16 - 0
Sun, Feb 26 at Pacific 8 - 3
Tue, Feb 28 at Santa Clara 11 - 7
Fri, Mar 3 at San Diego State 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 4 at San Diego State 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 5 at San Diego State 2 - 0
Tue, Mar 7 vs CSU Bakersfield 9 - 7
Fri, Mar 10 vs Loyola Marymount 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 11 vs Loyola Marymount 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 12 vs Loyola Marymount 16 - 1
Mon, Mar 13 vs Gonzaga 6 - 1
Fri, Mar 17 vs Wichita State 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 18 vs Wichita State 3 - 0
Sun, Mar 19 vs Wichita State 2 - 0
Thu, Mar 23 vs Nebraska 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 24 vs Nebraska 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 25 vs Nebraska 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 25 vs Nebraska 6 - 4
Tue, Mar 28 at Fresno State 12 - 8
Fri, Mar 31 at UC Irvine 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 1 at UC Irvine 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 2 at UC Irvine 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 7 vs Hawaii Postponed to 4/8, rain
Sat, Apr 8 vs Hawaii 11 - 1 makeup of 4/7 game
Sat, Apr 8 vs Hawaii 15 - 5
Sun, Apr 9 vs Hawaii 7 - 1
Tue, Apr 11 vs Santa Clara 15 - 0
Thu, Apr 13 at UC Davis 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 14 at UC Davis 3 - 0 Sacramento, CA (Raley Field)
Sat, Apr 15 at UC Davis 9 - 6
Tue, Apr 18 at CSU Bakersfield 10 - 2
Fri, Apr 21 vs Cal State Fullerton 7 - 4
Sat, Apr 22 vs Cal State Fullerton 13 - 6
Sun, Apr 23 vs Cal State Fullerton 8 - 4
Tue, Apr 25 vs Fresno State
Fri, Apr 28 at UCLA
Sat, Apr 29 at UCLA
Sun, Apr 30 at UCLA
Tue, May 2 vs Pepperdine
Fri, May 5 at Long Beach State
Sat, May 6 at Long Beach State
Sun, May 7 at Long Beach State
Tue, May 9 at Pepperdine
Fri, May 12 vs Cal State Northridge
Sat, May 13 vs Cal State Northridge
Sun, May 14 vs Cal State Northridge
Fri, May 19 at UC Santa Barbara
Sat, May 20 at UC Santa Barbara
Sun, May 21 at UC Santa Barbara
Thu, May 25 vs UC Riverside
Fri, May 26 vs UC Riverside
Sat, May 27 vs UC Riverside

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 18-20
Home 11-8
Away 7-12
Neutral 0-0
Conference 8-4
Non-Conf 10-16
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 128 0.5087
Non-Conf RPI 185
SOS 108
Non-Conf SOS 103
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-1
26-50 3-4
51-100 3-7
101-200 10-5
201+ 2-3