Today's Scores
Cal Poly

Cal Poly

28-28 (16-8 Big West)

RPI107
SOS109
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at California PPD to 2/18, rain
Sat, Feb 18 at California 6 - 4 makeup of 2/17 game
Sat, Feb 18 at California 4 - 3
Sun, Feb 19 at California 8 - 1
Mon, Feb 20 vs Stanford PPD, inclement weather
Thu, Feb 23 at Stanford 5 - 2 makeup of 2/20 game
Fri, Feb 24 at Pacific 2 - 0
Sat, Feb 25 at Pacific 16 - 0
Sun, Feb 26 at Pacific 8 - 3
Tue, Feb 28 at Santa Clara 11 - 7
Fri, Mar 3 at San Diego State 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 4 at San Diego State 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 5 at San Diego State 2 - 0
Tue, Mar 7 vs CSU Bakersfield 9 - 7
Fri, Mar 10 vs Loyola Marymount 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 11 vs Loyola Marymount 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 12 vs Loyola Marymount 16 - 1
Mon, Mar 13 vs Gonzaga 6 - 1
Fri, Mar 17 vs Wichita State 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 18 vs Wichita State 3 - 0
Sun, Mar 19 vs Wichita State 2 - 0
Thu, Mar 23 vs Nebraska 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 24 vs Nebraska 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 25 vs Nebraska 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 25 vs Nebraska 6 - 4
Tue, Mar 28 at Fresno State 12 - 8
Fri, Mar 31 at UC Irvine 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 1 at UC Irvine 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 2 at UC Irvine 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 7 vs Hawaii Postponed to 4/8, rain
Sat, Apr 8 vs Hawaii 11 - 1 makeup of 4/7 game
Sat, Apr 8 vs Hawaii 15 - 5
Sun, Apr 9 vs Hawaii 7 - 1
Tue, Apr 11 vs Santa Clara 15 - 0
Thu, Apr 13 at UC Davis 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 14 at UC Davis 3 - 0 Sacramento, CA (Raley Field)
Sat, Apr 15 at UC Davis 9 - 6
Tue, Apr 18 at CSU Bakersfield 10 - 2
Fri, Apr 21 vs Cal State Fullerton 7 - 4
Sat, Apr 22 vs Cal State Fullerton 13 - 6
Sun, Apr 23 vs Cal State Fullerton 8 - 4
Tue, Apr 25 vs Fresno State 6 - 3
Fri, Apr 28 at UCLA 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 29 at UCLA 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 30 at UCLA 5 - 4
Tue, May 2 vs Pepperdine 5 - 3
Fri, May 5 at Long Beach State 3 - 0
Sat, May 6 at Long Beach State 6 - 3
Sun, May 7 at Long Beach State 5 - 2
Tue, May 9 at Pepperdine 5 - 1
Fri, May 12 vs Cal State Northridge 6 - 5
Sat, May 13 vs Cal State Northridge 5 - 2
Sun, May 14 vs Cal State Northridge 12 - 3
Fri, May 19 at UC Santa Barbara 11 - 2
Sat, May 20 at UC Santa Barbara 7 - 4
Sun, May 21 at UC Santa Barbara 9 - 2
Thu, May 25 vs UC Riverside 1 - 0
Fri, May 26 vs UC Riverside 5 - 0
Sat, May 27 vs UC Riverside 4 - 0

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 28-28
Home 16-11
Away 12-17
Neutral 0-0
Conference 16-8
Non-Conf 12-20
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 107 0.5156
Non-Conf RPI 175
SOS 109
Non-Conf SOS 88
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-3
26-50 4-4
51-100 3-9
101-200 18-9
201+ 2-3