Cal Poly

17-15 (7-9 Big West Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Nevada 4 - 0
Sat, Feb 20 vs Nevada 2 - 1
Sun, Feb 21 vs Nevada 11 - 8
Mon, Feb 22 vs Nevada 12 - 6
Fri, Feb 26 at Southern California 2 - 1
Sat, Feb 27 at Southern California 9 - 4
Sun, Feb 28 at Southern California 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 5 vs Utah Valley 17 - 3
Sat, Mar 6 vs Utah Valley 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 7 vs Utah Valley 6 - 0
Fri, Mar 12 vs UCLA 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 13 vs UCLA 13 - 12
Sun, Mar 14 vs UCLA 8 - 5
Sat, Mar 20 at Cal State Northridge 13 - 10
Sun, Mar 21 at Cal State Northridge 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 21 at Cal State Northridge 12 - 1
Mon, Mar 22 at Cal State Northridge 10 - 8
Fri, Mar 26 vs UC San Diego 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 vs UC San Diego 12 - 9
Sat, Mar 27 vs UC San Diego 6 - 1
Sun, Mar 28 vs UC San Diego 6 - 2
Thu, Apr 1 vs San Jose State 10 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 vs San Jose State 10 - 2
Sat, Apr 3 vs San Jose State 3 - 0
Fri, Apr 9 at Long Beach State 7 - 0
Sat, Apr 10 at Long Beach State 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 10 at Long Beach State 2 - 1
Sun, Apr 11 at Long Beach State 5 - 1
Fri, Apr 16 vs UC Irvine 11 - 6
Sat, Apr 17 vs UC Irvine 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 17 vs UC Irvine 4 - 1
Sun, Apr 18 vs UC Irvine 17 - 1
Fri, Apr 23 vs UC Riverside  
Sat, Apr 24 vs UC Riverside  
Sat, Apr 24 vs UC Riverside  
Sun, Apr 25 vs UC Riverside  
Fri, Apr 30 at UC Santa Barbara  
Sat, May 1 at UC Santa Barbara  
Sat, May 1 at UC Santa Barbara  
Sun, May 2 at UC Santa Barbara  
Fri, May 7 at CSU Bakersfield  
Sat, May 8 at CSU Bakersfield  
Sat, May 8 at CSU Bakersfield  
Sun, May 9 at CSU Bakersfield  
Fri, May 14 vs Cal State Fullerton  
Sat, May 15 vs Cal State Fullerton  
Sat, May 15 vs Cal State Fullerton  
Sun, May 16 vs Cal State Fullerton  
Fri, May 21 at UC Davis  
Sat, May 22 at UC Davis  
Sat, May 22 at UC Davis  
Sun, May 23 at UC Davis  
Fri, May 28 vs Hawaii  
Sat, May 29 vs Hawaii  
Sat, May 29 vs Hawaii  
Sun, May 30 vs Hawaii  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 17-15
Home 10-11
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-0
Conference 7-9
Non-Conf 10-6
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 199 0.4677
Non-Conf RPI 173
SOS 235
Non-Conf SOS 229
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 3-4
51-100 1-3
101-200 5-5
201+ 8-3

Team News