Cal Poly
RPI130
SOS131
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Gonzaga 8 - 7 Surprise Tournament, Surprise, AZ
Sat, Feb 17 vs New Mexico 3 - 1 Surprise Tournament, Surprise, AZ
Sun, Feb 18 at Oregon State 16 - 7 Surprise Tournament, Surprise, AZ
Mon, Feb 19 at Gonzaga 5 - 4 Surprise Tournament, Surprise, AZ
Fri, Feb 23 at Arkansas 4 - 3 Tony Gwynn Memorial Classic, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 24 at Grand Canyon 5 - 1 Tony Gwynn Memorial Classic, San Diego, CA
Sun, Feb 25 vs Michigan 8 - 1 Tony Gwynn Memorial Classic, San Diego, CA
Tue, Feb 27 at San Jose State 7 - 4
Fri, Mar 2 vs Pacific 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 3 vs Pacific 9 - 0
Sat, Mar 3 vs Pacific 9 - 1
Sun, Mar 4 vs Pacific 8 - 3
Thu, Mar 8 at Nebraska 14 - 8
Fri, Mar 9 at Nebraska 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 10 at Nebraska 22 - 3
Sat, Mar 10 at Nebraska 13 - 2
Mon, Mar 12 vs New Mexico 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 16 vs San Diego State 9 - 7
Sat, Mar 17 vs San Diego State 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 18 vs San Diego State 3 - 2
Thu, Mar 22 vs Dartmouth   PPD to 3/23, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 23 vs Dartmouth 10 - 3
Fri, Mar 23 vs Dartmouth 11 - 2 makeup of 3/22 game
Sat, Mar 24 vs Dartmouth 5 - 0
Thu, Mar 29 at Cal State Northridge 5 - 3
Fri, Mar 30 at Cal State Northridge 10 - 7
Sat, Mar 31 at Cal State Northridge 5 - 4
Tue, Apr 3 vs CSU Bakersfield 6 - 0
Fri, Apr 6 at Cal State Fullerton 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 7 at Cal State Fullerton 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 8 at Cal State Fullerton 6 - 3
Tue, Apr 10 at CSU Bakersfield 11 - 8
Fri, Apr 13 vs UC Davis 8 - 7
Sat, Apr 14 vs UC Davis 7 - 4
Sun, Apr 15 vs UC Davis 16 - 10
Tue, Apr 17 at Pepperdine 11 - 9
Fri, Apr 20 vs Long Beach State 5 - 4 500th career victory for Cal Poly's Larry Lee
Sat, Apr 21 vs Long Beach State 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 22 vs Long Beach State 8 - 2
Tue, Apr 24 at Santa Clara 10 - 7
Fri, Apr 27 vs UCLA 9 - 5
Sat, Apr 28 vs UCLA 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 29 vs UCLA 6 - 4
Tue, May 1 vs Santa Clara 4 - 3
Fri, May 4 at Hawaii 16 - 0
Sat, May 5 at Hawaii 10 - 9
Sun, May 6 at Hawaii 6 - 2
Wed, May 9 vs San Jose State 5 - 3
Fri, May 11 vs UC Irvine 3 - 1
Sat, May 12 vs UC Irvine 4 - 3
Sun, May 13 vs UC Irvine 4 - 1
Tue, May 15 vs Pepperdine 15 - 6
Fri, May 18 vs UC Santa Barbara 5 - 3
Sat, May 19 vs UC Santa Barbara 4 - 2
Sun, May 20 vs UC Santa Barbara 9 - 3
Thu, May 24 at UC Riverside 4 - 2
Fri, May 25 at UC Riverside 2 - 1
Sat, May 26 at UC Riverside 6 - 5

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 30-27
Home 19-11
Away 8-12
Neutral 3-4
Conference 15-9
Non-Conf 15-18
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 130 0.5057
Non-Conf RPI 170
SOS 131
Non-Conf SOS 99
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-1
26-50 1-5
51-100 2-4
101-200 16-16
201+ 10-1

Team News