Access the best in college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Canisius

26-25-1 (16-8 Metro Atlantic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 24 vs Rutgers   Canceled
Sat, Feb 25 vs Boston College 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 25 vs Merrimack 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 26 at Ball State 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 26 vs George Mason 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 3 at VCU   Canceled
Sat, Mar 4 at Richmond 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 4 at West Virginia 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 5 at William & Mary 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 8 at West Virginia 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 10 at Marshall 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 11 at Marshall 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 11 at Marshall 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 17 at Kent State 17 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 17 at Kent State 21 - 3
Win Prob.
Mon, Mar 20 at Kent State 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 25 at Mount St. Mary’s 15 - 1
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 26 at Mount St. Mary’s 23 - 6
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 26 at Mount St. Mary’s 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 28 vs Binghamton 22 - 7
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 31 vs Iona 18 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 2 vs Iona 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 2 vs Iona 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 4 vs Niagara 15 - 4
Win Prob.
Thu, Apr 6 at Morehead State 18 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 7 at Morehead State 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 8 at Morehead State 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 11 at St. Bonaventure 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 11 at St. Bonaventure 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 14 at Rider 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 16 at Rider 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 16 at Rider 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 21 vs Quinnipiac 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 22 vs Quinnipiac 15 - 9
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 23 vs Quinnipiac 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 25 vs St. Bonaventure 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 25 vs St. Bonaventure 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 28 vs Saint Peter’s 15 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 29 vs Saint Peter’s 12 - 8
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 29 vs Saint Peter’s 13 - 0
Win Prob.
Fri, May 5 at Fairfield 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, May 6 at Fairfield 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun, May 7 at Fairfield 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Tue, May 9 at Niagara 8 - 8
Win Prob.
Fri, May 12 vs Manhattan 14 - 9
Win Prob.
Sat, May 13 vs Manhattan 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, May 14 vs Manhattan 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Wed, May 17 at Marist 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Thu, May 18 at Marist 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, May 19 at Marist 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Wed, May 24 vs Manhattan 17 - 3
Win Prob.
MAAC Tournament - Game 1 (Pomona, NY)
Wed, May 24 vs Niagara 6 - 2
Win Prob.
MAAC Tournament - Game 3 (Pomona, NY)
Thu, May 25 vs Manhattan 8 - 7
Win Prob.
MAAC Tournament - Game 6 (Pomona, NY)
Fri, May 26 vs Quinnipiac 7 - 6
Win Prob.
MAAC Tournament - Game 8 (Pomona, NY)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall26-25-1
Home14-3
Away9-17-1
Neutral3-5
Conference16-8
Non-Conf10-17
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1790.4804
Non-Conf RPI202
SOS225
Non-Conf SOS188
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-1
26-500-2
51-1001-7
101-2003-6-1
201+22-9

Team News