Central Arkansas

8-8 (2-1 Southland Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Missouri State 1 - 0
Sat, Feb 15 vs Missouri State 6 - 2
Sun, Feb 16 vs Missouri State 5 - 2
Tue, Feb 18 vs Memphis   PPD to 2/19, impending weather
Wed, Feb 19 vs Memphis 5 - 3 makeup of 2/18 game
Fri, Feb 21 at Southern Miss 6 - 3
Sat, Feb 22 at Southern Miss 5 - 4
Sun, Feb 23 at Southern Miss 8 - 6
Tue, Feb 25 at Memphis 8 - 5
Fri, Feb 28 vs SIU Edwardsville 9 - 6
Sat, Feb 29 vs SIU Edwardsville 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 1 vs SIU Edwardsville 4 - 1
Tue, Mar 3 at Vanderbilt 10 - 2
Fri, Mar 6 vs Southeastern Louisiana 2 - 0 No-hitter for Central Arkansas's Gavin Stone
Sat, Mar 7 vs Southeastern Louisiana 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 8 vs Southeastern Louisiana 7 - 3
Tue, Mar 10 vs Tennessee-Martin 5 - 3
Fri, Mar 13 at Nicholls   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Nicholls   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Nicholls   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 vs Arkansas State   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at Stephen F. Austin   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Stephen F. Austin   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Stephen F. Austin   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 at Oral Roberts   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 at Arkansas State   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at McNeese   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at McNeese   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at McNeese   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 vs Tennessee Tech   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Tennessee Tech   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Tennessee Tech   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs Little Rock   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at Sam Houston State   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Sam Houston State   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Sam Houston State   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at Little Rock   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Houston Baptist   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Houston Baptist   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Houston Baptist   CCD
Fri, May 1 at Abilene Christian   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Abilene Christian   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Abilene Christian   CCD
Tue, May 5 at Little Rock   CCD (North Little Rock, AR (Dickey-Stephens Park))
Wed, May 6 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs Lamar   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Lamar   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs Lamar   CCD
Tue, May 12 at Oklahoma State   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs Incarnate Word   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Incarnate Word   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs Incarnate Word   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News