Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Central Arkansas

24-29 ( 18-12 Atlantic Sun Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Missouri State 7 - 4
Sat, Feb 19 vs Missouri State 11 - 2
Sun, Feb 20 vs Missouri State 19 - 2
Wed, Feb 23 at Memphis   Canceled
Sat, Feb 26 at Southern Illinois 11 - 6
Sun, Feb 27 at Southern Illinois 4 - 2
Mon, Feb 28 at Southern Illinois 8 - 4
Tue, Mar 1 at Vanderbilt 5 - 2
Fri, Mar 4 vs South Dakota State 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 5 vs South Dakota State 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 5 vs South Dakota State 9 - 1
Sun, Mar 6 vs South Dakota State   Canceled
Wed, Mar 9 vs Little Rock 3 - 1
Thu, Mar 10 vs Creighton 10 - 3
Fri, Mar 11 vs Tennessee-Martin 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 12 vs Creighton   Canceled
Sun, Mar 13 vs Tennessee-Martin 13 - 10
Tue, Mar 15 vs Oral Roberts 7 - 5
Fri, Mar 18 at Bellarmine 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 at Bellarmine 15 - 9
Sun, Mar 20 at Bellarmine 10 - 6
Tue, Mar 22 at Texas 7 - 2
Fri, Mar 25 vs Lipscomb 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 26 vs Lipscomb 6 - 0
Sun, Mar 27 vs Lipscomb 3 - 0
Tue, Mar 29 at Arkansas State 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 1 at North Alabama 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 at North Alabama 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 3 at North Alabama 7 - 3
Tue, Apr 5 at Arkansas 21 - 9
Fri, Apr 8 vs Jacksonville State 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 9 vs Jacksonville State 11 - 9
Sun, Apr 10 vs Jacksonville State 5 - 4
Tue, Apr 12 at Little Rock 11 - 5
Thu, Apr 14 at Eastern Kentucky 13 - 9
Fri, Apr 15 at Eastern Kentucky 9 - 8
Sat, Apr 16 at Eastern Kentucky 8 - 6
Tue, Apr 19 vs Memphis 3 - 1
Fri, Apr 22 vs Bellarmine 12 - 1
Sat, Apr 23 vs Bellarmine 10 - 5
Sat, Apr 23 vs Bellarmine 10 - 5
Tue, Apr 26 at Arkansas 2 - 1 North Little Rock, AR (Dickey-Stephens Park)
Fri, Apr 29 at Lipscomb 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 30 at Lipscomb 9 - 2
Sun, May 1 at Lipscomb 8 - 6
Fri, May 6 vs North Alabama 18 - 9
Sat, May 7 vs North Alabama 3 - 2
Sun, May 8 vs North Alabama 16 - 6
Tue, May 10 at Oral Roberts 8 - 7
Fri, May 13 at Jacksonville State 2 - 1
Sat, May 14 at Jacksonville State 3 - 1
Sun, May 15 at Jacksonville State 8 - 7
Tue, May 17 vs Little Rock 9 - 6
Thu, May 19 vs Eastern Kentucky 3 - 2
Fri, May 20 vs Eastern Kentucky 5 - 0
Sat, May 21 vs Eastern Kentucky 7 - 3

By The Numbers

Record
Overall24-29
Home15-13
Away9-15
Neutral0-1
Conference18-12
Non-Conf6-17
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2070.469
Non-Conf RPI210
SOS203
Non-Conf SOS58
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-4
26-500-0
51-1001-8
101-20011-11
201+12-6

Team News