Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Central Arkansas

4-4 (0-0 Atlantic Sun)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs VMI 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La.
Sat, Feb 17 at LSU 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)
Sat, Feb 17 at VMI 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La.
Mon, Feb 19 at LSU 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)
Wed, Feb 21 at Memphis 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Fri, Feb 23 vs Southern Illinois 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 vs Southern Illinois 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 vs Southern Illinois 13 - 12
Win Prob.
Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Tue, Feb 27 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Tue, Feb 27 at Arkansas State   Jonesboro, Ark., Tomlinson Stadium-Kell Field
Fri, Mar 1 vs Tarleton   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 vs Tarleton   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 vs Tarleton   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 vs Tarleton   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Tue, Mar 5 at Arkansas   Fayetteville, Ark.
Fri, Mar 8 vs Missouri State   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 vs Missouri State   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 vs Missouri State   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 vs Eastern Kentucky   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 vs Eastern Kentucky   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 vs Eastern Kentucky   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 at UL Monroe   Monroe, LA, Lou St. Amant Field
Fri, Mar 22 at North Florida   , Harmon Stadium | Dusty Rhodes Field
Sat, Mar 23 at North Florida   , Harmon Stadium | Dusty Rhodes Field
Sun, Mar 24 at North Florida   , Harmon Stadium | Dusty Rhodes Field
Thu, Mar 28 vs Jacksonville   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 vs Jacksonville   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 vs Jacksonville   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Tue, Apr 2 at Mississippi State   Starkville, MS
Fri, Apr 5 at Florida Gulf Coast   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 at Florida Gulf Coast   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 at Florida Gulf Coast   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Tue, Apr 9 vs Memphis   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 at Kennesaw State   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 at Kennesaw State   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 at Kennesaw State   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Tue, Apr 16 vs Little Rock   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 vs Bellarmine   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 vs Bellarmine   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 vs Bellarmine   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Tue, Apr 23 vs Arkansas State   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 at North Alabama   Florence, Ala., Mike D. Lane Field
Sat, Apr 27 at North Alabama   Florence, Ala., Mike D. Lane Field
Sun, Apr 28 at North Alabama   Florence, Ala., Mike D. Lane Field
Tue, Apr 30 at Little Rock   Little Rock, Ark., Gary Hogan Field
Fri, May 3 vs Lipscomb   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sat, May 4 vs Lipscomb   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sun, May 5 vs Lipscomb   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Fri, May 10 vs Austin Peay   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sat, May 11 vs Austin Peay   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sun, May 12 vs Austin Peay   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Tue, May 14 at Little Rock   Little Rock, Ark., Gary Hogan Field
Thu, May 16 at Stetson   DeLand, FL, Melching Field at Conrad Park
Fri, May 17 at Stetson   DeLand, FL, Melching Field at Conrad Park
Sat, May 18 at Stetson   DeLand, FL, Melching Field at Conrad Park

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News