College of Charleston

(Colonial Athletic Association)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Wagner  
Sat, Feb 19 vs Wagner  
Sun, Feb 20 vs Wagner  
Tue, Feb 22 at Clemson  
Sat, Feb 26 vs Siena  
Sat, Feb 26 vs Siena  
Sun, Feb 27 vs Siena  
Tue, Mar 1 at Presbyterian  
Fri, Mar 4 at High Point  
Sat, Mar 5 at High Point  
Sun, Mar 6 at High Point  
Tue, Mar 8 vs Pennsylvania  
Wed, Mar 9 vs Pennsylvania  
Fri, Mar 11 vs UMass Lowell  
Sat, Mar 12 vs UMass Lowell  
Sun, Mar 13 vs UMass Lowell  
Tue, Mar 15 vs Texas  
Fri, Mar 18 vs East Carolina  
Sat, Mar 19 vs East Carolina  
Sun, Mar 20 vs East Carolina  
Tue, Mar 22 at Georgia Southern  
Fri, Mar 25 vs Northeastern  
Sat, Mar 26 vs Northeastern  
Sun, Mar 27 vs Northeastern  
Tue, Mar 29 at Charlotte  
Fri, Apr 1 at Hofstra  
Sat, Apr 2 at Hofstra  
Sun, Apr 3 at Hofstra  
Tue, Apr 5 vs Presbyterian  
Wed, Apr 6 at Coastal Carolina  
Fri, Apr 8 vs James Madison  
Sat, Apr 9 vs James Madison  
Sun, Apr 10 vs James Madison  
Tue, Apr 12 at The Citadel  
Fri, Apr 15 vs William & Mary  
Sat, Apr 16 vs William & Mary  
Sun, Apr 17 vs William & Mary  
Tue, Apr 19 at USC Upstate  
Fri, Apr 22 at Elon  
Sat, Apr 23 at Elon  
Sun, Apr 24 at Elon  
Tue, Apr 26 vs Coastal Carolina  
Fri, Apr 29 vs Delaware  
Sat, Apr 30 vs Delaware  
Sun, May 1 vs Delaware  
Fri, May 6 at UNC Wilmington  
Sat, May 7 at UNC Wilmington  
Sun, May 8 at UNC Wilmington  
Tue, May 10 vs Clemson   Columbia, SC (Segra Park)
Fri, May 13 vs Charleston Southern  
Sat, May 14 at Charleston Southern  
Sun, May 15 vs Charleston Southern  
Tue, May 17 vs The Citadel  
Thu, May 19 at Towson  
Fri, May 20 at Towson  
Sat, May 21 at Towson  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News