College of Charleston

College of Charleston

36-19 (15-8 Colonial)

RPI67
SOS119
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Southeast Missouri State 6 - 3
Sat, Feb 17 vs Southeast Missouri State 6 - 0
Sun, Feb 18 vs Southeast Missouri State 5 - 4
Wed, Feb 21 vs Coastal Carolina 13 - 0
Fri, Feb 23 vs LIU Brooklyn 7 - 2
Sat, Feb 24 vs LIU Brooklyn 11 - 4
Sun, Feb 25 vs LIU Brooklyn 7 - 0
Tue, Feb 27 vs LIU Brooklyn 8 - 2
Wed, Feb 28 vs Georgia Southern 3 - 0
Fri, Mar 2 vs Georgia 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 3 vs Georgia 6 - 0
Sun, Mar 4 vs Georgia 6 - 4
Tue, Mar 6 at East Carolina   CCD, rain
Wed, Mar 7 at East Carolina 5 - 2
Fri, Mar 9 vs CSU Bakersfield 13 - 1
Sat, Mar 10 vs CSU Bakersfield 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 11 vs CSU Bakersfield 10 - 1
Tue, Mar 13 vs Quinnipiac 6 - 5
Wed, Mar 14 vs Quinnipiac 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 16 at Kansas State 8 - 0
Sat, Mar 17 at Kansas State 6 - 0
Sun, Mar 18 at Kansas State 7 - 3
Tue, Mar 20 at Charleston Southern   PPD to 4/4, impending weather
Wed, Mar 21 at Furman 15 - 6
Fri, Mar 23 vs William & Mary 5 - 1
Sat, Mar 24 vs William & Mary 8 - 7
Sat, Mar 24 vs William & Mary 7 - 2 moved from 3/25, impending weather
Tue, Mar 27 vs Coastal Carolina 11 - 4
Fri, Mar 30 at Elon 9 - 3
Sat, Mar 31 at Elon 7 - 5
Sun, Apr 1 at Elon 5 - 3
Tue, Apr 3 vs Charleston Southern 3 - 2
Wed, Apr 4 at Charleston Southern 5 - 4 makeup of 3/20 game
Fri, Apr 6 vs James Madison 6 - 4
Sat, Apr 7 vs James Madison   PPD to 4/8, rain
Sun, Apr 8 vs James Madison 2 - 1 makeup of 4/7 game
Sun, Apr 8 vs James Madison 3 - 2
Wed, Apr 11 at The Citadel   Suspended, lighting issue
Fri, Apr 13 vs Northeastern 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 14 vs Northeastern 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 15 vs Northeastern 2 - 1
Tue, Apr 17 at Georgia Southern 6 - 4
Fri, Apr 20 at Hofstra 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 21 at Hofstra 2 - 1
Sun, Apr 22 at Hofstra 5 - 4
Tue, Apr 24 vs Georgia Southern 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 27 vs Delaware 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 28 vs Delaware 11 - 2
Sun, Apr 29 vs Delaware 3 - 2
Fri, May 4 at Towson 8 - 3
Sat, May 5 at Towson 13 - 5
Sun, May 6 at Towson 5 - 3
Tue, May 8 vs The Citadel 10 - 6
Wed, May 9 at South Carolina 9 - 0 Columbia, SC (Spirit Communications Field)
Tue, May 15 at The Citadel   CCD, inclement weather
Thu, May 17 at UNC Wilmington 6 - 5
Fri, May 18 at UNC Wilmington 6 - 5
Sat, May 19 at UNC Wilmington   CCD, inclement weather
Wed, May 23 vs Hofstra 10 - 3 Colonial Tournament Game 2, Harrisonburg, VA
Thu, May 24 at Elon 3 - 2 Colonial Tournament Game 5, Harrisonburg, VA
Thu, May 24 vs Delaware 5 - 1 Colonial Tournament Game 6, Harrisonburg, VA (College of Charleston eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 36-19
Home 26-7
Away 9-10
Neutral 1-2
Conference 15-8
Non-Conf 21-11
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 67 0.5393
Non-Conf RPI 63
SOS 119
Non-Conf SOS 98
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 4-2
26-50 3-1
51-100 2-3
101-200 14-8
201+ 13-5

Team News