Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

College of Charleston

7-3 (0-0 Coastal)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Marshall 15 - 3
Win Prob.
Patriots Point
Sat, Feb 17 vs Marshall 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Patriots Point
Sun, Feb 18 vs Marshall 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Patriots Point
Mon, Feb 19 vs Marshall 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Patriots Point
Fri, Feb 23 vs Youngstown State 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Patriots Point
Sat, Feb 24 vs Youngstown State 14 - 5
Win Prob.
Patriots Point
Sun, Feb 25 vs Youngstown State 13 - 0
Win Prob.
Patriots Point
Thu, Feb 29 vs Nebraska 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Patriots Point
Fri, Mar 1 vs Nebraska   Canceled
Sat, Mar 2 vs Nebraska 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Patriots Point
Sun, Mar 3 vs Nebraska 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Patriots Point
Tue, Mar 5 vs Liberty   Charleston, S.C.
Fri, Mar 8 vs Pennsylvania   Charleston, S.C.
Sat, Mar 9 vs Pennsylvania   Charleston, S.C.
Sat, Mar 9 vs Pennsylvania   Charleston, S.C.
Sun, Mar 10 vs Pennsylvania   Charleston, S.C.
Tue, Mar 12 vs Charleston Southern   Charleston, SC, Baseball Stadium of Patriots Point
Fri, Mar 15 vs Wofford   Patriots Point
Sat, Mar 16 vs Wofford   Patriots Point
Sun, Mar 17 vs Wofford   Patriots Point
Tue, Mar 19 at Georgia Southern   Statesboro, J.I. Clements Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 vs North Carolina A&T   Charleston, SC, Patriots Point
Sat, Mar 23 vs North Carolina A&T   Charleston, SC, Patriots Point
Sun, Mar 24 vs North Carolina A&T   Charleston, SC, Patriots Point
Tue, Mar 26 at Georgia Southern   Statesboro, J.I. Clements Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 at Stony Brook   Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Sat, Mar 30 at Stony Brook   Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Sun, Mar 31 at Stony Brook   Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Tue, Apr 2 vs Georgia Southern   Charleston, S.C. / The Ballpark at Patriots Point
Fri, Apr 5 at UNC Wilmington   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sat, Apr 6 at UNC Wilmington   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sun, Apr 7 at UNC Wilmington   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Tue, Apr 9 at Charleston Southern   Charleston, S.C., Nielsen Field @ CSU Ballpark
Fri, Apr 12 vs Monmouth   Patriots Point
Sat, Apr 13 vs Monmouth   Patriots Point
Sun, Apr 14 vs Monmouth   Patriots Point
Tue, Apr 16 vs Charleston Southern   Charleston, S.C., Baseball Stadium of Patriots Point
Fri, Apr 19 vs William & Mary   Charleston, S.C. / CofC Baseball Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 vs William & Mary   Charleston, S.C. / CofC Baseball Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 vs William & Mary   Charleston, S.C. / CofC Baseball Stadium
Tue, Apr 23 at The Citadel   Charleston, S.C., Joseph P. Riley, Jr. Park
Fri, Apr 26 at Campbell   BUIES CREEK, Jim Perry Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 at Campbell   BUIES CREEK, Jim Perry Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 at Campbell   BUIES CREEK, Jim Perry Stadium
Fri, May 3 at Towson   Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Sat, May 4 at Towson   Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Sun, May 5 at Towson   Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Tue, May 7 vs The Citadel   Mount Pleasant, S.C.
Fri, May 10 vs Northeastern   Mt. Pleasant, S.C.
Sat, May 11 vs Northeastern   Mt. Pleasant, S.C.
Sun, May 12 vs Northeastern   Mt. Pleasant, S.C.
Tue, May 14 at Duke   Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Thu, May 16 at Elon   Elon, N.C., Latham Park
Fri, May 17 at Elon   Elon, N.C., Latham Park
Sat, May 18 at Elon   Elon, N.C., Latham Park

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News