Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

College of Charleston

37-20 ( 19-5 Colonial Athletic Association)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Wagner 20 - 5
Sat, Feb 19 vs Wagner 3 - 1
Sun, Feb 20 vs Wagner 7 - 5
Tue, Feb 22 at Clemson 2 - 1
Sat, Feb 26 vs Siena 10 - 5
Sat, Feb 26 vs Siena 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 27 vs Siena 10 - 0
Tue, Mar 1 at Presbyterian 7 - 3
Fri, Mar 4 at High Point 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 5 at High Point 6 - 0
Sun, Mar 6 at High Point 5 - 4
Tue, Mar 8 vs Pennsylvania 7 - 6
Wed, Mar 9 vs Pennsylvania 7 - 1
Sat, Mar 12 vs UMass Lowell 11 - 8
Sat, Mar 12 vs UMass Lowell 15 - 5
Sun, Mar 13 vs UMass Lowell 9 - 1
Tue, Mar 15 vs Texas 8 - 4
Fri, Mar 18 vs East Carolina 8 - 5 Finished on 3/19
Sat, Mar 19 vs East Carolina 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 20 vs East Carolina 10 - 3
Tue, Mar 22 at Georgia Southern 4 - 1
Fri, Mar 25 vs Northeastern 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 26 vs Northeastern 14 - 9
Sun, Mar 27 vs Northeastern 7 - 1
Tue, Mar 29 at Charlotte 9 - 0
Fri, Apr 1 at Hofstra 8 - 6
Sat, Apr 2 at Hofstra 4 - 0
Sat, Apr 2 at Hofstra 7 - 6
Tue, Apr 5 vs Presbyterian   Canceled
Wed, Apr 6 at Coastal Carolina 7 - 2 Final (7)
Fri, Apr 8 vs James Madison 6 - 3
Sat, Apr 9 vs James Madison 10 - 9
Sun, Apr 10 vs James Madison 7 - 6
Tue, Apr 12 at The Citadel 8 - 6
Fri, Apr 15 vs William & Mary 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 16 vs William & Mary 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 17 vs William & Mary 7 - 5
Tue, Apr 19 at USC Upstate 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 22 at Elon 11 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 at Elon 3 - 0
Sun, Apr 24 at Elon 8 - 3
Tue, Apr 26 vs Coastal Carolina 17 - 7
Fri, Apr 29 vs Delaware 13 - 2
Sat, Apr 30 vs Delaware 6 - 5
Sun, May 1 vs Delaware 9 - 0
Fri, May 6 at UNC Wilmington 4 - 3
Sat, May 7 at UNC Wilmington 10 - 3
Sun, May 8 at UNC Wilmington 7 - 2
Tue, May 10 vs Clemson 7 - 5 Columbia, SC (Segra Park)
Sat, May 14 at Charleston Southern 10 - 6
Sun, May 15 vs Charleston Southern 14 - 9
Tue, May 17 vs The Citadel 15 - 9
Thu, May 19 at Towson 15 - 3
Fri, May 20 at Towson 8 - 3
Sat, May 21 at Towson 3 - 2
Thu, May 26 vs Northeastern 6 - 5 Colonial Tournament Game 4, Elon, NC
Fri, May 27 vs Elon 6 - 1 Colonial Tournament Game 7, Elon, NC
Sat, May 28 vs Northeastern 6 - 3 Colonial Tournament Game 9, Elon, NC

By The Numbers

Record
Overall37-20
Home25-5
Away10-13
Neutral2-2
Conference19-5
Non-Conf18-15
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI670.5429
Non-Conf RPI145
SOS122
Non-Conf SOS181
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-253-2
26-501-3
51-1005-4
101-20017-8
201+11-3

Team News