College of Charleston

College of Charleston

(Colonial)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Southeast Missouri State
Sat, Feb 17 vs Southeast Missouri State
Sun, Feb 18 vs Southeast Missouri State
Wed, Feb 21 vs Coastal Carolina
Fri, Feb 23 vs LIU Brooklyn
Sat, Feb 24 vs LIU Brooklyn
Sun, Feb 25 vs LIU Brooklyn
Tue, Feb 27 vs LIU Brooklyn
Wed, Feb 28 vs Georgia Southern
Fri, Mar 2 vs Georgia
Sat, Mar 3 vs Georgia
Sun, Mar 4 vs Georgia
Tue, Mar 6 at East Carolina
Wed, Mar 7 at East Carolina
Fri, Mar 9 vs CSU Bakersfield
Sat, Mar 10 vs CSU Bakersfield
Sun, Mar 11 vs CSU Bakersfield
Tue, Mar 13 vs Quinnipiac
Wed, Mar 14 vs Quinnipiac
Fri, Mar 16 at Kansas State
Sat, Mar 17 at Kansas State
Sun, Mar 18 at Kansas State
Tue, Mar 20 at Charleston Southern
Wed, Mar 21 at Furman
Fri, Mar 23 vs William & Mary
Sat, Mar 24 vs William & Mary
Sun, Mar 25 vs William & Mary
Tue, Mar 27 vs Coastal Carolina
Fri, Mar 30 at Elon
Sat, Mar 31 at Elon
Sun, Apr 1 at Elon
Tue, Apr 3 vs Charleston Southern
Fri, Apr 6 vs James Madison
Sat, Apr 7 vs James Madison
Sun, Apr 8 vs James Madison
Wed, Apr 11 at The Citadel
Fri, Apr 13 vs Northeastern
Sat, Apr 14 vs Northeastern
Sun, Apr 15 vs Northeastern
Tue, Apr 17 at Georgia Southern
Fri, Apr 20 at Hofstra
Sat, Apr 21 at Hofstra
Sun, Apr 22 at Hofstra
Tue, Apr 24 vs Georgia Southern
Wed, Apr 25 vs The Citadel
Fri, Apr 27 vs Delaware
Sat, Apr 28 vs Delaware
Sun, Apr 29 vs Delaware
Fri, May 4 at Towson
Sat, May 5 at Towson
Sun, May 6 at Towson
Wed, May 9 at South Carolina Columbia, SC (Spirit Communications Field)
Tue, May 15 at The Citadel
Thu, May 17 at UNC Wilmington
Fri, May 18 at UNC Wilmington
Sat, May 19 at UNC Wilmington

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.