Chicago State

2-16 (0-0 Western Athletic Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at Western Carolina 14 - 4
Sat, Feb 15 at Western Carolina 10 - 5
Sat, Feb 15 at Western Carolina 2 - 1
Sun, Feb 16 at Western Carolina 7 - 2
Fri, Feb 21 vs Omaha 2 - 0 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Feb 22 at Dartmouth 6 - 2 Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Feb 22 vs Dartmouth 3 - 0 Port Charlotte, FL
Sun, Feb 23 at Indiana State 3 - 0 Fort Myers, FL
Fri, Feb 28 at Northern Illinois 4 - 3 Midwest Baseball Tourney, Marion, IL
Sat, Feb 29 at Omaha 4 - 1 Midwest Baseball Tourney, Marion, IL
Sun, Mar 1 vs Omaha 8 - 0 Midwest Baseball Tourney, Marion, IL
Sun, Mar 1 vs Northern Illinois 6 - 4 Midwest Baseball Tourney, Marion, IL
Tue, Mar 3 at Illinois 11 - 8
Fri, Mar 6 at Auburn 6 - 0
Sat, Mar 7 at Auburn 16 - 2
Sun, Mar 8 at Auburn 9 - 0
Tue, Mar 10 at Louisville 13 - 2
Wed, Mar 11 at Louisville 13 - 3
Fri, Mar 13 at Hawaii   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Hawaii   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Hawaii   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Hawaii   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 at San Diego   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at Grand Canyon   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Grand Canyon   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Grand Canyon   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs Eastern Illinois   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 at Valparaiso   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Utah Valley   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Utah Valley   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Utah Valley   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Notre Dame   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 at Eastern Illinois   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs UT Rio Grande Valley   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs UT Rio Grande Valley   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs UT Rio Grande Valley   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Sacramento State   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Sacramento State   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Sacramento State   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs Milwaukee   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 at Notre Dame   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Northern Colorado   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Northern Colorado   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Northern Colorado   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at Northern Illinois   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at New Mexico State   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at New Mexico State   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at New Mexico State   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 at Purdue   CCD
Wed, Apr 29 at Northwestern   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs Seattle   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Seattle   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Seattle   CCD
Tue, May 5 vs Valparaiso   CCD
Fri, May 8 at CSU Bakersfield   CCD
Sat, May 9 at CSU Bakersfield   CCD
Sun, May 10 at CSU Bakersfield   CCD
Tue, May 12 vs Central Michigan   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs California Baptist   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs California Baptist   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs California Baptist   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News