Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 at Clemson 5 - 0
Sat, Feb 20 at Clemson 5 - 2
Sun, Feb 21 at Clemson 8 - 7
Fri, Feb 26 at Western Kentucky 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 27 at Western Kentucky 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 27 at Western Kentucky 11 - 3 moved from 2/28, impending weather
Thu, Mar 4 at UNC Wilmington 14 - 10
Fri, Mar 5 at UNC Wilmington 7 - 4
Sat, Mar 6 at UNC Wilmington 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 7 at UNC Wilmington 9 - 8
Fri, Mar 12 vs Western Michigan  
Sat, Mar 13 vs Western Michigan  
Sun, Mar 14 vs Western Michigan  
Thu, Mar 18 vs Xavier  
Fri, Mar 19 vs Xavier  
Sat, Mar 20 at Xavier  
Sun, Mar 21 at Xavier  
Fri, Mar 26 vs Saint Louis  
Sat, Mar 27 vs Saint Louis  
Sun, Mar 28 vs Saint Louis  
Tue, Mar 30 at Louisville  
Thu, Apr 1 at East Carolina  
Fri, Apr 2 at East Carolina  
Fri, Apr 2 at East Carolina  
Sat, Apr 3 at East Carolina  
Fri, Apr 9 vs UCF  
Fri, Apr 9 vs UCF  
Sat, Apr 10 vs UCF  
Sun, Apr 11 vs UCF  
Fri, Apr 16 at Memphis  
Fri, Apr 16 at Memphis  
Sat, Apr 17 at Memphis  
Sun, Apr 18 at Memphis  
Fri, Apr 23 vs Wichita State  
Fri, Apr 23 vs Wichita State  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Wichita State  
Sun, Apr 25 vs Wichita State  
Fri, Apr 30 at South Florida  
Fri, Apr 30 at South Florida  
Sat, May 1 at South Florida  
Sun, May 2 at South Florida  
Fri, May 7 at Houston  
Fri, May 7 at Houston  
Sat, May 8 at Houston  
Sun, May 9 at Houston  
Fri, May 14 vs East Carolina  
Fri, May 14 vs East Carolina  
Sat, May 15 vs East Carolina  
Sun, May 16 vs East Carolina  
Thu, May 20 vs Tulane  
Thu, May 20 vs Tulane  
Fri, May 21 vs Tulane  
Sat, May 22 vs Tulane  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News