Cincinnati
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Florida Atlantic  
Sat, Feb 16 at Florida Atlantic  
Sun, Feb 17 at Florida Atlantic  
Fri, Feb 22 at Houston Baptist  
Sat, Feb 23 at Houston Baptist  
Sun, Feb 24 at Houston Baptist  
Tue, Feb 26 at Indiana  
Fri, Mar 1 at Auburn  
Sat, Mar 2 at Auburn  
Sun, Mar 3 at Auburn  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Bowling Green  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Bowling Green  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Bowling Green  
Tue, Mar 12 vs Wright State  
Wed, Mar 13 vs Indiana  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Niagara  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Niagara  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Niagara  
Tue, Mar 19 at Wright State  
Fri, Mar 22 at South Florida  
Sat, Mar 23 at South Florida  
Sun, Mar 24 at South Florida  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Tulane  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Tulane  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Tulane  
Wed, Apr 3 at Ohio State  
Fri, Apr 5 at Connecticut  
Sat, Apr 6 at Connecticut  
Sun, Apr 7 at Connecticut  
Tue, Apr 9 vs Xavier   Joe Nuxhall Classic, Cincinnati, OH
Wed, Apr 10 vs TBA   Joe Nuxhall Classic, Cincinnati, OH
Fri, Apr 12 vs UCF  
Sat, Apr 13 vs UCF  
Sun, Apr 14 vs UCF  
Tue, Apr 16 vs Miami (OH)  
Thu, Apr 18 at Houston  
Fri, Apr 19 at Houston  
Sat, Apr 20 at Houston  
Tue, Apr 23 vs Louisville  
Wed, Apr 24 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Fri, Apr 26 vs Wichita State  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Wichita State  
Sun, Apr 28 vs Wichita State  
Fri, May 3 vs East Carolina  
Sat, May 4 vs East Carolina  
Sun, May 5 vs East Carolina  
Tue, May 7 at Miami (OH)  
Fri, May 10 at Memphis  
Sat, May 11 at Memphis  
Sun, May 12 at Memphis  
Tue, May 14 vs Northern Kentucky  
Thu, May 16 vs Xavier  
Fri, May 17 at Xavier   Cincinnati, OH (Prasco Park)
Sat, May 18 at Xavier  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News