Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Sat, Feb 19 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Sat, Feb 19 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Sun, Feb 20 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Fri, Feb 25 at North Alabama  
Sat, Feb 26 at North Alabama  
Sat, Feb 26 at North Alabama  
Sun, Feb 27 at North Alabama  
Fri, Mar 4 vs Northwestern  
Sat, Mar 5 vs Northwestern  
Sat, Mar 5 vs Northwestern  
Sun, Mar 6 vs Northwestern  
Tue, Mar 8 at Indiana  
Fri, Mar 11 at Michigan State   First Pitch Invitational, Greenville, SC
Sat, Mar 12 at Kansas   First Pitch Invitational, Greenville, SC
Sun, Mar 13 at Western Carolina   First Pitch Invitational, Greenville, SC
Tue, Mar 15 at Wofford  
Fri, Mar 18 vs Saint Joseph's  
Sat, Mar 19 vs Saint Joseph's  
Sat, Mar 19 vs Saint Joseph's  
Sun, Mar 20 vs Saint Joseph's  
Fri, Mar 25 vs Xavier  
Sat, Mar 26 vs Xavier   Mason, OH
Sun, Mar 27 at Xavier  
Tue, Mar 29 vs Xavier   Joe Nuxhall Classic, Cincinnati, OH
Fri, Apr 1 vs East Carolina  
Sat, Apr 2 vs East Carolina  
Sun, Apr 3 vs East Carolina  
Tue, Apr 5 at TBA   Joe Nuxhall Classic, Oxford, OH
Fri, Apr 8 vs Houston  
Sat, Apr 9 vs Houston  
Sun, Apr 10 vs Houston  
Tue, Apr 12 at Louisville  
Thu, Apr 14 at Wichita State  
Fri, Apr 15 at Wichita State  
Sat, Apr 16 at Wichita State  
Wed, Apr 20 vs Indiana  
Fri, Apr 22 vs South Florida  
Sat, Apr 23 vs South Florida  
Sun, Apr 24 vs South Florida  
Fri, Apr 29 at East Carolina  
Sat, Apr 30 at East Carolina  
Sun, May 1 at East Carolina  
Tue, May 3 vs Wright State  
Fri, May 6 at Tulane  
Sat, May 7 at Tulane  
Sun, May 8 at Tulane  
Wed, May 11 vs Northern Kentucky  
Fri, May 13 vs Memphis  
Sat, May 14 vs Memphis  
Sun, May 15 vs Memphis  
Tue, May 17 at Ohio State  
Thu, May 19 at UCF  
Fri, May 20 at UCF  
Sat, May 21 at UCF  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News