Clemson
RPI15
SOS62
T2512

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs William & Mary 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 17 vs William & Mary 7 - 6
Sun, Feb 18 vs William & Mary 2 - 1
Tue, Feb 20 vs Furman 12 - 4
Fri, Feb 23 vs Dallas Baptist 12 - 1
Sat, Feb 24 vs Dallas Baptist 9 - 1
Sat, Feb 24 vs Dallas Baptist 3 - 2 moved from 2/25, impending weather
Tue, Feb 27 vs Winthrop 9 - 8
Fri, Mar 2 at South Carolina 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 3 vs South Carolina 5 - 1 Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Sun, Mar 4 vs South Carolina 8 - 7
Tue, Mar 6 vs Wofford 6 - 3
Wed, Mar 7 at Michigan State 9 - 7 Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Fri, Mar 9 vs Georgia Tech 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 10 vs Georgia Tech 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 10 vs Georgia Tech 13 - 2 moved from 3/11, impending weather
Tue, Mar 13 vs Charleston Southern 5 - 0
Fri, Mar 16 vs NC State 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 17 vs NC State 6 - 1
Sun, Mar 18 vs NC State 5 - 4
Tue, Mar 20 at Coastal Carolina 9 - 5
Fri, Mar 23 at Louisville 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 24 at Louisville   PPD to 3/25, inclement weather
Sun, Mar 25 at Louisville 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 25 at Louisville 5 - 1 makeup of 3/24 game
Tue, Mar 27 at Furman 10 - 5 Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Thu, Mar 29 vs Boston College 10 - 2
Fri, Mar 30 vs Boston College 9 - 4
Sat, Mar 31 vs Boston College 8 - 3
Tue, Apr 3 vs Coastal Carolina 6 - 1
Fri, Apr 6 at Notre Dame   PPD to 4/8, cold
Sat, Apr 7 at Notre Dame 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 8 at Notre Dame 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 8 at Notre Dame 5 - 2 makeup of 4/6 game
Tue, Apr 10 vs Georgia 6 - 3 North Augusta, SC
Fri, Apr 13 vs Miami 12 - 11
Sat, Apr 14 vs Miami 6 - 1
Sat, Apr 14 vs Miami 8 - 3 moved from 4/15, impending weather
Tue, Apr 17 at Georgia 6 - 1
Fri, Apr 20 at Wake Forest 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 21 at Wake Forest 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 22 at Wake Forest 9 - 4
Tue, Apr 24 vs Kennesaw State 9 - 4
Wed, Apr 25 vs Presbyterian  
Fri, Apr 27 at Virginia  
Sat, Apr 28 at Virginia  
Sun, Apr 29 at Virginia  
Sat, May 5 vs Florida State  
Sun, May 6 vs Florida State  
Mon, May 7 vs Florida State  
Wed, May 9 vs Western Carolina  
Fri, May 11 vs Austin Peay  
Sat, May 12 vs Austin Peay  
Sun, May 13 vs Austin Peay  
Tue, May 15 at Kennesaw State  
Thu, May 17 at Pittsburgh  
Fri, May 18 at Pittsburgh  
Sat, May 19 at Pittsburgh  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 30-11
Home 20-5
Away 8-5
Neutral 2-1
Conference 14-7
Non-Conf 16-4
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 15 0.5911
Non-Conf RPI 5
SOS 62
Non-Conf SOS 37
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-6
26-50 10-2
51-100 10-3
101-200 4-0
201+ 5-0

Team News