Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Coppin State

1-5 (0-0 Northeast)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Creighton 24 - 0
Win Prob.
Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 vs Creighton 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 vs Creighton   NO CONTEST
Tue, Feb 20 at George Mason 21 - 2
Win Prob.
Fairfax, VA, Spuhler Field
Fri, Feb 23 vs Saint Peter’s 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 vs Saint Peter’s 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 vs Saint Peter’s 13 - 12
Win Prob.
Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Wed, Feb 28 vs George Washington   Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 vs Yale   Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 vs Yale   Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 vs Yale   Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Wed, Mar 6 at Navy   Annapolis, Md., Terwilliger Brothers Field at Max Bishop Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs Merrimack   Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 vs Merrimack   Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 vs Merrimack   Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Wed, Mar 13 at Lehigh   Bethlehem, Pa., J. David Walker Field at Legacy Park
Fri, Mar 15 at Wagner   Staten Island, NY
Sat, Mar 16 at Wagner   Staten Island, NY
Sun, Mar 17 at Wagner   Staten Island, NY
Tue, Mar 19 vs Mount St. Mary’s   Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 vs Delaware State   Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 vs Delaware State   Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 vs Delaware State   Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 at UMBC   Baltimore, MD
Thu, Mar 28 at Le Moyne   , Dick Rockwell Field
Fri, Mar 29 at Le Moyne   , Dick Rockwell Field
Sat, Mar 30 at Le Moyne   , Dick Rockwell Field
Tue, Apr 2 at Georgetown   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Fri, Apr 5 at Sacred Heart   Fairfield, Conn., Veterans Park
Sat, Apr 6 at Sacred Heart   Fairfield, Conn., Veterans Park
Sun, Apr 7 at Sacred Heart   Fairfield, Conn., Veterans Park
Tue, Apr 9 at George Washington   Arlington, VA, Tucker Field at Barcroft Park
Fri, Apr 12 at Norfolk State   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Norfolk State   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Sun, Apr 14 at Norfolk State   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Wed, Apr 17 at Towson   Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Fri, Apr 19 vs UMES   Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 vs UMES   Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 vs UMES   Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 at Stonehill   North Easton, MA
Sat, Apr 27 at Stonehill   North Easton, MA
Sun, Apr 28 at Stonehill   North Easton, MA
Wed, May 1 vs VMI   Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Fri, May 3 vs Central Connecticut   Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Sat, May 4 vs Central Connecticut   Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Sun, May 5 vs Central Connecticut   Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Fri, May 10 at Fairleigh Dickinson   Teaneck, N.J., Naimoli Family Baseball Complex
Sat, May 11 at Fairleigh Dickinson   Teaneck, N.J., Naimoli Family Baseball Complex
Sun, May 12 at Fairleigh Dickinson   Teaneck, N.J., Naimoli Family Baseball Complex
Tue, May 14 at Mount St. Mary’s   Emmitsburg, Md. , E.T. Straw Family Stadium
Thu, May 16 vs Long Island   Hanover, Md., Joe Cannon Stadium
Fri, May 17 vs Long Island   Hanover, Md., Joe Cannon Stadium
Sat, May 18 vs Long Island   Hanover, Md., Joe Cannon Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News