Coppin State

10-29 (7-20 Mid-Eastern Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sun, Feb 21 at Navy 7 - 2 moved from 2/20, inclement weather
Wed, Feb 24 at Navy 16 - 11
Sat, Feb 27 vs Lehigh 9 - 0 500th career win for Lehigh's Sean Leary
Sat, Feb 27 vs Lehigh 10 - 1
Fri, Mar 5 at Mount St. Mary's 10 - 9 8 innings, darkness
Sat, Mar 6 at Mount St. Mary's 15 - 5
Sat, Mar 6 at Mount St. Mary's 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 7 at Mount St. Mary's 7 - 3
Wed, Mar 10 at George Washington 9 - 4
Sun, Mar 14 at La Salle 11 - 10
Sat, Mar 20 at Delaware State 9 - 3
Sat, Mar 20 at Delaware State 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 21 at Delaware State 13 - 12
Sun, Mar 21 at Delaware State 8 - 5 moved from 3/19
Wed, Mar 24 at La Salle   CCD, impending weather
Fri, Mar 26 vs Norfolk State 13 - 12
Fri, Mar 26 vs Norfolk State 4 - 1 moved from 3/28
Sat, Mar 27 vs Norfolk State 10 - 5
Sat, Mar 27 vs Norfolk State 9 - 3
Wed, Mar 31 at Towson   PPD, inclement weather
Wed, Apr 7 vs La Salle 16 - 8
Fri, Apr 9 vs Delaware State 8 - 6 moved from 4/11
Fri, Apr 9 vs Delaware State   Suspended to 4/10, inclement weather
Sat, Apr 10 vs Delaware State 8 - 5 resumption of suspended game
Sat, Apr 10 vs Delaware State 7 - 5
Sun, Apr 11 vs Delaware State   PPD
Wed, Apr 14 vs George Washington   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, Apr 16 at Norfolk State 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 17 at Norfolk State 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 at Norfolk State 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 18 at Norfolk State 9 - 3
Wed, Apr 21 at Navy   CCD, COVID
Fri, Apr 23 vs North Carolina A&T 9 - 2
Fri, Apr 23 vs North Carolina A&T 16 - 7 moved from 4/24, impending weather
Sat, Apr 24 vs North Carolina A&T 9 - 3
Sat, Apr 24 vs North Carolina A&T 6 - 5 moved from 4/25, impending weather
Wed, Apr 28 at Navy 12 - 10
Fri, Apr 30 at Delaware State 8 - 7
Sat, May 1 at Delaware State 13 - 12
Sat, May 1 at Delaware State 13 - 11
Sun, May 2 at Delaware State 12 - 8
Fri, May 7 vs Norfolk State   CCD, Covid
Sat, May 8 vs Norfolk State   CCD, Covid
Sat, May 8 vs Norfolk State   CCD, Covid
Sun, May 9 vs Norfolk State   CCD, Covid
Thu, May 13 at North Carolina A&T 6 - 5
Fri, May 14 at North Carolina A&T 8 - 0
Fri, May 14 at North Carolina A&T 4 - 2
Sat, May 15 at North Carolina A&T 10 - 4

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 10-29
Home 2-12
Away 8-17
Neutral 0-0
Conference 7-20
Non-Conf 3-9
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 292 0.3622
Non-Conf RPI 248
SOS 291
Non-Conf SOS 225
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-0
51-100 0-0
101-200 0-3
201+ 10-26

Team News