Coppin State

24-31 ( 17-14 Mid-Eastern Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at California Baptist 8 - 1
Sat, Feb 19 at California Baptist 6 - 5
Sun, Feb 20 at California Baptist 9 - 4
Wed, Feb 23 at Navy 15 - 9
Fri, Feb 25 vs Saint Peter's 9 - 4
Sat, Feb 26 vs Saint Peter's 4 - 3
Sat, Feb 26 vs Saint Peter's 9 - 2
Sun, Feb 27 vs Saint Peter's 12 - 4
Sat, Mar 5 vs Cornell 11 - 7
Sat, Mar 5 vs Cornell 14 - 5
Sun, Mar 6 vs Cornell 21 - 2
Wed, Mar 9 at George Washington 13 - 5
Fri, Mar 11 vs Albany 17 - 10
Fri, Mar 11 vs Albany 15 - 3
Tue, Mar 15 at George Mason 9 - 3
Fri, Mar 18 vs Delaware State 10 - 6
Sat, Mar 19 vs Delaware State 10 - 7
Sat, Mar 19 vs Delaware State 7 - 4
Sun, Mar 20 vs Delaware State 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 25 at Norfolk State 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 26 at Norfolk State 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 26 at Norfolk State 11 - 3
Sun, Mar 27 at Norfolk State 9 - 4
Wed, Mar 30 at Georgetown 17 - 11
Fri, Apr 1 vs UMES 11 - 8
Sat, Apr 2 vs UMES 12 - 11
Sat, Apr 2 vs UMES 7 - 6
Sun, Apr 3 vs UMES 6 - 4
Wed, Apr 6 at Mount St. Mary's 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 vs Norfolk State 8 - 7
Sat, Apr 9 vs Norfolk State 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 10 vs Norfolk State 19 - 4
Sun, Apr 10 vs Norfolk State 2 - 0
Thu, Apr 14 at UMES 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 15 at UMES 3 - 1
Fri, Apr 15 at UMES 7 - 0
Sat, Apr 16 at UMES 6 - 2
Fri, Apr 22 at Delaware State 4 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 at Delaware State 7 - 4
Sat, Apr 23 at Delaware State 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 24 at Delaware State 18 - 6
Wed, Apr 27 vs Mount St. Mary's 21 - 17
Fri, Apr 29 vs UMES 10 - 8
Sat, Apr 30 vs UMES 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 30 vs UMES 5 - 3
Sun, May 1 vs UMES 4 - 2
Wed, May 4 at Towson   Canceled
Sun, May 8 vs Delaware State 7 - 0
Sun, May 8 vs Delaware State 12 - 4
Sun, May 8 vs Delaware State 12 - 4
Wed, May 11 at Georgetown   Canceled
Thu, May 12 at Norfolk State   Canceled
Fri, May 13 at Norfolk State   Canceled
Fri, May 13 at Norfolk State   Canceled
Sat, May 14 at Norfolk State   Canceled
Thu, May 19 vs UMES 9 - 8 MEAC Tournament Game 2, Norfolk, VA
Fri, May 20 at Delaware State 15 - 5 MEAC Tournament Game 3, Norfolk, VA
Sat, May 21 vs Delaware State 4 - 3 MEAC Tournament Game 6, Norfolk, VA
Sat, May 21 at Delaware State 18 - 12 MEAC Tournament Game 7, Norfolk, VA (if necessary)
Fri, Jun 3 at East Carolina 17 - 1 Greenville Regional - Game 1
Sat, Jun 4 at Coastal Carolina 10 - 8 Greenville Regional - Game 3

By The Numbers

Record
Overall24-31
Home14-17
Away10-13
Neutral0-1
Conference17-14
Non-Conf7-17
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2840.4076
Non-Conf RPI295
SOS293
Non-Conf SOS288
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-1
26-500-1
51-1000-0
101-2000-5
201+24-24

Team News