Access the best in college baseball coverage.

GET 24% OFF ANY SUBSCRIPTION

Dartmouth

10-16 (5-7 Ivy League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 23 at Sam Houston 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Huntsville, Texas / Don Sanders Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 at Sam Houston 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Huntsville, Texas / Don Sanders Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 at Sam Houston 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Huntsville, Texas / Don Sanders Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 at North Florida 11 - 2
Win Prob.
, Harmon Stadium | Dusty Rhodes Field
Sat, Mar 2 at North Florida 14 - 8
Win Prob.
, Harmon Stadium | Dusty Rhodes Field
Sun, Mar 3 at North Florida   Canceled
Wed, Mar 13 at Long Beach State 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Long Beach, Calif. / Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Thu, Mar 14 at Loyola Marymount 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, Calif. / Page Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 at Loyola Marymount 28 - 4
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, Calif. / Page Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 at Loyola Marymount 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, Calif. / Page Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 at Loyola Marymount 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, Calif. / Page Stadium
Mon, Mar 18 at Pomona-Pitzer 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Claremont, Calif. / Alumni Field
Tue, Mar 19 at California Baptist 18 - 12
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif. / James W. Totman Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 at Yale 6 - 2
Win Prob.
New Haven, Conn. / George H.W. Bush '48 Field
Fri, Mar 22 at Yale 2 - 1
Win Prob.
New Haven, Conn. / George H.W. Bush '48 Field
Sun, Mar 24 at Yale 3 - 1
Win Prob.
New Haven, Conn. / George H.W. Bush '48 Field
Sat, Mar 30 at Cornell 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Ithaca, N.Y. / Booth Field
Sat, Mar 30 at Cornell 17 - 2
Win Prob.
Ithaca, N.Y. / Booth Field
Sun, Mar 31 at Cornell 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Ithaca, N.Y. / Booth Field
Tue, Apr 2 at UMass Lowell 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Lowell, Mass. / LeLacheur Park
Sat, Apr 6 vs Columbia 19 - 6
Win Prob.
Hanover, N.H., Red Rolfe Field at Biondi Park
Sun, Apr 7 vs Columbia 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Hanover, N.H., Red Rolfe Field at Biondi Park
Sun, Apr 7 vs Columbia 19 - 13
Win Prob.
Hanover, N.H., Red Rolfe Field at Biondi Park
Wed, Apr 10 at Boston College 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Brighton, Mass. / Harrington Athletics Village
Sat, Apr 13 vs Brown 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Hanover, N.H., Red Rolfe Field at Biondi Park
Sat, Apr 13 vs Brown 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Hanover, N.H., Red Rolfe Field at Biondi Park
Sun, Apr 14 vs Brown 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Hanover, N.H., Red Rolfe Field at Biondi Park
Wed, Apr 17 vs Siena   Hanover, N.H., Red Rolfe Field at Biondi Park
Sat, Apr 20 at Harvard   Cambridge, Mass. / O'Donnell Field
Sat, Apr 20 at Harvard   Cambridge, Mass. / O'Donnell Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Harvard   Cambridge, Mass. / O'Donnell Field
Tue, Apr 23 vs Holy Cross   Hanover, N.H., Red Rolfe Field at Biondi Park
Sat, Apr 27 vs Princeton   Hanover, N.H., Red Rolfe Field at Biondi Park
Sat, Apr 27 vs Princeton   Hanover, N.H., Red Rolfe Field at Biondi Park
Sun, Apr 28 vs Princeton   Hanover, N.H., Red Rolfe Field at Biondi Park
Wed, May 1 at Merrimack   Andover, Mass. / Warrior Baseball Diamond
Fri, May 3 at Pennsylvania   Tommy Lasorda Field at Meiklejohn Stadium
Sat, May 4 at Pennsylvania   Tommy Lasorda Field at Meiklejohn Stadium
Sat, May 4 at Pennsylvania   Tommy Lasorda Field at Meiklejohn Stadium
Sun, May 5 at Pennsylvania   Philadelphia, Pa. / Meiklejohn Stadium
Wed, May 8 vs Maine   Hanover, N.H., Red Rolfe Field at Biondi Park

By The Numbers

Record
Overall10-15
Home3-3
Away7-12
Neutral0-0
Conference5-7
Non-Conf5-9
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2280.4572
Non-Conf RPI67
SOS247
Non-Conf SOS196
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-0
26-500-1
51-1000-3
101-2002-6
201+8-5

Team News