Davidson
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs Towson  
Sat, Feb 16 vs Towson  
Sun, Feb 17 vs Towson  
Tue, Feb 19 vs Duke  
Fri, Feb 22 vs Fairleigh Dickinson  
Sat, Feb 23 vs Fairleigh Dickinson  
Sun, Feb 24 vs Fairleigh Dickinson  
Tue, Feb 26 at North Carolina A&T  
Wed, Feb 27 vs USC Upstate  
Fri, Mar 1 vs Toledo  
Sat, Mar 2 vs Toledo  
Sun, Mar 3 vs Toledo  
Tue, Mar 5 at Vanderbilt  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Richmond  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Richmond  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Richmond  
Tue, Mar 12 at USC Upstate  
Wed, Mar 13 at Winthrop   Charlotte, NC (BB&T Park)
Fri, Mar 15 vs North Alabama  
Sat, Mar 16 vs North Alabama  
Sun, Mar 17 vs North Alabama  
Tue, Mar 19 vs Presbyterian  
Fri, Mar 22 vs La Salle  
Sat, Mar 23 vs La Salle  
Sun, Mar 24 vs La Salle  
Tue, Mar 26 at Duke  
Fri, Mar 29 at VCU  
Sat, Mar 30 at VCU  
Sun, Mar 31 at VCU  
Tue, Apr 2 at North Carolina  
Wed, Apr 3 at Gardner-Webb  
Fri, Apr 5 vs North Carolina Central  
Sat, Apr 6 at North Carolina Central  
Sun, Apr 7 vs North Carolina Central  
Tue, Apr 9 at Winthrop  
Fri, Apr 12 vs Rhode Island  
Sat, Apr 13 vs Rhode Island  
Sun, Apr 14 vs Rhode Island  
Tue, Apr 16 vs Presbyterian  
Fri, Apr 19 at George Washington  
Sat, Apr 20 at George Washington  
Sun, Apr 21 at George Washington  
Tue, Apr 23 at Presbyterian  
Fri, Apr 26 vs Saint Louis  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Saint Louis  
Sun, Apr 28 vs Saint Louis  
Wed, May 1 vs North Carolina A&T  
Fri, May 3 at Massachusetts  
Sat, May 4 at Massachusetts  
Sun, May 5 at Massachusetts  
Tue, May 7 at Wake Forest  
Thu, May 16 at St. Bonaventure  
Thu, May 16 at St. Bonaventure  
Fri, May 17 at St. Bonaventure  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News