Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Delaware

4-2 (0-0 Coastal)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at North Florida 9 - 7
Win Prob.
, Harmon Stadium | Dusty Rhodes Field
Fri, Feb 16 at North Florida 6 - 1
Win Prob.
, Harmon Stadium | Dusty Rhodes Field
Sun, Feb 18 at North Florida   Canceled
Tue, Feb 20 vs Delaware State 14 - 8
Win Prob.
Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 at Jacksonville 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 at Jacksonville 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 at Jacksonville 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Tue, Feb 27 vs Lehigh   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 vs Lafayette   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 vs Lafayette   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 vs Lafayette   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Tue, Mar 5 at Maryland   College Park, MD, Bob "Turtle" Smith Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs Quinnipiac   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 vs Quinnipiac   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 vs Quinnipiac   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Wed, Mar 13 vs Georgetown   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 vs Rutgers   Newark, Del. (Bob Hannah Stadium)
Sat, Mar 16 vs Rutgers   Newark, Del. (Bob Hannah Stadium)
Sun, Mar 17 vs Rutgers   Newark, Del. (Bob Hannah Stadium)
Tue, Mar 19 at George Washington   Arlington, VA, Tucker Field at Barcroft Park
Fri, Mar 22 at Campbell   BUIES CREEK, Jim Perry Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 at Campbell   BUIES CREEK, Jim Perry Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 at Campbell   BUIES CREEK, Jim Perry Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 at Pennsylvania   Tommy Lasorda Field at Meiklejohn Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 vs William & Mary   Newark, Del. / Bob Hannah Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 vs William & Mary   Newark, Del. / Bob Hannah Stadium
Sun, Mar 31 vs William & Mary   Newark, Del. / Bob Hannah Stadium
Fri, Apr 5 at Hofstra   Hempstead, NY, University Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Hofstra   Hempstead, NY, University Field
Sun, Apr 7 at Hofstra   Hempstead, NY, University Field
Tue, Apr 9 at Saint Joseph’s   Smithson Field
Wed, Apr 10 at Saint Joseph’s   Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri, Apr 12 vs Northeastern   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 vs Northeastern   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 vs Northeastern   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Tue, Apr 16 vs Maryland   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 at North Carolina A&T   East Greensboro, N.C., World War Memorial Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 at North Carolina A&T   East Greensboro, N.C., World War Memorial Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 at North Carolina A&T   East Greensboro, N.C., World War Memorial Stadium
Tue, Apr 23 vs Saint Joseph’s   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 at Towson   Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Sat, Apr 27 at Towson   Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Sun, Apr 28 at Towson   Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Tue, Apr 30 vs George Washington   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Fri, May 3 vs Monmouth   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Sat, May 4 vs Monmouth   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Sun, May 5 vs Monmouth   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Fri, May 10 at Stony Brook   Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Sat, May 11 at Stony Brook   Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Sun, May 12 at Stony Brook   Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Tue, May 14 at Delaware State   Dover, Del.
Thu, May 16 vs UNC Wilmington   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Fri, May 17 vs UNC Wilmington   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Sat, May 18 vs UNC Wilmington   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News