Delaware
RPI158
SOS178
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Charleston Southern 6 - 3
Sat, Feb 17 at Charleston Southern 6 - 2
Sun, Feb 18 at Charleston Southern 1 - 0
Fri, Feb 23 at Florida Atlantic 7 - 2
Sat, Feb 24 at Florida Atlantic 2 - 1
Sun, Feb 25 at Florida Atlantic 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 3 vs Delaware State 9 - 5
Sun, Mar 4 vs Delaware State 9 - 0
Sun, Mar 4 vs Delaware State 11 - 4 moved from 3/2, impending weather
Tue, Mar 6 at Maryland   PPD to 3/8, inclement weather
Thu, Mar 8 at Maryland 7 - 1 makeup of 3/6 game
Fri, Mar 9 vs Monmouth 15 - 2
Sat, Mar 10 vs Monmouth 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 11 vs Monmouth 7 - 6
Tue, Mar 13 vs Maryland 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 16 vs Bryant 13 - 2
Sat, Mar 17 vs Bryant 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 17 vs Bryant 5 - 2
Sun, Mar 18 vs Bryant 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 24 vs Towson 6 - 3 moved from Towson, field conditions
Sat, Mar 24 vs Towson 2 - 1 moved from Towson, field conditions
Sun, Mar 25 vs Towson 10 - 2 moved from Towson, field conditions
Tue, Mar 27 at La Salle 7 - 3 Liberty Bell Classic, Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Mar 30 at Michigan 6 - 2
Sat, Mar 31 at Michigan 11 - 0
Sat, Mar 31 at Michigan   CCD. rain
Sun, Apr 1 at Michigan 4 - 2
Wed, Apr 4 at Lehigh   PPD to 4/11 (Liberty Bell Classic, Bethlehem, PA (moved from 4/3))
Fri, Apr 6 at Hofstra 9 - 0
Sat, Apr 7 at Hofstra 11 - 1
Sun, Apr 8 at Hofstra 5 - 2
Wed, Apr 11 at Lehigh 15 - 7 Liberty Bell Classic, Bethlehem, PA
Fri, Apr 13 vs UNC Wilmington 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 14 vs UNC Wilmington 5 - 1
Sun, Apr 15 vs UNC Wilmington 10 - 0
Tue, Apr 17 vs Lafayette 9 - 4 Liberty Bell Classic, Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Apr 18 vs Saint Joseph's 8 - 5 moved from 4/17, scheduling conflict
Fri, Apr 20 vs James Madison 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 21 vs James Madison 7 - 6
Sun, Apr 22 vs James Madison 6 - 0
Tue, Apr 24 at Delaware State 3 - 1
Wed, Apr 25 vs Pennsylvania 3 - 1
Fri, Apr 27 at College of Charleston 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 28 at College of Charleston 11 - 2
Sun, Apr 29 at College of Charleston 3 - 2
Tue, May 1 at Saint Joseph's 10 - 2
Wed, May 2 vs UMBC 8 - 7 moved from 4/11, scheduling conflict
Fri, May 4 vs Elon 6 - 2
Sat, May 5 vs Elon 3 - 1
Sun, May 6 vs Elon 6 - 5
Tue, May 8 at UMBC 8 - 6
Fri, May 11 at William & Mary 6 - 0
Fri, May 11 at William & Mary 6 - 5
Sun, May 13 at William & Mary 6 - 4
Tue, May 15 vs La Salle 8 - 4
Thu, May 17 vs Northeastern 10 - 0
Fri, May 18 vs Northeastern 5 - 2
Sat, May 19 vs Northeastern   CCD, inclement weather
Wed, May 23 at UNC Wilmington 2 - 1 Colonial Tournament Game 1, Harrisonburg, VA
Wed, May 23 vs Hofstra 3 - 1 Colonial Tournament Game 3, Harrisonburg, VA (Hofstra eliminated)
Thu, May 24 at College of Charleston 5 - 1 Colonial Tournament Game 6, Harrisonburg, VA (College of Charleston eliminated)
Fri, May 25 vs Northeastern 7 - 2 Colonial Tournament Game 8, Harrisonburg, VA (Delaware eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 31-27
Home 18-11
Away 11-13
Neutral 2-3
Conference 12-11
Non-Conf 19-16
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 158 0.4941
Non-Conf RPI 185
SOS 178
Non-Conf SOS 242
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-6
51-100 4-11
101-200 10-5
201+ 17-5

Team News