Delaware State

22-27 (20-13 Northeast)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Charleston Southern 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Charleston, S.C., Nielsen Field @ CSU Ballpark
Sat, Feb 17 at Charleston Southern 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Charleston, S.C., Nielsen Field @ CSU Ballpark
Sun, Feb 18 at Charleston Southern 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Charleston, S.C., Nielsen Field @ CSU Ballpark
Tue, Feb 20 at Delaware 14 - 8
Win Prob.
Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Tue, Feb 27 at Navy 17 - 7
Win Prob.
Annapolis, Md., Terwilliger Brothers Field at Max Bishop Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 vs Niagara 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Dover, DE
Fri, Mar 1 vs Niagara 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Dover, DE
Sat, Mar 2 vs Niagara   Canceled
Sun, Mar 3 vs Niagara 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Dover, DE
Tue, Mar 5 vs Saint Peter’s   CANCELED
Wed, Mar 6 vs Saint Peter’s   Canceled
Fri, Mar 8 vs Wagner 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Dover, DE
Fri, Mar 8 vs Wagner 12 - 1
Win Prob.
Dover, DE
Sun, Mar 10 vs Wagner 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Dover, DE
Tue, Mar 12 vs Navy 17 - 3
Win Prob.
Dover, Del. / Bob Reed Field
Fri, Mar 15 vs Le Moyne 12 - 10
Win Prob.
Dover, Del.
Sat, Mar 16 vs Le Moyne 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Dover, Del.
Sun, Mar 17 vs Le Moyne 15 - 4
Win Prob.
Dover, Del.
Wed, Mar 20 at UMBC 13 - 7
Win Prob.
Baltimore County, MD
Fri, Mar 22 at Coppin State 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 at Coppin State 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 at Coppin State 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 at Lehigh 14 - 3
Win Prob.
Bethlehem, Pa., J. David Walker Field at Legacy Park
Fri, Mar 29 at Norfolk State 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Fri, Mar 29 at Norfolk State 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Sat, Mar 30 at Norfolk State 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Wed, Apr 3 at Villanova   Canceled
Fri, Apr 5 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Dover, Del., Bob Reed Field
Sat, Apr 6 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Dover, Del., Bob Reed Field
Sun, Apr 7 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Dover, Del., Bob Reed Field
Fri, Apr 12 at Merrimack 22 - 21
Win Prob.
Essex County, Mass
Sat, Apr 13 at Merrimack 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Essex County, Mass
Sun, Apr 14 at Merrimack 11 - 9
Win Prob.
Essex County, Mass
Fri, Apr 19 vs Sacred Heart 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Dover, DE
Sat, Apr 20 vs Sacred Heart 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Dover, Del. / Soldier Field
Sun, Apr 21 vs Sacred Heart 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Dover, Del. / Soldier Field
Fri, Apr 26 at Long Island 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Brookville, N.Y., LIU Baseball Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 at Long Island 11 - 10
Win Prob.
Brookville, N.Y., LIU Baseball Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 at Long Island 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Brookville, N.Y., LIU Baseball Stadium
Tue, Apr 30 vs Pennsylvania 13 - 1
Win Prob.
Dover, Del.
Fri, May 3 vs Stonehill 14 - 13
Win Prob.
Dover, DE
Fri, May 3 vs Stonehill 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Dover, DE
Sat, May 4 vs Stonehill 17 - 12
Win Prob.
Dover, DE
Wed, May 8 vs UMBC 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Dover, DE
Fri, May 10 vs UMES 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Dover, DE
Sat, May 11 vs UMES 12 - 8
Win Prob.
Dover, DE
Sat, May 11 vs UMES 21 - 12
Win Prob.
Dover, DE
Tue, May 14 vs Delaware 15 - 5
Win Prob.
Dover, Del.
Fri, May 17 at Central Connecticut 5 - 4
Win Prob.
New Britain, Conn.
Fri, May 17 at Central Connecticut 15 - 13
Win Prob.
New Britain, Conn.
Sat, May 18 at Central Connecticut 17 - 9
Win Prob.
New Britain, Conn.
Wed, May 22 at Wagner 10 - 8
Win Prob.
NEC Tournament - Game 2 (Wappingers Falls, NY)
Wed, May 22 at Merrimack 11 - 1
Win Prob.
NEC Tournament - Game 3 (Wappingers Falls, NY)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall22-27
Home12-13
Away10-12
Neutral0-2
Conference20-13
Non-Conf2-14
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2680.44
Non-Conf RPI298
SOS271
Non-Conf SOS116
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-0
26-500-1
51-1004-8
101-20018-18
201+0-0

Team News