Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Arizona State 3 - 1
Sat, Feb 19 at Arizona State 7 - 6
Sun, Feb 20 at Arizona State 17 - 8
Tue, Feb 22 vs UNLV   PPD (Weather)
Fri, Feb 25 vs North Dakota State 4 - 1
Sat, Feb 26 vs North Dakota State 6 - 2
Sat, Feb 26 vs North Dakota State 6 - 2
Sun, Feb 27 vs North Dakota State 6 - 4
Tue, Mar 1 at Arizona 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 4 vs Utah Valley 16 - 10
Sat, Mar 5 vs Utah Valley 12 - 1
Sun, Mar 6 vs Utah Valley 8 - 3
Fri, Mar 11 at Sacramento State 9 - 2
Sat, Mar 12 at Sacramento State 18 - 7
Sun, Mar 13 at Sacramento State 4 - 3
Tue, Mar 15 at Nevada 7 - 4
Wed, Mar 16 at Nevada 7 - 5
Fri, Mar 18 vs New Mexico State 12 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 vs New Mexico State 12 - 2
Sun, Mar 20 vs New Mexico State 9 - 8
Tue, Mar 22 at Cal State Northridge 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 25 at Seattle 13 - 6
Sat, Mar 26 at Seattle 9 - 1
Sun, Mar 27 at Seattle 11 - 9
Fri, Apr 1 at Cal Poly 12 - 3
Sat, Apr 2 at Cal Poly 6 - 4
Sat, Apr 2 at Cal Poly 9 - 0
Sun, Apr 3 at Cal Poly 5 - 3
Tue, Apr 5 vs BYU 7 - 5
Fri, Apr 8 vs Grand Canyon 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 9 vs Grand Canyon 14 - 3
Sun, Apr 10 vs Grand Canyon 6 - 5
Tue, Apr 12 at UNLV 3 - 2
Thu, Apr 14 at Utah Valley 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 15 at Utah Valley 12 - 8
Sat, Apr 16 at Utah Valley 8 - 5
Fri, Apr 22 vs Sacramento State 11 - 6
Sat, Apr 23 vs Sacramento State 7 - 2
Sun, Apr 24 vs Sacramento State 12 - 2
Tue, Apr 26 at Utah 12 - 1
Fri, Apr 29 at New Mexico State 6 - 3
Sat, Apr 30 at New Mexico State 18 - 15
Sun, May 1 at New Mexico State 13 - 9
Wed, May 4 vs UNLV 4 - 2
Thu, May 5 vs Seattle 11 - 3
Fri, May 6 vs Seattle 15 - 5
Sat, May 7 vs Seattle 14 - 9
Tue, May 10 at BYU 3 - 2
Wed, May 11 vs Utah 9 - 4
Fri, May 13 at UC Santa Barbara 8 - 0
Sat, May 14 at UC Santa Barbara 7 - 6
Sun, May 15 at UC Santa Barbara 8 - 7
Tue, May 17 at Loyola Marymount 6 - 4
Thu, May 19 at California Baptist 10 - 3
Fri, May 20 at California Baptist 9 - 4
Sat, May 21 at California Baptist 14 - 8

By The Numbers

Record
Overall22-33
Home11-11
Away11-22
Neutral0-0
Conference14-16
Non-Conf8-17
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1790.4829
Non-Conf RPI179
SOS140
Non-Conf SOS93
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-0
26-500-7
51-1003-5
101-20010-12
201+9-9

Team News