Dixie State

11-23 (9-11 Western Athletic Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 25 vs Washington State 6 - 3
Fri, Feb 26 vs Washington State 19 - 5
Sat, Feb 27 vs Washington State 15 - 1
Sun, Feb 28 vs Washington State 10 - 3
Fri, Mar 5 at Wichita State 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 6 at Wichita State 15 - 3
Sun, Mar 7 at Wichita State 15 - 7
Fri, Mar 12 at New Mexico State 17 - 3
Sat, Mar 13 at New Mexico State 14 - 3
Sat, Mar 13 at New Mexico State 19 - 2
Sun, Mar 14 at New Mexico State 19 - 13
Tue, Mar 16 vs BYU 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 19 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 20 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 13 - 3
Sat, Mar 20 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 18 - 1
Sun, Mar 21 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 23 at Utah 9 - 7
Fri, Mar 26 at Sacramento State 9 - 3
Sat, Mar 27 at Sacramento State 9 - 4
Sat, Mar 27 at Sacramento State 10 - 5
Sun, Mar 28 at Sacramento State 7 - 5
Thu, Apr 1 at Tarleton 10 - 9
Fri, Apr 2 at Tarleton 5 - 1 No-hitter for Dixie State's Jimmy Borzone
Fri, Apr 2 at Tarleton 7 - 4
Sat, Apr 3 at Tarleton 13 - 9
Tue, Apr 6 vs Utah 16 - 3
Fri, Apr 9 at Southern California 14 - 1
Sat, Apr 10 at Southern California 10 - 3
Sun, Apr 11 at Southern California 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 16 vs California Baptist 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 17 vs California Baptist 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 17 vs California Baptist 7 - 4
Sun, Apr 18 vs California Baptist 14 - 8
Tue, Apr 20 at BYU 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 24 at San Diego State  
Sat, Apr 24 at San Diego State  
Sun, Apr 25 at San Diego State  
Fri, Apr 30 vs Utah Valley  
Sat, May 1 vs Utah Valley  
Sat, May 1 vs Utah Valley  
Sun, May 2 vs Utah Valley  
Fri, May 7 at Grand Canyon  
Sat, May 8 at Grand Canyon  
Sat, May 8 at Grand Canyon  
Sun, May 9 at Grand Canyon  
Fri, May 14 vs Seattle  
Sat, May 15 vs Seattle  
Sat, May 15 vs Seattle  
Sun, May 16 vs Seattle  
Thu, May 20 vs Northern Colorado  
Fri, May 21 vs Northern Colorado  
Fri, May 21 vs Northern Colorado  
Sat, May 22 vs Northern Colorado  
Thu, May 27 at Arizona  
Fri, May 28 at Arizona  
Sat, May 29 at Arizona  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 11-23
Home 5-9
Away 6-14
Neutral 0-0
Conference 9-11
Non-Conf 2-12
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 244 0.4478
Non-Conf RPI 247
SOS 162
Non-Conf SOS 196
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-0
51-100 0-7
101-200 6-11
201+ 5-5

Team News