Duke
RPI17
SOS69
T2517

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Vanderbilt 9 - 1
Sat, Feb 17 at Vanderbilt 5 - 4
Sun, Feb 18 at Vanderbilt 9 - 1
Tue, Feb 20 vs North Carolina Central   Postponed to 2/21, field conditions
Wed, Feb 21 vs North Carolina Central 8 - 2 makeup of 2/20 game
Fri, Feb 23 vs Bucknell 7 - 0
Sat, Feb 24 vs Bucknell 6 - 4
Sun, Feb 25 vs Bucknell 13 - 5
Tue, Feb 27 at North Carolina Central 5 - 3
Fri, Mar 2 vs Cornell 8 - 3
Sat, Mar 3 vs Cornell 7 - 2
Sun, Mar 4 vs Cornell 7 - 2
Wed, Mar 7 vs Longwood 9 - 3
Fri, Mar 9 vs Virginia 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 10 vs Virginia 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 10 vs Virginia 3 - 2 moved from 3/11, impending weather
Tue, Mar 13 vs Yale 3 - 2
Wed, Mar 14 vs Yale 10 - 2
Fri, Mar 16 vs Miami 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 17 vs Miami 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 18 vs Miami 8 - 2
Tue, Mar 20 at Campbell 4 - 0
Wed, Mar 21 vs UMES 9 - 5
Fri, Mar 23 at Pittsburgh 12 - 6
Sat, Mar 24 at Pittsburgh 8 - 7
Sun, Mar 25 at Pittsburgh 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 27 vs Presbyterian 8 - 0
Fri, Mar 30 vs Notre Dame 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 31 vs Notre Dame 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 1 vs Notre Dame 16 - 4
Tue, Apr 3 at Richmond 13 - 2
Wed, Apr 4 vs Campbell 11 - 3
Fri, Apr 6 at Wake Forest 10 - 2
Sun, Apr 8 at Wake Forest 7 - 4
Mon, Apr 9 at Wake Forest 6 - 3
Tue, Apr 10 vs Davidson 5 - 0
Fri, Apr 13 at Florida State 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 14 at Florida State 6 - 5
Sun, Apr 15 at Florida State   CCD, inclement weather
Tue, Apr 17 vs East Carolina 9 - 2
Fri, Apr 20 vs NC State 9 - 2
Sat, Apr 21 vs NC State 2 - 1
Sun, Apr 22 vs NC State 11 - 2
Tue, Apr 24 at Davidson   CCD, rain (Charlotte, NC (BB&T Ballpark))
Fri, Apr 27 at Virginia Tech 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 28 at Virginia Tech 11 - 5
Sun, Apr 29 at Virginia Tech 7 - 0
Sun, May 6 vs Gardner-Webb 13 - 4
Sun, May 6 vs Gardner-Webb 10 - 4
Tue, May 8 vs Liberty 5 - 2
Fri, May 11 vs North Carolina 7 - 3
Sat, May 12 vs North Carolina 5 - 2
Sun, May 13 vs North Carolina 8 - 6
Tue, May 15 at Liberty   CCD, inclement weather
Thu, May 17 at Georgia Tech 9 - 6
Fri, May 18 at Georgia Tech 20 - 7
Sat, May 19 at Georgia Tech 12 - 5
Thu, May 24 at Wake Forest   ACC Tournament Game 7, Durham, NC
Fri, May 25 vs Louisville   ACC Tournament Game 10, Durham, NC

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 39-14
Home 27-6
Away 12-8
Neutral 0-0
Conference 18-11
Non-Conf 21-3
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 17 0.5804
Non-Conf RPI 12
SOS 69
Non-Conf SOS 152
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 5-4
26-50 2-4
51-100 9-4
101-200 12-2
201+ 11-0

Team News