Eastern Illinois

8-6 (2-1 Ohio Valley Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at Arkansas 5 - 1
Sat, Feb 15 at Arkansas 10 - 1
Sun, Feb 16 at Arkansas 12 - 3
Sat, Feb 22 at Florida A&M 3 - 1
Sat, Feb 22 at Florida A&M 6 - 1
Sun, Feb 23 at Florida A&M 5 - 3
Fri, Feb 28 at Northwestern State 3 - 0
Sat, Feb 29 at Northwestern State 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 1 at Northwestern State 6 - 3
Tue, Mar 3 vs Harris-Stowe   CCD, field conditions
Wed, Mar 4 vs McKendree University   CCD, field conditions
Fri, Mar 6 vs Jacksonville State   PPD to 3/7, inclement weather
Sat, Mar 7 vs Jacksonville State 6 - 4 makeup of 3/6 game
Sat, Mar 7 vs Jacksonville State 4 - 0
Sun, Mar 8 vs Jacksonville State 5 - 4
Tue, Mar 10 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff 12 - 4
Wed, Mar 11 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff 9 - 2
Fri, Mar 13 at Murray State   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Murray State   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Murray State   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at Evansville   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 vs Robert Morris-Chicago   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Tennessee Tech   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Tennessee Tech   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Tennessee Tech   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 at Chicago State   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 vs Illinois College   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at Southeast Missouri State   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Southeast Missouri State   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Southeast Missouri State   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 vs Chicago State   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Belmont   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Belmont   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Belmont   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs Evansville   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Eastern Kentucky   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Eastern Kentucky   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Eastern Kentucky   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs Illinois State   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Morehead State   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Morehead State   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Morehead State   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Robert Morris-Peoria   CCD
Wed, Apr 22 at Valparaiso   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at Tennessee-Martin   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Tennessee-Martin   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Tennessee-Martin   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs SIU Edwardsville   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs SIU Edwardsville   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs SIU Edwardsville   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Austin Peay   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Austin Peay   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Austin Peay   CCD
Tue, May 12 at Western Illinois   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs Butler   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Butler   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Butler   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News