Eastern Illinois
RPI228
SOS226
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at UL Monroe 4 - 3
Fri, Feb 16 at UL Monroe 7 - 6 moved from 2/18, impending weather
Sat, Feb 17 at UL Monroe   Postponed to 2/18. rain
Sun, Feb 18 at UL Monroe 6 - 5 makeup of 2/17 game
Fri, Feb 23 at Memphis 3 - 1
Sat, Feb 24 at Memphis 10 - 9
Sun, Feb 25 at Memphis 6 - 2
Tue, Feb 27 at Lindenwood-Belleville 4 - 1
Fri, Mar 2 at Georgia State 7 - 2
Sat, Mar 3 at Georgia State 8 - 4
Sun, Mar 4 at Georgia State 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 6 at Missouri   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 9 at Ole Miss 7 - 2
Fri, Mar 9 at Ole Miss 4 - 0 moved from 3/10, impending weather
Sun, Mar 11 at Ole Miss 7 - 3
Tue, Mar 13 at Mississippi Valley State 6 - 0
Wed, Mar 14 at Mississippi Valley State 11 - 6
Fri, Mar 16 vs Jacksonville State 11 - 0
Sat, Mar 17 vs Jacksonville State 9 - 5
Sun, Mar 18 vs Jacksonville State 7 - 0
Tue, Mar 20 vs Indiana State 10 - 8
Wed, Mar 21 at Robert Morris-Springfield 11 - 5
Fri, Mar 23 at Murray State 7 - 4
Sat, Mar 24 at Murray State 13 - 7
Sun, Mar 25 at Murray State 5 - 0
Tue, Mar 27 at Saint Louis   CCD, impending weather
Fri, Mar 30 vs Tennessee Tech 9 - 3 moved from 3/29, impending weather
Fri, Mar 30 vs Tennessee Tech   PPD to 4/1, field conditions
Sat, Mar 31 vs Tennessee Tech 10 - 6 makeup of 3/30 game
Sun, Apr 1 vs Tennessee Tech 26 - 11
Tue, Apr 3 vs Illinois State   CCD, field conditions
Wed, Apr 4 at Indiana State   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, Apr 6 at Southeast Missouri State 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 7 at Southeast Missouri State 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 8 at Southeast Missouri State 13 - 1
Tue, Apr 10 at Southern Illinois 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 13 vs Belmont 8 - 6
Sat, Apr 14 vs Belmont 6 - 2
Sun, Apr 15 vs Belmont 5 - 2
Tue, Apr 17 vs Butler 6 - 3
Wed, Apr 18 vs Illinois State 17 - 13
Fri, Apr 20 at Eastern Kentucky 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 21 at Eastern Kentucky 5 - 0
Sun, Apr 22 at Eastern Kentucky 5 - 4
Tue, Apr 24 vs Saint Louis 14 - 11
Wed, Apr 25 vs Robert Morris-Peoria 15 - 6
Fri, Apr 27 vs Morehead State 9 - 8
Sat, Apr 28 vs Morehead State 24 - 11
Sun, Apr 29 vs Morehead State 7 - 5
Fri, May 4 at Tennessee-Martin 16 - 6
Sat, May 5 at Tennessee-Martin   PPD to 5/6, rain
Sun, May 6 at Tennessee-Martin 3 - 2 makeup of 5/5 game
Sun, May 6 at Tennessee-Martin 10 - 9
Tue, May 8 vs Chicago State 14 - 8
Fri, May 11 vs SIU Edwardsville 6 - 2
Sat, May 12 vs SIU Edwardsville 7 - 6
Sun, May 13 vs SIU Edwardsville 7 - 3
Thu, May 17 at Austin Peay 13 - 11
Fri, May 18 at Austin Peay   Suspended to 5/19, inclement weather
Sat, May 19 at Austin Peay 19 - 4 resumption of suspended game
Sat, May 19 at Austin Peay 9 - 3
Tue, May 22 at Murray State 15 - 5 OVC Tournament Game 1, Oxford, AL (Eastern Illinois eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 20-31
Home 8-12
Away 12-18
Neutral 0-1
Conference 12-18
Non-Conf 11-13
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 228 0.4609
Non-Conf RPI 203
SOS 226
Non-Conf SOS 228
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-6
26-50 0-0
51-100 2-3
101-200 10-14
201+ 8-8

Team News