Eastern Illinois

33-19 ( 12-12 Ohio Valley Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Little Rock 11 - 0
Sat, Feb 19 at Little Rock 10 - 6
Sun, Feb 20 at Little Rock 11 - 4
Sat, Feb 26 at Tarleton   Canceled
Sun, Feb 27 at Tarleton 13 - 3
Sun, Feb 27 at Tarleton 3 - 1
Mon, Feb 28 at Tarleton 8 - 3
Fri, Mar 4 at Grambling 7 - 4
Sat, Mar 5 at Grambling 13 - 11
Sun, Mar 6 at Grambling 11 - 0
Tue, Mar 8 at Illinois 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 11 at Alabama A&M 15 - 2
Sun, Mar 13 at Alabama A&M 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 13 at Alabama A&M 10 - 0
Tue, Mar 15 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Canceled
Wed, Mar 16 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff 12 - 2
Fri, Mar 18 at McNeese 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 at McNeese 6 - 3
Sun, Mar 20 at McNeese 7 - 6
Tue, Mar 22 vs Bellarmine   Canceled
Wed, Mar 23 vs TBA   Canceled
Fri, Mar 25 at Tennessee-Martin 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 26 at Tennessee-Martin 9 - 4
Sun, Mar 27 at Tennessee-Martin 3 - 2
Wed, Mar 30 vs Illinois State   Canceled
Fri, Apr 1 at Butler 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 2 at Butler 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 3 at Butler 2 - 0
Sun, Apr 3 at Butler 2 - 1
Tue, Apr 5 vs Bellarmine 11 - 8
Wed, Apr 6 vs TBA 15 - 7
Sat, Apr 9 vs SIU Edwardsville 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 9 vs SIU Edwardsville 11 - 5
Sun, Apr 10 vs SIU Edwardsville 18 - 10
Tue, Apr 12 vs Valparaiso 7 - 5
Thu, Apr 14 at Austin Peay 9 - 7
Fri, Apr 15 at Austin Peay 11 - 9
Sat, Apr 16 at Austin Peay 8 - 4
Tue, Apr 19 vs McKendree University 9 - 0
Wed, Apr 20 vs TBA   Canceled
Fri, Apr 22 vs Murray State 17 - 10
Sat, Apr 23 vs Murray State 15 - 9
Sat, Apr 23 vs Murray State 24 - 20
Wed, Apr 27 vs Illinois Wesleyan 7 - 4
Fri, Apr 29 at Tennessee Tech 12 - 6
Sat, Apr 30 at Tennessee Tech 15 - 11
Sat, Apr 30 at Tennessee Tech 14 - 9
Sat, May 7 vs Morehead State 5 - 3
Sat, May 7 vs Morehead State 9 - 8
Sun, May 8 vs Morehead State 10 - 3
Tue, May 10 at Western Illinois 7 - 6
Fri, May 13 at Belmont 9 - 5
Sat, May 14 at Belmont 3 - 2
Sun, May 15 at Belmont 5 - 3
Tue, May 17 vs Western Illinois 6 - 1
Fri, May 20 vs Southeast Missouri State 6 - 4
Fri, May 20 vs Southeast Missouri State 7 - 5
Sat, May 21 vs Southeast Missouri State 5 - 1
Wed, May 25 vs TBA   OVC Tournament Game 3, Lexington, KY

By The Numbers

Record
Overall30-19
Home8-7
Away22-12
Neutral0-0
Conference12-12
Non-Conf21-7
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1380.5036
Non-Conf RPI172
SOS264
Non-Conf SOS297
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-0
26-500-0
51-1003-4
101-2008-7
201+19-8

Team News