Eastern Illinois
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Arkansas  
Sat, Feb 16 at Arkansas  
Sun, Feb 17 at Arkansas  
Fri, Feb 22 at Western Kentucky  
Sat, Feb 23 at Western Kentucky  
Sat, Feb 23 at Western Kentucky  
Sun, Feb 24 at Western Kentucky  
Fri, Mar 1 at Southern  
Sat, Mar 2 at Southern  
Sun, Mar 3 at Southern  
Tue, Mar 5 at Evansville  
Fri, Mar 8 at Jacksonville State  
Sat, Mar 9 at Jacksonville State  
Sun, Mar 10 at Jacksonville State  
Tue, Mar 12 at Alabama State  
Wed, Mar 13 at Alabama State  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Murray State  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Murray State  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Murray State  
Tue, Mar 19 vs Butler  
Fri, Mar 22 at Tennessee Tech  
Sat, Mar 23 at Tennessee Tech  
Sun, Mar 24 at Tennessee Tech  
Tue, Mar 26 vs Robert Morris-Chicago  
Wed, Mar 27 vs Lindenwood-Belleville  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Tue, Apr 2 at Illinois State  
Wed, Apr 3 vs Illinois College  
Fri, Apr 5 at Belmont  
Sat, Apr 6 at Belmont  
Sun, Apr 7 at Belmont  
Tue, Apr 9 vs Southern Illinois  
Fri, Apr 12 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Sat, Apr 13 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Sun, Apr 14 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Tue, Apr 16 vs Chicago State  
Thu, Apr 18 at Morehead State  
Fri, Apr 19 at Morehead State  
Sat, Apr 20 at Morehead State  
Tue, Apr 23 vs Robert Morris-Chicago  
Fri, Apr 26 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Sun, Apr 28 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Fri, May 3 at SIU Edwardsville  
Sat, May 4 at SIU Edwardsville  
Sun, May 5 at SIU Edwardsville  
Tue, May 7 at Chicago State  
Fri, May 10 vs Austin Peay  
Sat, May 11 vs Austin Peay  
Sun, May 12 vs Austin Peay  
Tue, May 14 at Butler  
Thu, May 16 at VMI  
Fri, May 17 at VMI  
Sat, May 18 at VMI  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News