Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Eastern Illinois

( Ohio Valley Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Florida A&M  
Sat, Feb 18 at Florida A&M  
Sun, Feb 19 at Florida A&M  
Fri, Feb 24 at Arkansas  
Sat, Feb 25 at Arkansas  
Sun, Feb 26 at Arkansas  
Fri, Mar 3 at Dayton  
Sat, Mar 4 at Dayton  
Sun, Mar 5 at Dayton  
Fri, Mar 10 at Arkansas State  
Sat, Mar 11 at Arkansas State  
Sun, Mar 12 at Arkansas State  
Tue, Mar 14 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Wed, Mar 15 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Fri, Mar 17 at Illinois State  
Sat, Mar 18 at Illinois State  
Sun, Mar 19 at Illinois State  
Tue, Mar 21 at Bellarmine  
Fri, Mar 24 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Sat, Mar 25 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Sun, Mar 26 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Tue, Mar 28 at Bradley  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Butler  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Butler  
Sun, Apr 2 at Butler  
Thu, Apr 6 at SIU Edwardsville  
Fri, Apr 7 at SIU Edwardsville  
Sat, Apr 8 at SIU Edwardsville  
Tue, Apr 11 at Lindenwood  
Wed, Apr 12 vs Western Illinois  
Fri, Apr 14 vs Little Rock   TBA
Sat, Apr 15 vs Little Rock   TBA
Sun, Apr 16 vs Little Rock   TBA
Tue, Apr 18 at Illinois  
Fri, Apr 21 at Southern Indiana  
Sat, Apr 22 at Southern Indiana  
Sun, Apr 23 at Southern Indiana  
Tue, Apr 25 at Butler  
Fri, Apr 28 vs Tennessee Tech   TBA
Sat, Apr 29 vs Tennessee Tech   TBA
Sun, Apr 30 vs Tennessee Tech   TBA
Fri, May 5 at Morehead State  
Sat, May 6 at Morehead State  
Sun, May 7 at Morehead State  
Fri, May 12 vs Lindenwood  
Sat, May 13 vs Lindenwood  
Sun, May 14 vs Lindenwood  
Tue, May 16 at Western Illinois  
Thu, May 18 at Southeast Missouri State  
Fri, May 19 at Southeast Missouri State  
Sat, May 20 at Southeast Missouri State  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News