Fairleigh Dickinson

4-9 (0-0 Northeast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Wed, Feb 19 vs Saint Peter's 13 - 1
Fri, Feb 21 at William & Mary   PPD to 2/22, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 22 at William & Mary 12 - 3 makeup of 2/21 game
Sat, Feb 22 at William & Mary 16 - 8
Sun, Feb 23 at William & Mary 9 - 2
Fri, Feb 28 at Kansas State 8 - 1
Fri, Feb 28 at Kansas State 12 - 1
Sat, Feb 29 at Kansas State 20 - 1
Tue, Mar 3 vs Lafayette   PPD, inclement weather
Wed, Mar 4 vs Iona 12 - 11
Fri, Mar 6 at UMBC 3 - 1 Navy Tournament, Baltimore, MD
Sat, Mar 7 at Navy 3 - 1 Navy Tournament, Annapolis, MD
Sun, Mar 8 at Penn State 8 - 4 Navy Tournament, Annapolis, MD
Tue, Mar 10 vs Lehigh 7 - 4
Wed, Mar 11 at Seton Hall 13 - 3
Fri, Mar 13 vs Manhattan   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Manhattan   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Manhattan   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs Manhattan   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 vs Albany   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at Bryant   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Bryant   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Bryant   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs Seton Hall   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Wagner   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Wagner   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Wagner   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 at Siena   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at Mount St. Mary's   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Mount St. Mary's   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Mount St. Mary's   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs Rutgers   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Merrimack   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Merrimack   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Merrimack   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs New Jersey Tech   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs Saint Peter's   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Bryant   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Bryant   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Bryant   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at Villanova   CCD
Wed, Apr 22 at St. John's   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Sacred Heart   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Sacred Heart   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Sacred Heart   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 at Siena   CCD
Wed, Apr 29 at Saint Peter's   CCD
Fri, May 1 at Long Island   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Long Island   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Long Island   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Wagner   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Wagner   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Wagner   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs Central Connecticut   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Central Connecticut   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs Central Connecticut   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News