Fairleigh Dickinson

9-28 (8-22 Northeast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Mar 6 at Lafayette   CCD
Sat, Mar 6 at Lafayette   CCD
Sun, Mar 7 at Lafayette   CCD
Wed, Mar 10 at Long Island 12 - 0
Fri, Mar 12 at Fordham 9 - 0
Sat, Mar 13 at Fordham 4 - 2
Sun, Mar 14 at Fordham 6 - 2
Wed, Mar 17 vs Long Island 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 19 vs Wagner 17 - 3
Sat, Mar 20 vs Wagner 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 21 vs Wagner 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 26 vs Central Connecticut 21 - 7
Sat, Mar 27 vs Central Connecticut 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 vs Central Connecticut 9 - 5 moved from 3/28, impending weather
Thu, Apr 1 at Long Island 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 2 at Long Island 14 - 5
Sat, Apr 3 at Long Island 9 - 2
Fri, Apr 9 at Bryant   PPD to 4/10, COVID
Sat, Apr 10 at Bryant 14 - 0 makeup of 4/9 game
Sat, Apr 10 at Bryant 19 - 10
Sun, Apr 11 at Bryant 9 - 8
Fri, Apr 16 vs Mount St. Mary's 10 - 4
Sat, Apr 17 vs Mount St. Mary's 14 - 3
Sun, Apr 18 vs Mount St. Mary's 8 - 6
Tue, Apr 20 vs Wagner 11 - 10
Fri, Apr 23 vs Merrimack 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 24 vs Merrimack 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 24 vs Merrimack 7 - 2 moved from 4/25, impending weather
Wed, Apr 28 at Lehigh 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 30 at Sacred Heart 12 - 7
Sat, May 1 at Sacred Heart 14 - 4
Sun, May 2 at Sacred Heart 7 - 3
Wed, May 5 vs Lehigh   CCD, scheduling conflict
Fri, May 7 vs Wagner 3 - 2
Sat, May 8 vs Wagner 5 - 1
Sun, May 9 vs Wagner 6 - 5
Fri, May 14 vs Long Island 7 - 5
Sat, May 15 vs Long Island 18 - 2
Sun, May 16 vs Long Island 26 - 6
Thu, May 20 at Central Connecticut 6 - 0
Fri, May 21 at Central Connecticut 3 - 1
Fri, May 21 at Central Connecticut 14 - 12

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 9-28
Home 7-13
Away 2-15
Neutral 0-0
Conference 8-22
Non-Conf 1-6
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 283 0.3925
Non-Conf RPI 160
SOS 250
Non-Conf SOS 59
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-0
51-100 0-3
101-200 2-8
201+ 7-17

Team News