Today's Scores
Fairleigh Dickinson

Fairleigh Dickinson

10-20 (7-4 Northeast)

RPI288
SOS292
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Savannah State 6 - 4
Sat, Feb 18 at Savannah State 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 19 at Savannah State 10 - 9
Fri, Feb 24 vs Lehigh 16 - 8 Davidson Tournament, Davidson, NC
Sat, Feb 25 at UMass Lowell 12 - 9 Davidson Tournament, Davidson, NC
Sun, Feb 26 at Davidson 5 - 2 Davidson Tournament, Davidson, NC
Fri, Mar 3 at Saint Louis 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 4 at Saint Louis 8 - 0
Sun, Mar 5 at Saint Louis 7 - 5
Tue, Mar 7 vs Lafayette 10 - 9
Wed, Mar 8 vs New Jersey Tech 14 - 7
Wed, Mar 15 at Hofstra Postponed, impending weather
Fri, Mar 17 vs Bryant Postponed, field conditions
Sat, Mar 18 vs Bryant Postponed, field conditions
Sun, Mar 19 vs Bryant Postponed, field conditions
Fri, Mar 24 at Wagner 7 - 5 Brooklyn, NY
Fri, Mar 24 at Wagner 4 - 2 moved from 3/26, impending weather (Brooklyn, NY)
Sat, Mar 25 at Wagner 3 - 0
Tue, Mar 28 vs Albany Postponed, inclement weather
Wed, Mar 29 vs Siena 9 - 7
Fri, Mar 31 at Xavier 22 - 9
Sat, Apr 1 at Xavier 8 - 5
Sun, Apr 2 at Xavier 15 - 3
Fri, Apr 7 vs Mount St. Mary's 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 8 vs Mount St. Mary's 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 8 vs Mount St. Mary's 6 - 5
Sun, Apr 9 vs Mount St. Mary's 15 - 2
Thu, Apr 13 at Sacred Heart 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 14 at Sacred Heart 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 14 at Sacred Heart 15 - 9
Sat, Apr 15 at Sacred Heart 13 - 8
Tue, Apr 18 vs Delaware State 8 - 7
Wed, Apr 19 vs Saint Peter's 13 - 6
Fri, Apr 21 at St. John's Canceled, field conditions
Sat, Apr 22 at St. John's 9 - 0
Sun, Apr 23 at St. John's 15 - 8
Fri, Apr 28 at Bryant
Sat, Apr 29 at Bryant
Sat, Apr 29 at Bryant
Sun, Apr 30 at Bryant
Tue, May 2 at Saint Peter's
Fri, May 5 vs Wagner
Sat, May 6 vs Wagner
Sun, May 7 vs Wagner
Fri, May 12 vs LIU Brooklyn
Sat, May 13 vs LIU Brooklyn
Sat, May 13 vs LIU Brooklyn
Sun, May 14 vs LIU Brooklyn
Fri, May 19 at Central Connecticut
Sat, May 20 at Central Connecticut
Sat, May 20 at Central Connecticut
Sun, May 21 at Central Connecticut

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 10-20
Home 7-2
Away 3-16
Neutral 0-2
Conference 7-4
Non-Conf 3-16
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 288 0.3870
Non-Conf RPI 291
SOS 292
Non-Conf SOS 260
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-2
51-100 0-0
101-200 0-8
201+ 10-10