Florida Atlantic

Florida Atlantic

35-21 (18-12 Conference USA)

RPI56
SOS102
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Monmouth 16 - 5
Sat, Feb 18 vs Monmouth 6 - 1
Sun, Feb 19 vs Monmouth 12 - 10
Wed, Feb 22 at Bethune-Cookman PPD to 3/7, impending weather
Fri, Feb 24 vs Indiana 8 - 4
Sat, Feb 25 vs Indiana 6 - 2
Sun, Feb 26 vs Indiana 6 - 6 11 innings, travel curfew
Tue, Feb 28 at Florida Gulf Coast 7 - 5
Wed, Mar 1 vs Miami 5 - 2
Fri, Mar 3 vs Illinois 11 - 10
Sat, Mar 4 vs Illinois 14 - 4
Sun, Mar 5 vs Illinois 16 - 2
Tue, Mar 7 at Bethune-Cookman 12 - 6 makeup of 2/22 game
Wed, Mar 8 vs Maine 11 - 3
Fri, Mar 10 vs Toledo 10 - 3
Sat, Mar 11 vs Toledo 11 - 8
Sun, Mar 12 vs Toledo 6 - 4
Tue, Mar 14 vs Rutgers 14 - 2
Fri, Mar 17 vs Middle Tennessee 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 18 vs Middle Tennessee 10 - 1
Sun, Mar 19 vs Middle Tennessee 7 - 6
Wed, Mar 22 at Miami 7 - 5
Fri, Mar 24 at UAB 6 - 2
Fri, Mar 24 at UAB 6 - 3 moved from 3/25, impending weather
Sat, Mar 25 at UAB Suspended to 3/26, rain
Sun, Mar 26 at UAB 9 - 5 resumption of suspended game
Fri, Mar 31 vs Rice 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 1 vs Rice 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 2 vs Rice 8 - 2
Tue, Apr 4 vs Bethune-Cookman 9 - 6
Fri, Apr 7 at Charlotte 13 - 10
Sat, Apr 8 at Charlotte 7 - 4
Sun, Apr 9 at Charlotte 11 - 5
Tue, Apr 11 at UCF 8 - 3
Fri, Apr 14 vs Marshall 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 15 vs Marshall 12 - 6
Sun, Apr 16 vs Marshall 7 - 0
Wed, Apr 19 at Miami 8 - 2
Fri, Apr 21 at UTSA 9 - 6
Sat, Apr 22 at UTSA 6 - 0
Sun, Apr 23 at UTSA 10 - 0
Tue, Apr 25 vs Florida Gulf Coast 13 - 1
Fri, Apr 28 vs Florida International 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 29 vs Florida International 9 - 8
Sun, Apr 30 vs Florida International 10 - 1
Fri, May 5 at Southern Miss 11 - 2
Sat, May 6 at Southern Miss 6 - 5
Sun, May 7 at Southern Miss 5 - 4
Fri, May 12 at Western Kentucky 6 - 4
Sat, May 13 at Western Kentucky 5 - 3
Sun, May 14 at Western Kentucky 7 - 6
Tue, May 16 vs UCF 9 - 4 West Palm Beach, FL
Thu, May 18 vs Old Dominion 6 - 1
Fri, May 19 vs Old Dominion 9 - 8
Sat, May 20 vs Old Dominion 3 - 0
Wed, May 24 vs Rice 5 - 3 Conference USA Tournament, Game 1, Biloxi, MS
Thu, May 25 at Florida International 8 - 4 Conference USA Tournament, Game 5, Biloxi, MS (FIU eliminated)
Fri, May 26 at Old Dominion 6 - 2 Conference USA Tournament, Game 9, Biloxi, MS (Old Dominion eliminated)
Sat, May 27 vs Rice 13 - 2 Conference USA Tournament, Game 11, Biloxi, MS (Florida Atlantic eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 35-21-1
Home 25-7-1
Away 8-12
Neutral 2-2
Conference 18-12
Non-Conf 17-9
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 56 0.5464
Non-Conf RPI 65
SOS 102
Non-Conf SOS 129
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 2-3
26-50 7-9-1
51-100 9-3
101-200 11-3
201+ 6-3