Florida Atlantic
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs Cincinnati  
Sat, Feb 16 vs Cincinnati  
Sun, Feb 17 vs Cincinnati  
Wed, Feb 20 at Miami  
Fri, Feb 22 vs Illinois  
Sat, Feb 23 vs Illinois  
Sun, Feb 24 vs Illinois  
Tue, Feb 26 at North Florida  
Wed, Feb 27 at North Florida  
Fri, Mar 1 vs Monmouth  
Sat, Mar 2 vs Monmouth  
Sun, Mar 3 vs Monmouth  
Tue, Mar 5 vs Appalachian State  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Northeastern  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Northeastern  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Northeastern  
Tue, Mar 12 vs Quinnipiac  
Wed, Mar 13 vs Quinnipiac  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Rice  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Rice  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Rice  
Tue, Mar 19 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Fri, Mar 22 at UAB  
Sat, Mar 23 at UAB  
Sun, Mar 24 at UAB  
Wed, Mar 27 vs Miami  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Florida International  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Florida International  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Florida International  
Wed, Apr 3 at Miami  
Fri, Apr 5 at Charlotte  
Sat, Apr 6 at Charlotte  
Sun, Apr 7 at Charlotte  
Fri, Apr 12 vs Louisiana Tech  
Sat, Apr 13 vs Louisiana Tech  
Sun, Apr 14 vs Louisiana Tech  
Tue, Apr 16 at UCF  
Fri, Apr 19 at Western Kentucky  
Sat, Apr 20 at Western Kentucky  
Sun, Apr 21 at Western Kentucky  
Tue, Apr 23 at Florida  
Fri, Apr 26 vs Old Dominion  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Old Dominion  
Sun, Apr 28 vs Old Dominion  
Tue, Apr 30 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Fri, May 3 at Southern Miss  
Sat, May 4 at Southern Miss  
Sun, May 5 at Southern Miss  
Tue, May 7 at Sam Houston State  
Wed, May 8 at Houston  
Fri, May 10 at UTSA  
Sat, May 11 at UTSA  
Sun, May 12 at UTSA  
Tue, May 14 vs UCF  
Thu, May 16 vs Middle Tennessee  
Fri, May 17 vs Middle Tennessee  
Sat, May 18 vs Middle Tennessee  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News