Florida Atlantic

34-24 ( 18-12 Conference USA)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Minnesota 9 - 1
Sat, Feb 19 vs Minnesota 8 - 2
Sun, Feb 20 vs Minnesota 13 - 4
Mon, Feb 21 vs Minnesota 17 - 9
Wed, Feb 23 at Miami 9 - 1
Fri, Feb 25 vs Delaware 8 - 5
Sat, Feb 26 vs Delaware 8 - 3
Sun, Feb 27 vs Delaware 5 - 1
Tue, Mar 1 vs Michigan 9 - 8
Wed, Mar 2 vs Michigan 20 - 13
Fri, Mar 4 vs Fordham 9 - 5
Sat, Mar 5 vs Fordham 15 - 10
Sun, Mar 6 vs Fordham 10 - 3
Tue, Mar 8 at Seton Hall 19 - 6
Fri, Mar 11 vs Sacred Heart 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 12 vs Sacred Heart 10 - 2
Sun, Mar 13 vs Sacred Heart 11 - 1
Tue, Mar 15 vs North Dakota State 12 - 3
Fri, Mar 18 at Southern Miss 9 - 7
Sat, Mar 19 at Southern Miss 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 20 at Southern Miss 7 - 3
Wed, Mar 23 vs Miami 7 - 1
Fri, Mar 25 vs UTSA 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 26 vs UTSA 12 - 9
Sun, Mar 27 vs UTSA 8 - 4
Tue, Mar 29 at UCF 13 - 1
Fri, Apr 1 at Rice 9 - 4
Sat, Apr 2 at Rice 6 - 5
Sun, Apr 3 at Rice 7 - 1
Tue, Apr 5 vs UCF 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 8 vs UAB 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 9 vs UAB 8 - 6
Sun, Apr 10 vs UAB 13 - 6
Tue, Apr 12 at Miami 7 - 6
Thu, Apr 14 vs Western Kentucky 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 15 vs Western Kentucky 8 - 7
Sat, Apr 16 vs Western Kentucky 9 - 3
Tue, Apr 19 at Florida Gulf Coast 5 - 1
Fri, Apr 22 at Old Dominion 14 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 at Old Dominion 11 - 7
Sun, Apr 24 at Old Dominion 5 - 4
Tue, Apr 26 vs Florida Gulf Coast 6 - 4
Fri, Apr 29 vs Florida International 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 30 vs Florida International 6 - 4
Sun, May 1 vs Florida International 11 - 5
Fri, May 6 at Louisiana Tech 10 - 2
Sat, May 7 at Louisiana Tech 11 - 6
Sun, May 8 at Louisiana Tech 5 - 2
Tue, May 10 at Florida Gulf Coast 7 - 2
Fri, May 13 vs Charlotte 10 - 3
Sun, May 15 vs Charlotte 14 - 4
Sun, May 15 vs Charlotte 14 - 4
Thu, May 19 at Marshall 8 - 6
Fri, May 20 at Marshall 14 - 12
Sat, May 21 at Marshall 11 - 1
Thu, May 26 vs UTSA 6 - 4 Conference USA Tournament Game 4, Hattiesburg, MS
Thu, May 26 vs UAB 11 - 1 Conference USA Tournament Game 7, Hattiesburg, MS
Fri, May 27 at Southern Miss 5 - 0 Conference USA Tournament Game 10, Hattiesburg, MS

By The Numbers

Record
Overall34-24
Home22-12
Away10-11
Neutral2-1
Conference18-12
Non-Conf16-12
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI970.5206
Non-Conf RPI173
SOS119
Non-Conf SOS214
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-3
26-505-8
51-1005-9
101-2006-2
201+17-2

Team News