Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Florida Atlantic

( Conference USA)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Monmouth  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Monmouth  
Sun, Feb 19 vs Monmouth  
Tue, Feb 21 at UCF  
Fri, Feb 24 vs South Florida  
Sat, Feb 25 vs South Florida  
Sun, Feb 26 vs South Florida  
Tue, Feb 28 vs Miami  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Connecticut  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Connecticut  
Sun, Mar 5 vs Connecticut  
Tue, Mar 7 at Florida  
Wed, Mar 8 at Florida  
Fri, Mar 10 vs Harvard  
Sat, Mar 11 vs Harvard  
Sun, Mar 12 vs Harvard  
Mon, Mar 13 vs Harvard  
Wed, Mar 15 vs Bradley  
Fri, Mar 17 at UTSA  
Sat, Mar 18 at UTSA  
Sun, Mar 19 at UTSA  
Wed, Mar 22 at Miami  
Fri, Mar 24 vs Middle Tennessee  
Sat, Mar 25 vs Middle Tennessee  
Sun, Mar 26 vs Middle Tennessee  
Tue, Mar 28 vs UCF  
Fri, Mar 31 vs Rice  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Rice  
Sun, Apr 2 vs Rice  
Tue, Apr 4 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Thu, Apr 6 at Florida International  
Fri, Apr 7 at Florida International  
Sat, Apr 8 at Florida International  
Tue, Apr 11 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Fri, Apr 14 vs Dallas Baptist  
Sat, Apr 15 vs Dallas Baptist  
Sun, Apr 16 vs Dallas Baptist  
Wed, Apr 19 vs Miami  
Fri, Apr 21 at Western Kentucky  
Sat, Apr 22 at Western Kentucky  
Sun, Apr 23 at Western Kentucky  
Tue, Apr 25 at Miami  
Fri, Apr 28 vs Florida International  
Sat, Apr 29 vs Florida International  
Sun, Apr 30 vs Florida International  
Fri, May 5 at Charlotte  
Sat, May 6 at Charlotte  
Sun, May 7 at Charlotte  
Tue, May 9 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Fri, May 12 vs Louisiana Tech  
Sat, May 13 vs Louisiana Tech  
Sun, May 14 vs Louisiana Tech  
Tue, May 16 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Thu, May 18 at UAB  
Fri, May 19 at UAB  
Sat, May 20 at UAB  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News