Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Florida A&M

4-3 (0-0 Southwestern Athletic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Eastern Illinois 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Sat, Feb 17 vs Eastern Illinois   Canceled
Sun, Feb 18 vs Eastern Illinois 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Sun, Feb 18 vs Eastern Illinois 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Tue, Feb 20 vs Troy 13 - 2
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Baseball Complex
Fri, Feb 23 vs Grambling 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Vero Beach, Fla.
Sat, Feb 24 at Prairie View 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Vero Beah, Fla.
Sun, Feb 25 vs Southern 16 - 1
Win Prob.
Vero Beah, Fla.
Tue, Feb 27 at Mercer   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Wed, Feb 28 at Mercer   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Fri, Mar 1 vs Grambling   Atlanta, Ga. , Coolray Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs Grambling   Atlanta, Ga. , Coolray Field
Tue, Mar 5 vs Ball State   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Wed, Mar 6 vs Ball State   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Fri, Mar 8 vs Indiana State   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Sat, Mar 9 vs Indiana State   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Sat, Mar 9 vs Indiana State   Tallahassee, Fla.
Sun, Mar 10 vs Indiana State   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Tue, Mar 12 vs North Florida   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Fri, Mar 15 at Alabama A&M   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Sat, Mar 16 at Alabama A&M   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Sun, Mar 17 at Alabama A&M   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Wed, Mar 20 at South Florida   Tampa, Fla., USF Baseball Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 at Bethune-Cookman   Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat, Mar 23 at Bethune-Cookman   Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sun, Mar 24 at Bethune-Cookman   Daytona Beach, Fla.
Tue, Mar 26 at Troy   Troy, Ala., Riddle-Pace Field
Thu, Mar 28 vs Jackson State   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs Jackson State   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs Jackson State   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Tue, Apr 2 at Florida   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Fri, Apr 5 vs Alabama State   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Sat, Apr 6 vs Alabama State   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Sun, Apr 7 vs Alabama State   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Wed, Apr 10 vs Mercer   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Fri, Apr 12 at Mississippi Valley State   Itta Bena, MS
Sat, Apr 13 at Mississippi Valley State   Itta Bena, MS
Sun, Apr 14 at Mississippi Valley State   Itta Bena, MS
Fri, Apr 19 vs Alabama A&M   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Fri, Apr 19 vs Alabama State   Tallahassee, FL
Sat, Apr 20 vs Alabama A&M   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Sat, Apr 20 vs Alabama State   Tallahassee, FL
Sun, Apr 21 vs Alabama A&M   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Sun, Apr 21 vs Alabama State   Tallahassee, FL
Tue, Apr 23 at Auburn   Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Fri, Apr 26 at Jackson State   Jackson, Miss., Braddy Field
Sat, Apr 27 at Jackson State   Jackson, Miss., Braddy Field
Sun, Apr 28 at Jackson State   Jackson, Miss., Braddy Field
Fri, May 3 vs Bethune-Cookman   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Sat, May 4 vs Bethune-Cookman   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Sun, May 5 vs Bethune-Cookman   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Tue, May 7 at North Florida   , Harmon Stadium | Dusty Rhodes Field
Fri, May 10 at Alabama State   Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sat, May 11 at Alabama State   Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sun, May 12 at Alabama State   Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Thu, May 16 vs Mississippi Valley State   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Fri, May 17 vs Mississippi Valley State   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Sat, May 18 vs Mississippi Valley State   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News