Today's Scores
3:00 PM
RUTG
14 UVA
3:00 PM
CAL
11 TTU
3:00 PM
PEAY
6 NCST
3:00 PM
OSU
8 ORST
3:00 PM
RAD
9 UNC
3:00 PM
OMA
10 LOU
3:00 PM
25 HOU
MIZ
4:00 PM
LAS
18 ECU
4:00 PM
SAM
3 FSU
4:00 PM
BALL
19 CCU
4:00 PM
ELON
22 CLEM
5:00 PM
UIC
7 VAN
5:00 PM
24 UNCW
17 MISS
6:30 PM
21 MIA
2 FLA
7:00 PM
WRST
4 SC
7:30 PM
PEPP
16 TAMU
7:30 PM
13 UL-L
SHSU
7:30 PM
SELA
23 RICE
7:30 PM
ASU
1 TCU
8:00 PM
MD
5 LSU
8:00 PM
MCNS
15 ARIZ
9:00 PM
12 CSF
UNLV
9:00 PM
KU
20 STAN
Florida A&M

Florida A&M

2-2 (0-0 Mid-Eastern)

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Wofford 17 - 4
Sat, Feb 18 vs Wofford 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 19 vs Wofford 8 - 7
Wed, Feb 22 at Auburn 12 - 8
Fri, Feb 24 vs George Washington
Sat, Feb 25 vs George Washington
Sun, Feb 26 vs George Washington
Tue, Feb 28 vs Mercer
Wed, Mar 1 vs Mercer
Fri, Mar 3 vs East Tennessee State
Sat, Mar 4 vs East Tennessee State
Sat, Mar 4 vs East Tennessee State
Sun, Mar 5 vs East Tennessee State
Sat, Mar 11 at Bethune-Cookman
Sat, Mar 11 at Bethune-Cookman
Sun, Mar 12 at Bethune-Cookman
Tue, Mar 14 vs Jacksonville
Sat, Mar 18 vs Savannah State
Sat, Mar 18 vs Savannah State
Sun, Mar 19 vs Savannah State
Tue, Mar 21 at Mercer
Wed, Mar 22 at Mercer
Fri, Mar 24 at South Florida
Sat, Mar 25 at South Florida
Sun, Mar 26 at South Florida
Wed, Mar 29 vs Alabama State
Sat, Apr 1 at North Carolina Central
Sat, Apr 1 at North Carolina Central
Sun, Apr 2 at North Carolina Central
Wed, Apr 5 at Alabama State
Sat, Apr 8 vs North Carolina A&T
Sat, Apr 8 vs North Carolina A&T
Sun, Apr 9 vs North Carolina A&T
Tue, Apr 11 at North Florida
Fri, Apr 14 vs Bethune-Cookman
Sat, Apr 15 vs Bethune-Cookman
Sat, Apr 15 vs Bethune-Cookman
Wed, Apr 19 at Jacksonville
Sat, Apr 22 at Savannah State
Sat, Apr 22 at Savannah State
Sun, Apr 23 at Savannah State
Sat, Apr 29 vs Jackson State
Sat, Apr 29 vs Jackson State
Sun, Apr 30 vs Jackson State
Tue, May 2 at Florida
Wed, May 3 vs North Florida
Sat, May 6 vs North Carolina Central
Sat, May 6 vs North Carolina Central
Sun, May 7 vs North Carolina Central
Fri, May 12 at North Carolina A&T
Sat, May 13 at North Carolina A&T
Sat, May 13 at North Carolina A&T