Florida A&M
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Southern   Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Sat, Feb 16 vs Eastern Kentucky   Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Sun, Feb 17 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Tue, Feb 19 vs Missouri  
Wed, Feb 20 vs Mercer  
Fri, Feb 22 vs Alcorn State  
Sat, Feb 23 vs Alcorn State  
Sat, Feb 23 vs Alcorn State  
Sun, Feb 24 vs Alcorn State  
Tue, Feb 26 at Mercer  
Wed, Feb 27 at Mercer  
Fri, Mar 1 vs Jackson State  
Sat, Mar 2 vs Jackson State  
Sun, Mar 3 vs Jackson State  
Tue, Mar 5 at Florida International  
Wed, Mar 6 at Florida International  
Fri, Mar 8 at Bethune-Cookman  
Sat, Mar 9 at Bethune-Cookman  
Sun, Mar 10 at Bethune-Cookman  
Wed, Mar 13 at Jacksonville  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Savannah State  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Savannah State  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Savannah State  
Fri, Mar 22 vs Wofford  
Sat, Mar 23 vs Wofford  
Sun, Mar 24 vs Wofford  
Tue, Mar 26 vs Jacksonville  
Fri, Mar 29 at North Carolina Central  
Sat, Mar 30 at North Carolina Central  
Sun, Mar 31 at North Carolina Central  
Tue, Apr 2 at Florida  
Fri, Apr 5 vs North Carolina A&T  
Sat, Apr 6 vs North Carolina A&T  
Sun, Apr 7 vs North Carolina A&T  
Tue, Apr 9 at Alabama State  
Wed, Apr 10 at North Florida  
Fri, Apr 12 vs Bethune-Cookman  
Sat, Apr 13 vs Bethune-Cookman  
Sun, Apr 14 vs Bethune-Cookman  
Thu, Apr 18 at Savannah State  
Fri, Apr 19 at Savannah State  
Sat, Apr 20 at Savannah State  
Tue, Apr 23 vs Mercer  
Wed, Apr 24 vs Alabama State  
Sat, Apr 27 at North Florida  
Sun, Apr 28 at North Florida  
Sun, Apr 28 at North Florida  
Fri, May 3 vs North Carolina Central  
Sat, May 4 vs North Carolina Central  
Sun, May 5 vs North Carolina Central  
Tue, May 7 vs North Florida  
Fri, May 10 at North Carolina A&T  
Sat, May 11 at North Carolina A&T  
Sun, May 12 at North Carolina A&T  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News