Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Gardner-Webb

2-5 (0-0 Big South)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Appalachian State 9 - 5
Win Prob.
BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 vs Appalachian State 5 - 1
Win Prob.
BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 vs Appalachian State 15 - 11
Win Prob.
BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Tue, Feb 20 vs North Carolina A&T 9 - 2
Win Prob.
BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 vs Saint Joseph’s 6 - 2
Win Prob.
BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 vs Quinnipiac 4 - 3
Win Prob.
BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 vs Canisius 8 - 5
Win Prob.
BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Tue, Feb 27 at South Carolina   Founders Park
Fri, Mar 1 at Texas Tech   Lubbock, TX, Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park
Sat, Mar 2 at Texas Tech   Lubbock, TX, Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park
Sun, Mar 3 at Texas Tech   Lubbock, TX, Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park
Wed, Mar 6 vs UNC Greensboro   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs Manhattan   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 vs Manhattan   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 vs Manhattan   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 vs Manhattan   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Tue, Mar 12 vs Valparaiso   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 at USC Upstate   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Sat, Mar 16 at USC Upstate   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Sun, Mar 17 at USC Upstate   Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Wed, Mar 20 at Charlotte   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 vs Winthrop   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 vs Winthrop   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 vs Winthrop   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 at Western Carolina   Cullowhee, NC
Thu, Mar 28 vs Presbyterian   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 vs Presbyterian   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 vs Presbyterian   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Tue, Apr 2 at North Carolina A&T   East Greensboro, N.C., World War Memorial Stadium
Tue, Apr 2 vs Western Carolina   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Wed, Apr 3 at North Carolina A&T   Greensboro, NC
Fri, Apr 5 vs VMI   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 vs VMI   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 vs VMI   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Tue, Apr 9 at UNC Greensboro   Greensboro, N.C., UNCG Baseball Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 at Charleston Southern   Charleston, S.C., Nielsen Field @ CSU Ballpark
Sat, Apr 13 at Charleston Southern   Charleston, S.C., Nielsen Field @ CSU Ballpark
Sun, Apr 14 at Charleston Southern   Charleston, S.C., Nielsen Field @ CSU Ballpark
Tue, Apr 16 at Duke   Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Fri, Apr 19 vs Longwood   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 vs Longwood   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 vs Longwood   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Tue, Apr 23 at North Carolina   Chapel Hill, NC
Fri, Apr 26 at Radford   Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 at Radford   Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 at Radford   Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Fri, May 3 vs Wofford   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Sat, May 4 at Wofford   Spartanburg, S.C., Russell C. King Field
Sun, May 5 vs Wofford   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Fri, May 10 at UNC Asheville   Asheville, NC, Greenwood Baseball Field
Sat, May 11 at UNC Asheville   Asheville, NC, Greenwood Baseball Field
Sun, May 12 at UNC Asheville   Asheville, NC, Greenwood Baseball Field
Tue, May 14 vs Queens (NC)   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Thu, May 16 vs High Point   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Fri, May 17 vs High Point   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Sat, May 18 vs High Point   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News