Gardner-Webb

8-8 (0-0 Big South Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Appalachian State 5 - 1
Sat, Feb 15 vs Appalachian State 5 - 4
Sun, Feb 16 vs Appalachian State 10 - 1
Tue, Feb 18 vs Georgia State   PPD to 2/19, inclement weather
Wed, Feb 19 vs Georgia State 10 - 8 makeup of 2/18 game
Fri, Feb 21 vs Delaware 8 - 4
Sat, Feb 22 vs North Carolina A&T 4 - 2
Sun, Feb 23 vs North Carolina A&T 11 - 8
Tue, Feb 25 at Georgia Tech 14 - 1
Fri, Feb 28 at Jacksonville State 9 - 3
Sat, Feb 29 at Jacksonville State 8 - 7
Sun, Mar 1 at Jacksonville State 15 - 6
Wed, Mar 4 vs Ball State 4 - 3
Fri, Mar 6 at Arkansas State 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 7 at Arkansas State 8 - 3
Sun, Mar 8 at Arkansas State 6 - 1
Tue, Mar 10 at North Carolina 13 - 6
Fri, Mar 13 vs UNC Asheville   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs UNC Asheville   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs UNC Asheville   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 vs Wofford   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Charleston Southern   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Charleston Southern   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Charleston Southern   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 at Western Carolina   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs USC Upstate   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs USC Upstate   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs USC Upstate   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Furman   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at Radford   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Radford   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Radford   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at Wofford   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 vs Winthrop   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Winthrop   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Winthrop   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs Western Carolina   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Presbyterian   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Presbyterian   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Presbyterian   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at Davidson   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at Longwood   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Longwood   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Longwood   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 vs Wofford   CCD
Wed, Apr 29 at Wake Forest   CCD (Shelby, NC)
Sun, May 3 at Duke   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Duke   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Campbell   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Campbell   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Campbell   CCD
Tue, May 12 at Furman   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs High Point   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs High Point   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs High Point   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News