Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Gardner-Webb

( Big South Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Rider  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Rider  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Rider  
Sun, Feb 19 vs Rider  
Tue, Feb 21 vs Elon  
Fri, Feb 24 vs Northwestern  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Michigan State  
Sun, Feb 26 vs Toledo  
Wed, Mar 1 vs Western Carolina  
Fri, Mar 3 at Appalachian State  
Sat, Mar 4 at Appalachian State  
Sun, Mar 5 at Appalachian State  
Tue, Mar 7 vs North Carolina A&T  
Fri, Mar 10 vs St. Bonaventure  
Sat, Mar 11 vs St. Bonaventure  
Sat, Mar 11 vs St. Bonaventure  
Sun, Mar 12 vs St. Bonaventure  
Wed, Mar 15 vs Massachusetts  
Fri, Mar 17 vs Longwood  
Sat, Mar 18 vs Longwood  
Sun, Mar 19 vs Longwood  
Fri, Mar 24 at Winthrop  
Sat, Mar 25 at Winthrop  
Sun, Mar 26 at Winthrop  
Tue, Mar 28 at Charlotte  
Fri, Mar 31 vs Radford  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Radford  
Sun, Apr 2 vs Radford  
Tue, Apr 4 at North Carolina A&T  
Thu, Apr 6 vs UNC Asheville  
Fri, Apr 7 vs UNC Asheville  
Sat, Apr 8 vs UNC Asheville  
Tue, Apr 11 vs UNC Greensboro  
Fri, Apr 14 at High Point  
Sat, Apr 15 at High Point  
Sun, Apr 16 at High Point  
Tue, Apr 18 at UNC Greensboro   TBA
Wed, Apr 19 at Elon  
Fri, Apr 21 at Presbyterian  
Sat, Apr 22 at Presbyterian  
Sun, Apr 23 at Presbyterian  
Tue, Apr 25 at Western Carolina  
Fri, Apr 28 at Georgia Tech   TBA
Sat, Apr 29 at Georgia Tech   TBA
Sun, Apr 30 at Georgia Tech   TBA
Fri, May 5 vs USC Upstate  
Sat, May 6 vs USC Upstate  
Sun, May 7 vs USC Upstate  
Tue, May 9 at North Carolina  
Fri, May 12 at Campbell  
Sat, May 13 at Campbell  
Sun, May 14 at Campbell  
Tue, May 16 at Duke  
Thu, May 18 vs Charleston Southern  
Fri, May 19 vs Charleston Southern  
Sat, May 20 vs Charleston Southern  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News