Today's Scores
FINAL
EKU 8
15 ARIZ 9
F / 10
SJU 7
19 CCU 4
FINAL
IND 1
8 ORST 4
Postponed
20 STAN
CP
George Mason

George Mason

2-1 (0-0 Atlantic 10)

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at UNC Wilmington 12 - 8 Hughes Brothers Challenge, Wilmington, NC
Sat, Feb 18 vs Appalachian State 3 - 1 Hughes Brothers Challenge, Wilmington, NC
Sun, Feb 19 vs VMI 21 - 1 Hughes Brothers Challenge, Wilmington, NC
Fri, Feb 24 at West Virginia Caravelle Resort Tournament, Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat, Feb 25 vs Ball State Caravelle Resort Tournament Conway, SC
Sat, Feb 25 vs Ball State Caravelle Resort Tournament Conway, SC
Sun, Feb 26 at Coastal Carolina Caravelle Resort Tournament Conway, SC
Wed, Mar 1 at Longwood
Fri, Mar 3 vs Marist
Sat, Mar 4 vs Marist
Sun, Mar 5 vs Marist
Tue, Mar 7 vs Radford
Wed, Mar 8 vs Radford
Fri, Mar 10 vs Cornell
Sat, Mar 11 vs Cornell
Sun, Mar 12 vs Cornell
Wed, Mar 15 at NC State
Fri, Mar 17 vs Canisius
Sat, Mar 18 vs Canisius
Sun, Mar 19 vs Canisius
Tue, Mar 21 at Mount St. Mary's
Fri, Mar 24 vs Fordham
Sat, Mar 25 vs Fordham
Sun, Mar 26 vs Fordham
Tue, Mar 28 at UMBC
Fri, Mar 31 at Georgetown
Sat, Apr 1 vs Georgetown
Sun, Apr 2 vs Georgetown
Tue, Apr 4 vs Towson
Wed, Apr 5 at James Madison
Fri, Apr 7 at Saint Joseph's
Sat, Apr 8 at Saint Joseph's
Sun, Apr 9 at Saint Joseph's
Wed, Apr 12 vs Maryland
Fri, Apr 14 at Dayton
Sat, Apr 15 at Dayton
Sun, Apr 16 at Dayton
Wed, Apr 19 at Navy
Fri, Apr 21 vs St. Bonaventure
Sat, Apr 22 vs St. Bonaventure
Sun, Apr 23 vs St. Bonaventure
Wed, Apr 26 vs William & Mary
Fri, Apr 28 at Richmond
Sat, Apr 29 at Richmond
Sun, Apr 30 at Richmond
Tue, May 2 at Towson
Fri, May 5 vs George Washington
Sat, May 6 vs George Washington
Sun, May 7 vs George Washington
Tue, May 9 vs James Madison
Fri, May 12 at Rhode Island
Sat, May 13 at Rhode Island
Sun, May 14 at Rhode Island
Thu, May 18 vs Saint Louis
Fri, May 19 vs Saint Louis
Sat, May 20 vs Saint Louis