George Mason
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Iowa   Diamond 9 Sunshine State Classic, Kissimmee, FL
Sat, Feb 16 at Marshall   Diamond 9 Sunshine State Classic, Kissimmee, FL
Sun, Feb 17 at Villanova   Diamond 9 Sunshine State Classic, Kissimmee, FL
Fri, Feb 22 at Winthrop  
Sat, Feb 23 at Winthrop  
Sun, Feb 24 at Winthrop  
Tue, Feb 26 at Longwood  
Fri, Mar 1 vs Princeton  
Sat, Mar 2 vs Princeton  
Sun, Mar 3 vs Princeton  
Tue, Mar 5 at James Madison  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Manhattan  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Manhattan  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Manhattan  
Wed, Mar 13 at NC State  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Monmouth  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Monmouth  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Monmouth  
Tue, Mar 19 vs Georgetown  
Wed, Mar 20 at UMBC  
Fri, Mar 22 at Saint Joseph's  
Sat, Mar 23 at Saint Joseph's  
Sun, Mar 24 at Saint Joseph's  
Wed, Mar 27 vs Towson  
Fri, Mar 29 at Richmond  
Sat, Mar 30 at Richmond  
Sun, Mar 31 at Richmond  
Wed, Apr 3 at Georgetown  
Fri, Apr 5 vs George Washington  
Sat, Apr 6 vs George Washington  
Sun, Apr 7 vs George Washington  
Tue, Apr 9 vs Longwood  
Wed, Apr 10 at Towson  
Fri, Apr 12 at UNC Greensboro  
Sat, Apr 13 at UNC Greensboro  
Sun, Apr 14 at UNC Greensboro  
Wed, Apr 17 vs Maryland  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Dayton  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Dayton  
Sun, Apr 21 vs Dayton  
Wed, Apr 24 vs Navy  
Fri, Apr 26 at Rhode Island  
Sat, Apr 27 at Rhode Island  
Sun, Apr 28 at Rhode Island  
Tue, Apr 30 vs William & Mary  
Wed, May 1 vs Mount St. Mary's  
Fri, May 3 vs Fordham  
Sat, May 4 vs Fordham  
Sun, May 5 vs Fordham  
Tue, May 7 vs James Madison  
Fri, May 10 at Saint Louis  
Sat, May 11 at Saint Louis  
Sun, May 12 at Saint Louis  
Fri, May 17 vs VCU  
Sat, May 18 vs VCU  
Sun, May 19 vs VCU  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News