George Mason

1-14 (0-0 Atlantic 10 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs North Carolina A&T 12 - 2 Lexington, SC
Sat, Feb 15 at Butler 15 - 8 Lexington, SC
Sun, Feb 16 vs Butler   CCD, inclement weather (Lexington, SC)
Fri, Feb 21 at Florida International 5 - 2
Sat, Feb 22 at Florida International 16 - 4
Sun, Feb 23 at Florida International 7 - 5
Tue, Feb 25 at Maryland 13 - 3
Fri, Feb 28 vs Iona 6 - 2
Sat, Feb 29 vs Iona 8 - 6
Sun, Mar 1 vs Iona 6 - 0
Wed, Mar 4 at William & Mary 13 - 3
Fri, Mar 6 vs Winthrop   Suspended to 3/7, darkness
Sat, Mar 7 vs Winthrop 7 - 4 Resumption of 3/6 game
Sat, Mar 7 vs Winthrop 6 - 2
Sun, Mar 8 vs Winthrop 6 - 0
Tue, Mar 10 at Radford 14 - 9
Wed, Mar 11 at Virginia Tech 5 - 3
Fri, Mar 13 vs Albany   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Albany   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs Albany   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 vs Georgetown   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Dayton   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Dayton   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Dayton   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 at Towson   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at West Virginia   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at West Virginia   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at West Virginia   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Longwood   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at St. Bonaventure   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at St. Bonaventure   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at St. Bonaventure   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at Georgetown   CCD
Wed, Apr 8 vs James Madison   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at VCU   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at VCU   CCD
Sun, Apr 12 at VCU   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 at James Madison   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Davidson   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Davidson   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Davidson   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Towson   CCD
Wed, Apr 22 at Navy   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at Massachusetts   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Massachusetts   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Massachusetts   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 at Longwood   CCD
Wed, Apr 29 vs UMBC   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs La Salle   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs La Salle   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs La Salle   CCD
Fri, May 8 at George Washington   CCD
Sat, May 9 at George Washington   CCD
Sun, May 10 at George Washington   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs Richmond   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Richmond   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs Richmond   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News