Today's Scores
7:00 PM
14 MISS
19 UK
George Mason

George Mason

7-13 (0-0 Atlantic 10)

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at UNC Wilmington 12 - 8 Hughes Brothers Challenge, Wilmington, NC
Sat, Feb 18 vs Appalachian State 3 - 1 Hughes Brothers Challenge, Wilmington, NC
Sun, Feb 19 vs VMI 21 - 1 Hughes Brothers Challenge, Wilmington, NC
Fri, Feb 24 at West Virginia 5 - 3 Caravelle Resort Tournament, Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat, Feb 25 at Ball State 14 - 6 Caravelle Resort Tournament, Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat, Feb 25 vs Ball State 7 - 0 Caravelle Resort Tournament, Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun, Feb 26 at Coastal Carolina 9 - 8 Caravelle Resort Tournament, Conway, SC
Wed, Mar 1 at Longwood 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 3 vs Marist 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 4 vs Marist 10 - 9
Sun, Mar 5 vs Marist 4 - 1
Tue, Mar 7 vs Radford 9 - 4
Wed, Mar 8 vs Radford 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 10 vs Cornell 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 11 vs Cornell 11 - 4
Sun, Mar 12 vs Cornell 9 - 3
Wed, Mar 15 at NC State 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 18 vs Canisius 6 - 5 Holly Springs, NC (moved from Mason, field conditions)
Sat, Mar 18 vs Canisius 4 - 2 Holly Springs, NC (moved from Mason, field conditions)
Sun, Mar 19 vs Canisius 7 - 1 Holly Springs, NC (moved from Mason, field conditions)
Tue, Mar 21 at Mount St. Mary's Postponed to 4/11, field conditions
Fri, Mar 24 vs Fordham
Sat, Mar 25 vs Fordham
Sun, Mar 26 vs Fordham
Tue, Mar 28 at UMBC
Fri, Mar 31 at Georgetown
Sat, Apr 1 vs Georgetown
Sun, Apr 2 vs Georgetown
Tue, Apr 4 vs Towson
Wed, Apr 5 at James Madison
Fri, Apr 7 at Saint Joseph's
Sat, Apr 8 at Saint Joseph's
Sun, Apr 9 at Saint Joseph's
Tue, Apr 11 at Mount St. Mary's makeup of 3/21 game
Wed, Apr 12 vs Maryland
Fri, Apr 14 at Dayton
Sat, Apr 15 at Dayton
Sun, Apr 16 at Dayton
Wed, Apr 19 at Navy
Fri, Apr 21 vs St. Bonaventure
Sat, Apr 22 vs St. Bonaventure
Sun, Apr 23 vs St. Bonaventure
Wed, Apr 26 vs William & Mary
Fri, Apr 28 at Richmond
Sat, Apr 29 at Richmond
Sun, Apr 30 at Richmond
Tue, May 2 at Towson
Fri, May 5 vs George Washington
Sat, May 6 vs George Washington
Sun, May 7 vs George Washington
Tue, May 9 vs James Madison
Fri, May 12 at Rhode Island
Sat, May 13 at Rhode Island
Sun, May 14 at Rhode Island
Thu, May 18 vs Saint Louis
Fri, May 19 vs Saint Louis
Sat, May 20 vs Saint Louis