Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Evansville 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 20 vs Evansville 7 - 3
Sat, Feb 20 vs Evansville 6 - 5
Sun, Feb 21 vs Evansville 4 - 1
Wed, Feb 24 at Georgia State 6 - 2
Fri, Feb 26 vs Gardner-Webb   PPD to 2/26, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 27 vs Gardner-Webb 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 27 vs Gardner-Webb 5 - 1 makeup of postponed game
Sun, Feb 28 vs Gardner-Webb 17 - 3
Wed, Mar 3 at Kennesaw State 6 - 4 moved from 3/2, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 5 vs North Florida 7 - 4
Sat, Mar 6 vs North Florida 6 - 0
Sun, Mar 7 vs North Florida 7 - 4
Tue, Mar 9 at Georgia Southern 5 - 2
Fri, Mar 12 vs Lipscomb 10 - 0
Sat, Mar 13 vs Lipscomb 7 - 0
Sun, Mar 14 vs Lipscomb 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 16 at Wofford   PPD, inclement weather (Greenville, SC (Fluor Field))
Fri, Mar 19 vs Tennessee 11 - 6
Sat, Mar 20 vs Tennessee 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 21 vs Tennessee 4 - 1
Tue, Mar 23 vs Kennesaw State 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 26 at Texas A&M 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 27 at Texas A&M 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 28 at Texas A&M 6 - 4
Tue, Mar 30 at Clemson 2 - 0
Fri, Apr 2 vs South Carolina 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 3 vs South Carolina 13 - 7
Sun, Apr 4 vs South Carolina 5 - 1
Tue, Apr 6 vs Georgia Southern 2 - 1
Thu, Apr 8 at Vanderbilt 14 - 2
Fri, Apr 9 at Vanderbilt 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 10 at Vanderbilt 9 - 1
Tue, Apr 13 vs Georgia State 10 - 7
Fri, Apr 16 vs Kentucky 6 - 1
Sat, Apr 17 vs Kentucky 8 - 7
Sun, Apr 18 vs Kentucky 17 - 6
Tue, Apr 20 vs Clemson 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 23 at Missouri 6 - 4
Sat, Apr 24 at Missouri 7 - 5
Sun, Apr 25 at Missouri 9 - 4
Tue, Apr 27 vs Georgia Tech 7 - 5
Thu, Apr 29 vs Auburn 4 - 0
Fri, Apr 30 vs Auburn 10 - 6
Sat, May 1 vs Auburn 9 - 7
Fri, May 7 at Arkansas 3 - 0
Sat, May 8 at Arkansas 7 - 3
Sun, May 9 at Arkansas 5 - 3
Fri, May 14 at Florida 4 - 3
Sat, May 15 at Florida 9 - 2
Sun, May 16 at Florida 6 - 1
Tue, May 18 at Georgia Tech 7 - 6
Thu, May 20 vs Ole Miss 2 - 0
Fri, May 21 vs Ole Miss 8 - 5
Sat, May 22 vs Ole Miss 13 - 2
Tue, May 25 vs LSU 4 - 1 SEC Tournament, Game 3, Hoover, AL (LSU eliminated)
Wed, May 26 at Arkansas 11 - 2 SEC Tournament, Game 7, Hoover, AL
Thu, May 27 at Ole Miss 4 - 0 SEC Tournament, Game 10, Hoover, AL (Georgia eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 31-25
Home 20-13
Away 10-10
Neutral 1-2
Conference 13-17
Non-Conf 18-8
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 41 0.5523
Non-Conf RPI 57
SOS 14
Non-Conf SOS 131
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 7-13
26-50 1-2
51-100 6-4
101-200 14-6
201+ 3-0

Team News