Access premium college baseball coverage.
SUBSCRIBE NOW >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Jacksonville State 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 18 vs Jacksonville State 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 19 vs Jacksonville State 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 25 vs Princeton 12 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 25 vs Princeton 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 26 vs Princeton 12 - 7
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 26 vs Princeton 12 - 11
Win Prob.
Tue, Feb 28 vs Presbyterian 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 3 vs Georgia Tech 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 4 at Georgia Tech 16 - 6
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 5 vs Georgia Tech 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 7 vs Georgia Southern 17 - 11
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 8 at Georgia Southern 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 10 vs Charleston Southern 18 - 9
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 11 vs Charleston Southern 15 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 11 vs Charleston Southern 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 14 vs Wofford 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 18 vs South Carolina 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 18 vs South Carolina 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 19 vs South Carolina 12 - 1
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 21 at Georgia State 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Thu, Mar 23 at Auburn 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 24 at Auburn 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 25 at Auburn 24 - 7
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 29 vs Georgia Southern 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 31 at Vanderbilt 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 1 at Vanderbilt 16 - 8
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 2 at Vanderbilt 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 4 at Kennesaw State 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 7 vs Kentucky 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 9 vs Kentucky 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 9 vs Kentucky 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 11 vs Clemson 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 14 at Florida 13 - 11
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 15 at Florida 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 16 at Florida 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 18 at Clemson 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Thu, Apr 20 vs Arkansas 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 21 vs Arkansas 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 22 vs Arkansas 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 25 vs Georgia State 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 28 at Ole Miss 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 29 at Ole Miss 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 30 at Ole Miss 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Tue, May 2 vs Kennesaw State 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Fri, May 5 vs Tennessee 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, May 6 vs Tennessee 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Sun, May 7 vs Tennessee 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Wed, May 10 vs USC Upstate 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, May 12 at Missouri 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, May 13 at Missouri 14 - 12
Win Prob.
Sun, May 14 at Missouri 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Tue, May 16 vs Western Carolina   Canceled
Thu, May 18 vs LSU 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Fri, May 19 vs LSU 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, May 20 vs LSU 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Tue, May 23 at South Carolina 9 - 0
Win Prob.
SEC Tournament - Game 1 (Hoover, AL)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall29-27
Home20-13
Away8-12
Neutral1-2
Conference11-19
Non-Conf18-8
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI420.5582
Non-Conf RPI63
SOS10
Non-Conf SOS88
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-2511-16
26-500-3
51-1006-4
101-20012-4
201+0-0

Team News