Georgia State
RPI128
SOS80
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Bradley 3 - 1 Atlanta Challenge, Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 17 vs Connecticut 10 - 1 Atlanta Challenge, Atlanta, GA
Sun, Feb 18 vs Minnesota 9 - 6 Atlanta Challenge, Atlanta, GA
Tue, Feb 20 at Auburn 3 - 2
Fri, Feb 23 vs Jacksonville 6 - 2
Sat, Feb 24 vs Jacksonville 7 - 0
Sat, Feb 24 vs Jacksonville 5 - 3 moved from 2/25, impending weather
Wed, Feb 28 at Georgia   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 2 vs Eastern Illinois 7 - 2
Sat, Mar 3 vs Eastern Illinois 8 - 4
Sun, Mar 4 vs Eastern Illinois 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 6 vs Morehouse College 7 - 4 5 innings, fog
Wed, Mar 7 vs Georgia Tech 12 - 6
Fri, Mar 9 at Samford 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 10 at Samford 1 - 0
Sun, Mar 11 at Samford 9 - 7
Tue, Mar 13 vs Ole Miss 5 - 3
Wed, Mar 14 vs Ole Miss 16 - 2
Fri, Mar 16 at UT Arlington 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 17 at UT Arlington   Suspended to 3/18, rain
Sun, Mar 18 at UT Arlington 12 - 10 resumption of suspended game
Sun, Mar 18 at UT Arlington 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 20 vs Georgia 12 - 2
Fri, Mar 23 vs South Alabama 7 - 2
Sat, Mar 24 vs South Alabama 12 - 4
Sun, Mar 25 vs South Alabama   CCD, inclement weather
Tue, Mar 27 vs Kennesaw State 15 - 9
Thu, Mar 29 at Troy   Suspended to 3/30, rain
Fri, Mar 30 at Troy 14 - 4 resumption of suspended game
Fri, Mar 30 at Troy 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 31 at Troy 8 - 3
Wed, Apr 4 at Furman 13 - 12
Fri, Apr 6 vs Arkansas State 12 - 3
Sat, Apr 7 vs Arkansas State 16 - 7
Sun, Apr 8 vs Arkansas State 3 - 2
Wed, Apr 11 at Georgia Tech 5 - 2
Fri, Apr 13 vs Texas State 10 - 9
Sat, Apr 14 vs Texas State 10 - 5
Sat, Apr 14 vs Texas State 9 - 3 moved from 4/15, impending weather
Wed, Apr 18 vs Mercer 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 20 at Coastal Carolina 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 21 at Coastal Carolina 7 - 3
Sun, Apr 22 at Coastal Carolina 3 - 1
Tue, Apr 24 vs Savannah State   PPD to 4/25, impending weather
Wed, Apr 25 vs Savannah State 9 - 5 makeup of 4/24 game
Fri, Apr 27 vs UL Lafayette 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 28 vs UL Lafayette 6 - 4
Sun, Apr 29 vs UL Lafayette 9 - 7
Wed, May 2 vs Savannah State 10 - 2
Fri, May 4 at UL Monroe   PPD to 5/5, inclement weather
Sat, May 5 at UL Monroe 9 - 6
Sat, May 5 at UL Monroe 11 - 2 makeup of 5/4 game
Sun, May 6 at UL Monroe 9 - 4
Tue, May 8 at Kennesaw State 7 - 4
Fri, May 11 vs Appalachian State 4 - 2
Sat, May 12 vs Appalachian State 4 - 3
Sun, May 13 vs Appalachian State 3 - 2
Tue, May 15 at Mercer   CCD, inclement weather
Thu, May 17 at Georgia Southern 19 - 5
Fri, May 18 at Georgia Southern 12 - 7
Sat, May 19 at Georgia Southern 5 - 4
Tue, May 22 at Little Rock   Sun Belt Tournament Game 1, Lafayette, LA

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 25-28
Home 17-14
Away 8-14
Neutral 0-0
Conference 10-19
Non-Conf 16-9
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 128 0.5082
Non-Conf RPI 54
SOS 80
Non-Conf SOS 28
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 4-8
26-50 2-3
51-100 4-5
101-200 10-12
201+ 5-0

Team News