Georgia State

Georgia State

2-1 (0-0 Sun Belt)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Bradley 3 - 1 Atlanta Challenge, Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 17 vs Connecticut 10 - 1 Atlanta Challenge, Atlanta, GA
Sun, Feb 18 vs Minnesota 9 - 6 Atlanta Challenge, Atlanta, GA
Tue, Feb 20 at Auburn  
Fri, Feb 23 vs Jacksonville  
Sat, Feb 24 vs Jacksonville  
Sun, Feb 25 vs Jacksonville  
Wed, Feb 28 at Georgia  
Fri, Mar 2 vs Eastern Illinois  
Sat, Mar 3 vs Eastern Illinois  
Sun, Mar 4 vs Eastern Illinois  
Wed, Mar 7 vs Georgia Tech  
Fri, Mar 9 at Samford  
Sat, Mar 10 at Samford  
Sun, Mar 11 at Samford  
Tue, Mar 13 vs Ole Miss  
Wed, Mar 14 vs Ole Miss  
Fri, Mar 16 at UT Arlington  
Sat, Mar 17 at UT Arlington  
Sun, Mar 18 at UT Arlington  
Tue, Mar 20 vs Georgia  
Fri, Mar 23 vs South Alabama  
Sat, Mar 24 vs South Alabama  
Sun, Mar 25 vs South Alabama  
Tue, Mar 27 vs Kennesaw State  
Thu, Mar 29 at Troy  
Fri, Mar 30 at Troy  
Sat, Mar 31 at Troy  
Wed, Apr 4 at Furman  
Fri, Apr 6 vs Arkansas State  
Sat, Apr 7 vs Arkansas State  
Sun, Apr 8 vs Arkansas State  
Wed, Apr 11 at Georgia Tech  
Fri, Apr 13 vs Texas State  
Sat, Apr 14 vs Texas State  
Sun, Apr 15 vs Texas State  
Wed, Apr 18 vs Mercer  
Fri, Apr 20 at Coastal Carolina  
Sat, Apr 21 at Coastal Carolina  
Sun, Apr 22 at Coastal Carolina  
Tue, Apr 24 vs Savannah State  
Fri, Apr 27 vs UL Lafayette  
Sat, Apr 28 vs UL Lafayette  
Sun, Apr 29 vs UL Lafayette  
Wed, May 2 vs Savannah State  
Fri, May 4 at UL Monroe  
Sat, May 5 at UL Monroe  
Sun, May 6 at UL Monroe  
Tue, May 8 at Kennesaw State  
Fri, May 11 vs Appalachian State  
Sat, May 12 vs Appalachian State  
Sun, May 13 vs Appalachian State  
Tue, May 15 at Mercer  
Thu, May 17 at Georgia Southern  
Fri, May 18 at Georgia Southern  
Sat, May 19 at Georgia Southern  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News