Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 25 at Clemson 6 - 1
Sat, Feb 26 at Clemson 13 - 3
Sat, Feb 26 at Clemson 28 - 3
Tue, Mar 1 at Central Connecticut   PPD
Fri, Mar 4 at Western Kentucky 11 - 2
Sat, Mar 5 at Western Kentucky 11 - 0
Sat, Mar 5 at Western Kentucky 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 8 at Connecticut 8 - 3
Tue, Mar 15 vs Quinnipiac 7 - 5
Wed, Mar 16 vs Bryant 12 - 3
Fri, Mar 18 at New Jersey Tech 15 - 1
Sat, Mar 19 at New Jersey Tech 5 - 0
Sun, Mar 20 at New Jersey Tech 7 - 5
Wed, Mar 23 vs Marist 8 - 2
Fri, Mar 25 vs UMBC 17 - 5
Sat, Mar 26 vs UMBC 16 - 9
Sun, Mar 27 vs UMBC 8 - 3
Tue, Mar 29 at Fairfield 8 - 2
Fri, Apr 1 vs Stony Brook 10 - 3
Sat, Apr 2 vs Stony Brook 9 - 5
Sat, Apr 2 vs Stony Brook 7 - 5
Tue, Apr 5 at Sacred Heart 6 - 3
Wed, Apr 6 at Rhode Island   Postponed
Fri, Apr 8 at Binghamton 9 - 8
Sat, Apr 9 at Binghamton 9 - 2
Sun, Apr 10 at Binghamton 2 - 1
Tue, Apr 12 at Quinnipiac 9 - 8
Wed, Apr 13 vs Army 11 - 6
Fri, Apr 15 at UMass Lowell 20 - 4
Sat, Apr 16 at UMass Lowell 7 - 6
Sun, Apr 17 at UMass Lowell 13 - 12
Tue, Apr 19 at Marist 13 - 4
Fri, Apr 22 vs Albany 19 - 8
Sat, Apr 23 vs Albany 12 - 7
Sun, Apr 24 vs Albany 7 - 5
Tue, Apr 26 at Massachusetts   Canceled
Wed, Apr 27 at Northeastern 3 - 1
Fri, Apr 29 at Maine 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 30 at Maine 15 - 2
Sun, May 1 at Maine 9 - 8
Tue, May 3 vs Central Connecticut 14 - 9
Fri, May 6 at Albany 15 - 1
Sat, May 7 at Albany 5 - 1
Sun, May 8 at Albany 12 - 11
Fri, May 13 vs UMass Lowell 14 - 9
Sat, May 14 vs UMass Lowell 9 - 6
Sun, May 15 vs UMass Lowell 6 - 2
Tue, May 17 vs Merrimack 8 - 5 Hartford, CT (Dunkin' Donuts Park)
Thu, May 19 vs Maine  
Fri, May 20 vs Maine  
Sat, May 21 vs Maine  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall10-35
Home4-14
Away5-19
Neutral1-2
Conference8-18
Non-Conf2-17
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2820.4094
Non-Conf RPI287
SOS232
Non-Conf SOS223
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-3
26-500-1
51-1000-0
101-2001-12
201+9-19

Team News