Hartford
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 22 at UC Santa Barbara  
Sat, Feb 23 at UC Santa Barbara  
Sun, Feb 24 at UC Santa Barbara  
Fri, Mar 1 at Abilene Christian  
Sat, Mar 2 at Abilene Christian  
Sun, Mar 3 at Abilene Christian  
Wed, Mar 6 at Central Connecticut  
Fri, Mar 8 at Lipscomb  
Sat, Mar 9 at Lipscomb  
Sun, Mar 10 at Lipscomb  
Tue, Mar 12 at Connecticut  
Wed, Mar 13 vs Northeastern  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Albany  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Albany  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Albany  
Wed, Mar 20 vs Bryant  
Fri, Mar 22 at Georgetown  
Sat, Mar 23 at Georgetown  
Sun, Mar 24 at Georgetown  
Wed, Mar 27 vs Yale  
Sat, Mar 30 at UMass Lowell  
Sat, Mar 30 at UMass Lowell  
Sun, Mar 31 at UMass Lowell  
Tue, Apr 2 at Sacred Heart  
Wed, Apr 3 at Boston College  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Stony Brook  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Stony Brook  
Sun, Apr 7 vs Stony Brook  
Tue, Apr 9 vs Quinnipiac  
Wed, Apr 10 vs Marist  
Fri, Apr 12 at Bryant  
Sat, Apr 13 at Bryant  
Sun, Apr 14 at Bryant  
Wed, Apr 17 vs Rhode Island   Dunkin' Donuts Park, Hartford, CT
Fri, Apr 19 at UMBC  
Fri, Apr 19 at UMBC  
Sat, Apr 20 at UMBC  
Tue, Apr 23 at Quinnipiac  
Wed, Apr 24 at Holy Cross  
Sat, Apr 27 at Binghamton  
Sat, Apr 27 at Binghamton  
Sun, Apr 28 at Binghamton  
Tue, Apr 30 at Massachusetts  
Wed, May 1 at Fairfield  
Sat, May 4 vs UMass Lowell  
Sat, May 4 vs UMass Lowell  
Sun, May 5 vs UMass Lowell  
Tue, May 7 vs Central Connecticut  
Sat, May 11 vs Maine  
Sat, May 11 vs Maine  
Sun, May 12 vs Maine  
Tue, May 14 vs LIU Brooklyn   Dunkin' Donuts Park, Hartford, CT
Fri, May 17 at Albany  
Fri, May 17 at Albany  
Sat, May 18 at Albany  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News