Access the best in college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Harvard

20-24 (15-6 Ivy League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 24 at Pittsburgh 12 - 10
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 25 at Pittsburgh 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 25 at Pittsburgh 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 26 at Pittsburgh 17 - 7
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 3 at Florida International 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 4 at Florida International 18 - 17
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 4 at Florida International 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 5 at Florida International 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 10 at Florida Atlantic 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 11 at Florida Atlantic 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 12 at Florida Atlantic 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Mon, Mar 13 at Florida Atlantic 12 - 11
Win Prob.
Thu, Mar 16 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 24 - 3
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 17 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 18 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 18 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 24 at Pennsylvania 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 26 at Pennsylvania 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 26 at Pennsylvania 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 28 vs Holy Cross 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 31 vs Princeton 18 - 9
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 2 vs Princeton 11 - 8
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 2 vs Princeton 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 4 at Northeastern 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 8 at Dartmouth 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 8 at Dartmouth 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 9 at Dartmouth 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 11 at Boston College 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 14 vs Cornell 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 15 vs Cornell 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 15 vs Cornell 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 18 vs Stonehill 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 22 at Brown 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 22 at Brown 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 25 at Brown 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 25 at UMass Lowell   Canceled
Fri, Apr 28 vs Columbia 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 28 vs Columbia 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 29 vs Columbia 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, May 13 vs Yale 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, May 13 vs Yale 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Sun, May 14 vs Yale 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, May 19 vs Princeton 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Ivy League Tournament - Game 1 (Philadelphia, PA)
Sun, May 21 at Pennsylvania 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Ivy League Tournament - Game 4 (Philadelphia, PA)
Sun, May 21 at Princeton 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Ivy League Tournament - Game 5 (Philadelphia, PA)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall20-24
Home9-5
Away9-15
Neutral2-4
Conference15-6
Non-Conf5-18
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2340.458
Non-Conf RPI253
SOS280
Non-Conf SOS267
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-1
26-501-0
51-1001-7
101-2009-11
201+9-5

Team News