Hawaii

11-6 (0-0 Big West Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 7 vs Hawaii-Hilo 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 8 vs Hawaii-Hilo 6 - 4
Fri, Feb 14 vs North Dakota State 3 - 1
Sat, Feb 15 vs North Dakota State 10 - 2
Sun, Feb 16 vs North Dakota State 11 - 3
Mon, Feb 17 vs North Dakota State 8 - 0
Thu, Feb 20 vs Washington State 6 - 2
Fri, Feb 21 vs Washington State 4 - 2
Sat, Feb 22 vs Washington State 4 - 3
Sun, Feb 23 vs Washington State 6 - 5
Fri, Feb 28 at Vanderbilt 5 - 1
Sat, Feb 29 at Vanderbilt 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 1 at Vanderbilt 7 - 5
Thu, Mar 5 vs Oregon 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 6 vs Oregon 13 - 5
Sat, Mar 7 vs Oregon 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 8 vs Oregon 13 - 2
Fri, Mar 13 vs Chicago State   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Chicago State   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Chicago State   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs Chicago State   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 vs Towson   CCD
Thu, Mar 19 vs Towson   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Towson   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Towson   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 at San Francisco   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at UC Santa Barbara   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at UC Santa Barbara   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at UC Santa Barbara   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Cal State Northridge   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Cal State Northridge   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Cal State Northridge   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 vs Cal Poly   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Cal Poly   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Cal Poly   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 at CSU Bakersfield   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at Cal State Fullerton   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Cal State Fullerton   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Cal State Fullerton   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at Pepperdine   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at UC Irvine   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at UC Irvine   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at UC Irvine   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs UC Riverside   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs UC Riverside   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs UC Riverside   CCD
Tue, May 12 at Nevada   CCD
Fri, May 15 at UC Davis   CCD
Sat, May 16 at UC Davis   CCD
Sun, May 17 at UC Davis   CCD
Thu, May 21 vs Long Beach State   CCD
Fri, May 22 vs Long Beach State   CCD
Sat, May 23 vs Long Beach State   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News