Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sun, Feb 21 at Seton Hall 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 21 at Seton Hall 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 21 at Villanova   CCD, field conditions
Fri, Feb 26 at La Salle 7 - 0
Fri, Feb 26 at La Salle 4 - 2
Mon, Mar 1 at La Salle 6 - 5 moved from 2/28, impending weather
Mon, Mar 1 at La Salle 14 - 5 moved from 2/28, impending weather
Fri, Mar 5 at Villanova   CCD
Sun, Mar 7 at Villanova 5 - 0
Sun, Mar 7 at Villanova 3 - 1
Fri, Mar 12 vs Sacred Heart 8 - 5 moved from 3/14
Sat, Mar 13 vs Sacred Heart 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 13 vs Sacred Heart 27 - 7
Sun, Mar 14 vs Sacred Heart 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 vs Rhode Island   CCD, COVID
Sat, Mar 20 vs Rhode Island   CCD, COVID
Sun, Mar 21 vs Rhode Island   CCD, COVID
Sun, Mar 21 vs Rhode Island   CCD, COVID
Fri, Mar 26 vs Fordham   CCD, COVID
Sat, Mar 27 at Fordham   CCD, COVID
Sun, Mar 28 at Fordham   CCD, Covid
Sun, Mar 28 vs Fordham   CCD, Covid
Thu, Apr 1 at St. John's   CCD, COVID
Fri, Apr 2 at Rhode Island 12 - 11
Fri, Apr 2 vs St. John's   CCD, COVID
Fri, Apr 2 vs St. John's   CCD, COVID
Sat, Apr 3 vs Rhode Island 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 vs Rhode Island 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 3 at St. John's   CCD, COVID
Fri, Apr 9 vs Northeastern 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 10 vs Northeastern 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 10 vs Northeastern 13 - 5
Sun, Apr 11 vs Northeastern   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, Apr 16 at Delaware  
Sat, Apr 17 at Delaware  
Sat, Apr 17 at Delaware  
Sun, Apr 18 at Delaware  
Fri, Apr 23 vs Towson  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Towson  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Towson  
Sun, Apr 25 vs Towson  
Fri, Apr 30 vs Delaware  
Sat, May 1 vs Delaware  
Sat, May 1 vs Delaware  
Sun, May 2 vs Delaware  
Fri, May 7 at Northeastern  
Sat, May 8 at Northeastern  
Sat, May 8 at Northeastern  
Sun, May 9 at Northeastern  
Fri, May 14 at Towson  
Sat, May 15 at Towson  
Sat, May 15 at Towson  
Sun, May 16 at Towson  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 9-9
Home 5-4
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Conference 0-3
Non-Conf 9-6
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 80 0.5278
Non-Conf RPI 58
SOS 46
Non-Conf SOS 79
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-2
26-50 2-4
51-100 0-0
101-200 4-2
201+ 3-1

Team News