Hofstra
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Incarnate Word  
Sat, Feb 16 at Incarnate Word  
Sat, Feb 16 at Incarnate Word  
Sun, Feb 17 at Incarnate Word  
Fri, Mar 1 at Pittsburgh   Florida Classic, Kissimmee, FL
Sun, Mar 3 vs Butler   Osceola, FL
Thu, Mar 7 vs Iona  
Fri, Mar 8 at Fordham   Fordham Tournament, Bronx, NY
Sat, Mar 9 at Iona   Fordham Tournament, Bronx, NY
Sun, Mar 10 at Fordham   Fordham Tournament, Bronx, NY
Fri, Mar 15 at Liberty  
Sat, Mar 16 at Liberty  
Sun, Mar 17 at Liberty  
Wed, Mar 20 at Army  
Fri, Mar 22 at St. John's  
Sat, Mar 23 at St. John's  
Sun, Mar 24 at St. John's  
Tue, Mar 26 at Monmouth  
Fri, Mar 29 at College of Charleston  
Sat, Mar 30 at College of Charleston  
Sun, Mar 31 at College of Charleston  
Tue, Apr 2 vs Manhattan  
Wed, Apr 3 vs LIU Brooklyn  
Fri, Apr 5 at Northeastern  
Sat, Apr 6 at Northeastern  
Sun, Apr 7 at Northeastern  
Tue, Apr 9 vs Monmouth  
Tue, Apr 9 vs Fairfield  
Fri, Apr 12 vs Towson  
Sat, Apr 13 vs Towson  
Sun, Apr 14 vs Towson  
Wed, Apr 17 at Rutgers  
Fri, Apr 19 vs UNC Wilmington  
Sat, Apr 20 vs UNC Wilmington  
Sun, Apr 21 vs UNC Wilmington  
Tue, Apr 23 at Manhattan  
Fri, Apr 26 at James Madison  
Sat, Apr 27 at James Madison  
Sun, Apr 28 at James Madison  
Fri, May 3 vs Elon  
Sat, May 4 vs Elon  
Sun, May 5 vs Elon  
Tue, May 7 at LIU Brooklyn  
Fri, May 10 at Delaware  
Sat, May 11 at Delaware  
Sun, May 12 at Delaware  
Thu, May 16 vs William & Mary  
Fri, May 17 vs William & Mary  
Sat, May 18 vs William & Mary  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News