Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sun, Feb 21 at Seton Hall 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 21 at Seton Hall 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 21 at Villanova   CCD, field conditions
Fri, Feb 26 at La Salle 7 - 0
Fri, Feb 26 at La Salle 4 - 2
Mon, Mar 1 at La Salle 6 - 5 moved from 2/28, impending weather
Mon, Mar 1 at La Salle 14 - 5 moved from 2/28, impending weather
Fri, Mar 5 at Villanova  
Sun, Mar 7 at Villanova  
Sun, Mar 7 at Villanova  
Sat, Mar 13 vs Sacred Heart  
Sat, Mar 13 vs Sacred Heart  
Sun, Mar 14 vs Sacred Heart  
Sun, Mar 14 vs Sacred Heart  
Sat, Mar 20 vs Rhode Island  
Sat, Mar 20 vs Rhode Island  
Sun, Mar 21 vs Rhode Island  
Sun, Mar 21 vs Rhode Island  
Fri, Mar 26 vs Fordham  
Sat, Mar 27 at Fordham  
Sun, Mar 28 at Fordham  
Sun, Mar 28 vs Fordham  
Thu, Apr 1 at St. John's  
Fri, Apr 2 vs St. John's  
Fri, Apr 2 vs St. John's  
Sat, Apr 3 at St. John's  
Fri, Apr 9 vs Northeastern  
Sat, Apr 10 vs Northeastern  
Sat, Apr 10 vs Northeastern  
Sun, Apr 11 vs Northeastern  
Fri, Apr 16 at Delaware  
Sat, Apr 17 at Delaware  
Sat, Apr 17 at Delaware  
Sun, Apr 18 at Delaware  
Fri, Apr 23 vs Towson  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Towson  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Towson  
Sun, Apr 25 vs Towson  
Fri, Apr 30 vs Delaware  
Sat, May 1 vs Delaware  
Sat, May 1 vs Delaware  
Sun, May 2 vs Delaware  
Fri, May 7 at Northeastern  
Sat, May 8 at Northeastern  
Sat, May 8 at Northeastern  
Sun, May 9 at Northeastern  
Fri, May 14 at Towson  
Sat, May 15 at Towson  
Sat, May 15 at Towson  
Sun, May 16 at Towson  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News