Access the best in college baseball coverage.

GET 24% OFF ANY SUBSCRIPTION

Hofstra

11-24 (3-9 Coastal)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Virginia 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Sat, Feb 17 at Virginia 21 - 3
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Sun, Feb 18 at Virginia 11 - 9
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Fri, Feb 23 at Liberty 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Lynchburg, Va., Worthington Field at Liberty Baseball Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 at Liberty 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Lynchburg, Va., Worthington Field at Liberty Baseball Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 at Liberty 12 - 6
Win Prob.
Lynchburg, Va., Worthington Field at Liberty Baseball Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 at New Mexico 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Albuquerque, N.M. / Santa Ana Star Field
Sat, Mar 2 at New Mexico 16 - 15
Win Prob.
Albuquerque, N.M. / Santa Ana Star Field
Sat, Mar 2 at New Mexico 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, Mar 3 at New Mexico 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Albuquerque, N.M. / Santa Ana Star Field
Fri, Mar 8 at St. John’s 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Queens, N.Y. (Kaiser Stadium)
Fri, Mar 8 at St. John’s 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Queens, N.Y. (Kaiser Stadium)
Sun, Mar 10 at St. John’s 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Queens, N.Y. (Kaiser Stadium)
Tue, Mar 12 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Hempstead, N.Y., University Field
Fri, Mar 15 vs Manhattan 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Hempstead, N.Y., University Field
Sat, Mar 16 vs Manhattan 17 - 6
Win Prob.
Hempstead, N.Y., University Field
Sun, Mar 17 vs Manhattan 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Hempstead, N.Y., University Field
Tue, Mar 19 at Columbia 12 - 8
Win Prob.
New York, N.Y., ROBERTSON FIELD AT SATOW STADIUM
Wed, Mar 20 at Fordham 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Bronx, N.Y., Houlihan Park
Fri, Mar 22 vs Northeastern 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Hempstead, NY, University Field
Fri, Mar 22 vs Northeastern 13 - 9
Win Prob.
Hempstead, NY, University Field
Sun, Mar 24 vs Northeastern 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Hempstead, NY, University Field
Tue, Mar 26 vs Seton Hall 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Hempstead, NY, University Field
Wed, Mar 27 vs Long Island 12 - 10
Win Prob.
Hempstead, N.Y., University Field
Fri, Mar 29 at Towson 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Sat, Mar 30 at Towson 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Sun, Mar 31 at Towson 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Tue, Apr 2 at Rutgers   Canceled
Fri, Apr 5 vs Delaware 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Hempstead, NY, University Field
Sat, Apr 6 vs Delaware 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Hempstead, NY, University Field
Sun, Apr 7 vs Delaware 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Hempstead, NY, University Field
Wed, Apr 10 at Fairleigh Dickinson 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Teaneck, N.J., Naimoli Family Baseball Complex
Fri, Apr 12 at Elon 16 - 7
Win Prob.
Elon, N.C., Latham Park
Sat, Apr 13 at Elon 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Elon, N.C., Latham Park
Sun, Apr 14 at Elon 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Elon, N.C., Latham Park
Tue, Apr 16 at Fairfield 6 - 2 Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Wed, Apr 17 at Marist   Poughkeepsie, NY, McCann Baseball Field
Fri, Apr 19 vs Campbell   Hempstead, NY, University Field
Sat, Apr 20 vs Campbell   Hempstead, NY, University Field
Sun, Apr 21 vs Campbell   Hempstead, NY, University Field
Tue, Apr 23 at New Jersey Tech   Little Falls, NJ
Wed, Apr 24 at Connecticut   Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Fri, Apr 26 vs North Carolina A&T   Hempstead, NY, University Field
Sat, Apr 27 vs North Carolina A&T   Hempstead, NY, University Field
Sun, Apr 28 vs North Carolina A&T   Hempstead, NY, University Field
Wed, May 1 at Seton Hall   South Orange, N.J., Mike Sheppard, Sr. Stadium at Owen T. Carroll Field
Fri, May 3 at Stony Brook   Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Sat, May 4 at Stony Brook   Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Sun, May 5 at Stony Brook   Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Fri, May 10 at UNC Wilmington   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sat, May 11 at UNC Wilmington   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sun, May 12 at UNC Wilmington   Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Fri, May 17 vs Monmouth   Hempstead, NY, University Field
Fri, May 17 vs Monmouth   Hempstead, NY, University Field
Sat, May 18 vs Monmouth   Hempstead, NY, University Field

By The Numbers

Record
Overall11-23
Home6-6
Away5-17
Neutral0-0
Conference3-9
Non-Conf8-15
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2300.4571
Non-Conf RPI207
SOS148
Non-Conf SOS121
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-3
26-501-2
51-1000-3
101-2004-5
201+6-10

Team News