Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Texas Southern   PPD, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 20 vs Texas Southern 6 - 1 makeup of 2/19 game
Sat, Feb 20 vs Texas Southern 10 - 4
Sun, Feb 21 vs Texas Southern 14 - 4
Tue, Feb 23 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 12 - 8
Fri, Feb 26 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 3 - 2 Kleberg Bank College Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Sat, Feb 27 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 14 - 1 Kleberg Bank College Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Sun, Feb 28 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 4 - 3 Kleberg Bank College Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Wed, Mar 3 at Lamar 2 - 0
Fri, Mar 5 vs Texas 1 - 0
Sat, Mar 6 vs Texas 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 7 vs Texas 8 - 2
Wed, Mar 10 at Incarnate Word 13 - 7
Fri, Mar 12 at Texas State 12 - 3
Sat, Mar 13 at Texas State 15 - 9
Sun, Mar 14 at Texas State 8 - 7
Tue, Mar 16 vs Texas A&M 9 - 4
Fri, Mar 19 at Oklahoma 7 - 2
Sat, Mar 20 at Oklahoma 19 - 1
Sun, Mar 21 at Oklahoma 12 - 2
Wed, Mar 24 vs Prairie View   CCD, COVID
Wed, Mar 24 vs Prairie View   CCD, COVID
Fri, Mar 26 vs UT Arlington 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 27 vs UT Arlington 12 - 7
Sat, Mar 27 vs UT Arlington 8 - 7
Sun, Mar 28 vs UT Arlington 5 - 4
Thu, Apr 1 vs Wichita State 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 2 vs Wichita State 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 2 vs Wichita State 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 vs Wichita State 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 9 at Wichita State 10 - 2
Fri, Apr 9 at Wichita State 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 10 at Wichita State 10 - 1
Sun, Apr 11 at Wichita State 13 - 2
Fri, Apr 16 vs East Carolina   PPD, Covid
Fri, Apr 16 vs East Carolina   PPD, Covid
Sat, Apr 17 vs East Carolina   PPD, Covid
Sun, Apr 18 vs East Carolina   PPD, Covid
Fri, Apr 23 vs South Florida   PPD to 4/24, inclement weather
Fri, Apr 23 vs South Florida   PPD to 4/25, inclement weather
Sat, Apr 24 vs South Florida 9 - 2
Sat, Apr 24 vs South Florida 8 - 4 makeup of 4/23 game
Sun, Apr 25 vs South Florida 4 - 0
Sun, Apr 25 vs South Florida 5 - 2 makeup of 4/23 game
Fri, Apr 30 at Tulane 3 - 0
Fri, Apr 30 at Tulane 11 - 4
Sat, May 1 at Tulane 7 - 4
Sat, May 1 at Tulane 6 - 5 moved from 5/2, impending weather
Fri, May 7 vs Cincinnati 7 - 2
Fri, May 7 vs Cincinnati 7 - 0
Sat, May 8 vs Cincinnati 6 - 5
Sun, May 9 vs Cincinnati 10 - 3
Fri, May 14 at Memphis 2 - 1
Fri, May 14 at Memphis 13 - 7
Sat, May 15 at Memphis  
Sun, May 16 at Memphis  
Thu, May 20 at UCF  
Thu, May 20 at UCF  
Fri, May 21 at UCF  
Sat, May 22 at UCF  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 18-27
Home 11-13
Away 7-14
Neutral 0-0
Conference 6-16
Non-Conf 12-11
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 211 0.4705
Non-Conf RPI 133
SOS 161
Non-Conf SOS 178
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-2
26-50 0-0
51-100 3-17
101-200 9-6
201+ 5-2

Team News