Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Youngstown State 7 - 3
Sat, Feb 15 vs Youngstown State 6 - 3
Sun, Feb 16 vs Youngstown State 8 - 6
Fri, Feb 21 vs Stanford 11 - 4 Round Rock Classic, Round Rock, TX
Sat, Feb 22 vs Tennessee 8 - 4 Round Rock Classic, Round Rock, TX
Sun, Feb 23 at Texas Tech 3 - 2 Round Rock Classic, Round Rock, TX
Tue, Feb 25 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 6 - 5
Fri, Feb 28 vs Texas State 11 - 10
Sat, Feb 29 vs Texas State 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 1 vs Texas State 12 - 4
Wed, Mar 4 at Rice 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 6 at Arizona 7 - 1
Sat, Mar 7 at Arizona 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 8 at Arizona 10 - 6
Tue, Mar 10 at UNLV 3 - 1
Wed, Mar 11 at UNLV   CCD, field conditions
Fri, Mar 13 vs Dallas Baptist   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Dallas Baptist   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs Dallas Baptist   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at Texas A&M   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Wichita State   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Wichita State   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Wichita State   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 at Sam Houston State   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs South Florida   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs South Florida   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs South Florida   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Rice   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at Tulane   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Tulane   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Tulane   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs Texas   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at East Carolina   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at East Carolina   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at East Carolina   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 at Louisiana   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 at Louisiana   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Memphis   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Memphis   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Memphis   CCD
Wed, Apr 22 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at Cincinnati   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Cincinnati   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Cincinnati   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 vs Sam Houston State   CCD
Fri, May 1 at Connecticut   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Connecticut   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Connecticut   CCD
Tue, May 5 at Sam Houston State   CCD (Sugar Land, TX (Constellation Field))
Wed, May 6 at Incarnate Word   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs UCF   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs UCF   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs UCF   CCD
Tue, May 12 at Rice   CCD (Sugar Land, TX (Constellation Field))
Thu, May 14 at Northwestern State   CCD
Thu, May 14 at Mercer   CCD (Natchitoches, LA)

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News