Houston

26-28 (7-21 Big 12)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Binghamton 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Sat, Feb 17 vs Binghamton 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Sun, Feb 18 vs Binghamton 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Tue, Feb 20 vs Prairie View 27 - 1
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Fri, Feb 23 vs St. John’s 12 - 6
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas (Sanders Field at Schroeder Park)
Sat, Feb 24 vs St. John’s 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas (Sanders Field at Schroeder Park)
Sun, Feb 25 vs St. John’s 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas (Sanders Field at Schroeder Park)
Tue, Feb 27 vs UTSA 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Fri, Mar 1 at Texas State 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Minute Maid Park
Sat, Mar 2 vs Vanderbilt 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas
Sun, Mar 3 at Louisiana 13 - 10
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Minute Maid Park
Tue, Mar 5 vs Sam Houston 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Fri, Mar 8 vs Baylor 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Sat, Mar 9 vs Baylor 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Sun, Mar 10 vs Baylor 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Thu, Mar 14 at BYU 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Provo, Utah
Fri, Mar 15 at BYU 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Provo, Utah
Sat, Mar 16 at BYU 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Provo, Utah
Tue, Mar 19 vs Rice 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Wed, Mar 20 at Rice 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas
Fri, Mar 22 vs Kansas State 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Sat, Mar 23 vs Kansas State 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Sun, Mar 24 vs Kansas State 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Tue, Mar 26 vs Lamar 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Thu, Mar 28 at TCU 14 - 1
Win Prob.
Fort Worth, Texas
Fri, Mar 29 at TCU 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Fort Worth, Texas
Sat, Mar 30 at TCU 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Fort Worth, Texas
Tue, Apr 2 vs Rice 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Fri, Apr 5 at Texas Tech 12 - 9
Win Prob.
Lubbock, TX, Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park
Sat, Apr 6 at Texas Tech 15 - 12
Win Prob.
Lubbock, TX, Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park
Sun, Apr 7 at Texas Tech 12 - 8
Win Prob.
Lubbock, TX, Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park
Tue, Apr 9 at Sam Houston 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Huntsville, Don Sanders Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 vs Texas 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Sat, Apr 13 vs Texas 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Sun, Apr 14 vs Texas 13 - 8
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Tue, Apr 16 vs Houston Christian 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas / Schroeder Park
Wed, Apr 17 vs Southern 25 - 0
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Fri, Apr 19 at Cincinnati 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Cincinnati, OH, UC Baseball Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 at Cincinnati 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Cincinnati, OH, UC Baseball Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 at Cincinnati 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Cincinnati, OH, UC Baseball Stadium
Tue, Apr 23 at Texas A&M 13 - 11
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, Apr 26 vs UT Arlington 17 - 7
Win Prob.
Houston, TX, Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park
Sat, Apr 27 vs UT Arlington 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Houston, TX, Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park
Sun, Apr 28 vs UT Arlington 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Houston, TX, Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park
Wed, May 1 vs McNeese 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Fri, May 3 vs UCF 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Sat, May 4 vs UCF 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Sun, May 5 vs UCF   Canceled
Tue, May 7 vs Nicholls 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Fri, May 10 at Kansas 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Lawrence Kan. // Hoglund Ballpark
Sat, May 11 at Kansas 11 - 9
Win Prob.
Lawrence Kan. // Hoglund Ballpark
Sun, May 12 at Kansas 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Lawrence Kan. // Hoglund Ballpark
Tue, May 14 at Sam Houston 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Sugar Land, Constellation Field
Fri, May 17 vs Oklahoma State 20 - 3
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Fri, May 17 vs Oklahoma State   Postponed
Sat, May 18 vs Oklahoma State 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park

By The Numbers

Record
Overall26-28
Home20-12
Away4-14
Neutral2-2
Conference7-21
Non-Conf19-7
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1120.5122
Non-Conf RPI49
SOS62
Non-Conf SOS67
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-10
26-505-12
51-1007-4
101-20014-2
201+0-0

Team News