Today's Scores
Houston

Houston

42-21 (15-9 American Athletic)

RPI17
SOS33
T2521

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Wake Forest 8 - 1 Houston Tournament, Houston, TX
Sat, Feb 18 vs Nicholls 5 - 3 Houston Tournament, Houston, TX
Sun, Feb 19 vs Wake Forest 5 - 4 Houston Tournament, Houston, TX
Tue, Feb 21 vs Houston Baptist 3 - 2
Fri, Feb 24 at Missouri 4 - 2 Kleberg Bank Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Sat, Feb 25 vs Illinois 11 - 5 Kleberg Bank Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Sun, Feb 26 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 4 - 2 Kleberg Bank Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Tue, Feb 28 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 11 - 2
Fri, Mar 3 vs Cal State Fullerton 7 - 4
Sat, Mar 4 vs Cal State Fullerton 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 5 vs Cal State Fullerton Canceled, rain
Wed, Mar 8 vs Prairie View 8 - 0
Fri, Mar 10 at Baylor 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 11 at Baylor Postponed to 3/12, rain
Sun, Mar 12 at Baylor 5 - 0
Sun, Mar 12 at Baylor 2 - 0 makeup of 3/11 game
Tue, Mar 14 vs McNeese 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 17 vs Alabama State 10 - 2
Sat, Mar 18 vs Alabama State 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 19 vs Alabama State 19 - 11
Tue, Mar 21 at UL Lafayette 4 - 0
Wed, Mar 22 vs Texas Southern 16 - 3
Fri, Mar 24 at UC Irvine 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 25 at UC Irvine 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 26 at UC Irvine 7 - 3
Tue, Mar 28 vs Incarnate Word 8 - 1
Fri, Mar 31 at UCF 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 1 at UCF 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 2 at UCF 6 - 1
Tue, Apr 4 vs Rice 9 - 0
Fri, Apr 7 vs East Carolina 17 - 3
Sat, Apr 8 vs East Carolina 8 - 1
Sun, Apr 9 vs East Carolina 9 - 6
Tue, Apr 11 at Rice 4 - 3
Thu, Apr 13 at Memphis 13 - 3
Fri, Apr 14 at Memphis 10 - 8
Sat, Apr 15 at Memphis 9 - 8
Tue, Apr 18 vs Sam Houston State 5 - 4 Sugar Land, TX (Constellation Field)
Fri, Apr 21 vs Tulane 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 22 vs Tulane 8 - 7
Sun, Apr 23 vs Tulane 12 - 2
Tue, Apr 25 vs Sam Houston State 12 - 2
Fri, Apr 28 at South Florida 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 29 at South Florida 7 - 4
Sun, Apr 30 at South Florida 5 - 4
Tue, May 2 at Sam Houston State 3 - 2
Fri, May 5 vs Connecticut 6 - 5
Sat, May 6 vs Connecticut 9 - 1
Sun, May 7 vs Connecticut 7 - 4
Tue, May 9 vs Rice 6 - 5 Sugar Land, TX (Constellation Field)
Fri, May 12 at Tulane 15 - 3
Sat, May 13 at Tulane 4 - 0
Sun, May 14 at Tulane 11 - 4
Tue, May 16 at McNeese 5 - 4
Thu, May 18 vs Cincinnati 8 - 6
Fri, May 19 vs Cincinnati 8 - 3
Sat, May 20 vs Cincinnati 7 - 6
Tue, May 23 vs Memphis 6 - 5 American Tournament, Game 1, Clearwater, FL
Thu, May 25 vs Connecticut 7 - 6 American Tournament, Game 7, Clearwater, FL
Sat, May 27 at Connecticut 13 - 3 American Tournament, Game 11, Clearwater, FL
Sun, May 28 at East Carolina 6 - 0 American Tournament, Game 15, Clearwater, FL (Houston wins title)
Fri, Jun 2 vs Iowa 6 - 3 Houston Regional Game 2
Sat, Jun 3 at Baylor 17 - 3 Houston Regional Game 3 (Baylor eliminated)
Sun, Jun 4 at Iowa 7 - 5 Houston Regional Game 5 (Iowa eliminated)
Mon, Jun 5 vs Texas A&M 4 - 3 Houston Regional Game 6 (Texas A&M wins regional)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 40-19
Home 21-7
Away 13-10
Neutral 6-2
Conference 15-9
Non-Conf 27-12
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 17 0.5822
Non-Conf RPI 26
SOS 33
Non-Conf SOS 38
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 5-6
26-50 8-4
51-100 11-7
101-200 8-2
201+ 8-0