Illinois-Chicago

Illinois-Chicago

(Horizon)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Tue, May 2 vs Benedictine (IL)
Fri, Feb 16 at Southern Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Fri, Feb 16 at New Orleans Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Sat, Feb 17 at Southern Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Sun, Feb 18 at Prairie View Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Fri, Feb 23 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat, Feb 24 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sun, Feb 25 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Tue, Feb 27 vs Roosevelt
Fri, Mar 2 at Georgia Tech
Sat, Mar 3 at Georgia Tech
Sun, Mar 4 at Georgia Tech
Tue, Mar 6 vs Northwestern
Fri, Mar 9 vs Chicago State
Sat, Mar 10 vs Chicago State
Sat, Mar 10 vs Chicago State
Sun, Mar 11 vs Chicago State
Tue, Mar 13 vs Northern Illinois
Fri, Mar 16 vs Northern Kentucky
Sat, Mar 17 vs Northern Kentucky
Sun, Mar 18 vs Northern Kentucky
Tue, Mar 20 vs Notre Dame
Fri, Mar 23 vs Oakland
Sat, Mar 24 vs Oakland
Sun, Mar 25 vs Oakland
Tue, Mar 27 vs Northern Illinois
Thu, Mar 29 at Youngstown State
Fri, Mar 30 at Youngstown State
Sat, Mar 31 at Youngstown State
Tue, Apr 3 at Northwestern
Fri, Apr 6 vs Wright State
Sat, Apr 7 vs Wright State
Sun, Apr 8 vs Wright State
Tue, Apr 10 at Northern Illinois
Fri, Apr 13 at Milwaukee
Sat, Apr 14 at Milwaukee
Sun, Apr 15 at Milwaukee
Tue, Apr 17 vs Viterbo
Fri, Apr 20 at Northern Kentucky
Sat, Apr 21 at Northern Kentucky
Sun, Apr 22 at Northern Kentucky
Tue, Apr 24 vs Northwestern
Fri, Apr 27 vs Milwaukee
Sat, Apr 28 vs Milwaukee
Sun, Apr 29 vs Milwaukee
Tue, May 1 vs Chicago
Fri, May 4 at Wright State
Sat, May 5 at Wright State
Sun, May 6 at Wright State
Fri, May 11 at Oakland
Sat, May 12 at Oakland
Sun, May 13 at Oakland
Thu, May 17 vs Youngstown State
Fri, May 18 vs Youngstown State
Sat, May 19 vs Youngstown State

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.