Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Illinois-Chicago

3-4 (0-0 Missouri Valley)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Kansas 11 - 9
Win Prob.
Corpus Christi, Texas // Whataburger Field
Sat, Feb 17 at Kansas 13 - 6
Win Prob.
Corpus Christi, Texas // Whataburger Field
Sun, Feb 18 at Kansas 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Corpus Christi, Texas // Whataburger Field
Wed, Feb 21 at Incarnate Word 22 - 7
Win Prob.
San Antonio, Texas, Sullivan Field
Fri, Feb 23 at Lamar 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Sugarland, Texas, Constellation Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs Houston Christian 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Sugar Land, Texas, Constellation Field
Sun, Feb 25 at Creighton 12 - 7
Win Prob.
Sugarland, Texas, Constellation Field
Tue, Feb 27 vs North Park   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 at Ohio   Athens, Ohio, Bob Wren Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 at Ohio   Athens, Ohio, Bob Wren Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 at Ohio   Athens, Ohio, Bob Wren Stadium
Tue, Mar 5 vs Milwaukee   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs St. Thomas   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 vs St. Thomas   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 vs St. Thomas   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 vs SIU Edwardsville   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 vs SIU Edwardsville   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 vs SIU Edwardsville   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Wed, Mar 20 at Purdue   West Lafayette, Ind., Alexander Field
Fri, Mar 22 at Belmont   Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Sat, Mar 23 at Belmont   Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Sun, Mar 24 at Belmont   Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Tue, Mar 26 vs Milwaukee   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 at Indiana State   Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Sat, Mar 30 at Indiana State   Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Sun, Mar 31 at Indiana State   Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Wed, Apr 3 at Northern Illinois   DeKalb, Ill. , Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Fri, Apr 5 vs Southern Illinois   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 vs Southern Illinois   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 vs Southern Illinois   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Tue, Apr 9 at Northwestern   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Thu, Apr 11 at Missouri State   Springfield, Mo., Hammons Field
Fri, Apr 12 at Missouri State   Springfield, Mo., Hammons Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Missouri State   Springfield, Mo., Hammons Field
Tue, Apr 16 at Milwaukee   Franklin, Wis., Franklin Field
Fri, Apr 19 vs Murray State   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 vs Murray State   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 vs Murray State   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Wed, Apr 24 vs Northern Illinois   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 vs Valparaiso   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 vs Valparaiso   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 vs Valparaiso   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Tue, Apr 30 vs Northwestern   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Fri, May 3 at Bradley   Peoria, Ill., Dozer Park
Sat, May 4 at Bradley   Peoria, Ill., Dozer Park
Sun, May 5 at Bradley   Peoria, Ill., Dozer Park
Tue, May 7 vs Purdue   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Fri, May 10 vs Illinois State   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Sat, May 11 vs Illinois State   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Sun, May 12 vs Illinois State   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Tue, May 14 at Iowa   Iowa City, Iowa, Duane Banks Field
Thu, May 16 at Evansville   Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Fri, May 17 at Evansville   Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Sat, May 18 at Evansville   Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News