Illinois-Chicago
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Georgia Tech   Atlanta Challenge, Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 16 at Kennesaw State   Atlanta Challenge, Kennesaw, GA
Sat, Feb 16 at Georgia State   Atlanta Challenge, Atlanta, GA
Sun, Feb 17 at Georgia State   Atlanta Challenge, Atlanta, GA
Sun, Feb 17 at Kennesaw State   Atlanta Challenge, Kennesaw, GA
Fri, Feb 22 at Texas A&M  
Sat, Feb 23 at Texas A&M  
Sun, Feb 24 at Texas A&M  
Tue, Feb 26 vs Roosevelt  
Fri, Mar 1 at SIU Edwardsville  
Sat, Mar 2 at SIU Edwardsville  
Sat, Mar 2 at SIU Edwardsville  
Sun, Mar 3 at SIU Edwardsville  
Tue, Mar 5 at Northwestern  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Chicago State  
Sat, Mar 9 at Chicago State  
Sat, Mar 9 at Chicago State  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Chicago State  
Tue, Mar 12 at Iowa  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Oakland  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Oakland  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Oakland  
Tue, Mar 19 at Illinois State  
Fri, Mar 22 vs Wright State  
Sat, Mar 23 vs Wright State  
Sun, Mar 24 vs Wright State  
Tue, Mar 26 vs Northern Illinois  
Fri, Mar 29 at Milwaukee  
Sat, Mar 30 at Milwaukee  
Sun, Mar 31 at Milwaukee  
Wed, Apr 3 vs Northwestern  
Fri, Apr 5 at Youngstown State  
Sat, Apr 6 at Youngstown State  
Sun, Apr 7 at Youngstown State  
Tue, Apr 9 at Northern Illinois  
Fri, Apr 12 vs Northern Kentucky  
Sat, Apr 13 vs Northern Kentucky  
Sun, Apr 14 vs Northern Kentucky  
Tue, Apr 16 vs Illinois State  
Thu, Apr 18 at Oakland  
Fri, Apr 19 at Oakland  
Sat, Apr 20 at Oakland  
Tue, Apr 23 at Northwestern  
Fri, Apr 26 at Wright State  
Sat, Apr 27 at Wright State  
Sun, Apr 28 at Wright State  
Tue, Apr 30 at Notre Dame  
Fri, May 3 vs Milwaukee  
Sat, May 4 vs Milwaukee  
Sun, May 5 vs Milwaukee  
Tue, May 7 vs Chicago  
Fri, May 10 vs Youngstown State  
Sat, May 11 vs Youngstown State  
Sun, May 12 vs Youngstown State  
Thu, May 16 at Northern Kentucky  
Fri, May 17 at Northern Kentucky  
Sat, May 18 at Northern Kentucky  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News