Illinois

Illinois

(Big Ten)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Lamar Cardinal Classic, Beaumont, TX
Sat, Feb 17 at Texas Southern Cardinal Classic, Beaumont, TX
Sun, Feb 18 at Missouri State Cardinal Classic, Beaumont, TX
Fri, Feb 23 at Coastal Carolina Brittain Resorts Invitational, Conway, SC
Sat, Feb 24 at West Virginia Brittain Resorts Invitational, Conway, SC
Sat, Feb 24 at Coastal Carolina Brittain Resorts Invitational, Conway, SC
Sun, Feb 25 at VCU Brittain Resorts Invitational, Conway, SC
Fri, Mar 2 at UCLA Pac-12/Big Ten Challenge, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Mar 3 vs Arizona Pac-12/Big Ten Challenge, Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Mar 4 at Washington Pac-12/Big Ten Challenge, Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Mar 9 at Presbyterian First Pitch Invitational, Greenville, SC
Sat, Mar 10 at Furman First Pitch Invitational, Greenville, SC
Sun, Mar 11 at Michigan State First Pitch Invitational, Greenville, SC
Wed, Mar 14 vs Milwaukee
Fri, Mar 16 at Southern Illinois
Sat, Mar 17 at Southern Illinois
Sun, Mar 18 at Southern Illinois
Tue, Mar 20 at Illinois State
Wed, Mar 21 vs Cal State Northridge
Fri, Mar 23 at Northwestern
Sat, Mar 24 at Northwestern
Sun, Mar 25 at Northwestern
Tue, Mar 27 at Bradley
Fri, Mar 30 vs Iowa
Sat, Mar 31 vs Iowa
Sun, Apr 1 vs Iowa
Fri, Apr 6 at Maryland
Sat, Apr 7 at Maryland
Sun, Apr 8 at Maryland
Tue, Apr 10 vs Illinois State
Fri, Apr 13 vs Rutgers
Sat, Apr 14 vs Rutgers
Sun, Apr 15 vs Rutgers
Tue, Apr 17 vs Valparaiso
Fri, Apr 20 vs Grand Canyon
Sat, Apr 21 vs Grand Canyon
Sun, Apr 22 vs Grand Canyon
Tue, Apr 24 vs Bradley
Fri, Apr 27 at Indiana
Sat, Apr 28 at Indiana
Sun, Apr 29 at Indiana
Tue, May 1 vs Southern Illinois
Fri, May 4 vs Ohio State
Sat, May 5 vs Ohio State
Sun, May 6 vs Ohio State
Fri, May 11 at Michigan
Sat, May 12 at Michigan
Sun, May 13 at Michigan
Thu, May 17 vs Nebraska
Fri, May 18 vs Nebraska
Sat, May 19 vs Nebraska