Indiana State

8-6 (0-0 Missouri Valley Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at Pittsburgh 11 - 1 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Feb 15 vs Kent State 4 - 3 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sun, Feb 16 vs Ohio State 10 - 6 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Thu, Feb 20 vs Omaha 3 - 1 Fort Myers, FL
Fri, Feb 21 vs Dartmouth 1 - 0 Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Feb 22 at Omaha 3 - 2 Fort Myers, FL
Sun, Feb 23 vs Chicago State 3 - 0 Fort Myers, FL
Wed, Feb 26 at Cincinnati   CCD, impending weather
Fri, Feb 28 at Elon 3 - 0
Sat, Feb 29 at Elon 9 - 6
Sun, Mar 1 at Elon 6 - 2
Tue, Mar 3 vs San Diego 5 - 1
Fri, Mar 6 at Kansas 6 - 1
Sat, Mar 7 at Kansas 9 - 3
Sun, Mar 8 at Kansas 8 - 2
Fri, Mar 13 vs Michigan State   CCD
Fri, Mar 13 vs Michigan State   CCD (moved from 3/14, impending weather)
Sun, Mar 15 vs Michigan State   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 at Wright State   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at Xavier   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Xavier   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Xavier   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs Illinois   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 vs Purdue   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Murray State   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Murray State   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Murray State   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 at Miami (OH)   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 at Purdue   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Evansville   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Evansville   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Evansville   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at Indiana   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Bradley   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Bradley   CCD
Sun, Apr 12 at Bradley   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 at Vanderbilt   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at Valparaiso   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Valparaiso   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Valparaiso   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Indiana   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Illinois State   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Illinois State   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Illinois State   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs Dallas Baptist   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Dallas Baptist   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Dallas Baptist   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Southern Illinois   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Southern Illinois   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Southern Illinois   CCD
Tue, May 12 vs Ball State   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs Missouri State   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Missouri State   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs Missouri State   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News