Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Indiana State

( Missouri Valley Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Iowa  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Quinnipiac  
Sun, Feb 19 at Iowa  
Tue, Feb 21 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Wed, Feb 22 at Miami  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Northeastern   TBA
Sat, Feb 25 vs Northeastern  
Sun, Feb 26 vs Northeastern  
Fri, Mar 3 at Kentucky  
Sat, Mar 4 at Kentucky  
Sun, Mar 5 at Kentucky  
Tue, Mar 7 at Southeast Missouri State  
Wed, Mar 8 at Southeast Missouri State  
Fri, Mar 10 at Memphis  
Sat, Mar 11 at Memphis  
Sun, Mar 12 at Memphis  
Tue, Mar 14 at Illinois  
Fri, Mar 17 vs Michigan State  
Sat, Mar 18 vs Michigan State  
Sun, Mar 19 vs Michigan State  
Tue, Mar 21 at Indiana   TBA
Fri, Mar 24 vs Valparaiso  
Sat, Mar 25 vs Valparaiso  
Sun, Mar 26 vs Valparaiso  
Tue, Mar 28 vs Purdue  
Fri, Mar 31 at Illinois-Chicago  
Sat, Apr 1 at Illinois-Chicago  
Sun, Apr 2 at Illinois-Chicago  
Tue, Apr 4 vs Indiana  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Illinois State  
Sat, Apr 8 vs Illinois State  
Sun, Apr 9 vs Illinois State  
Tue, Apr 11 at Purdue  
Fri, Apr 14 at Belmont  
Sat, Apr 15 at Belmont  
Sun, Apr 16 at Belmont  
Tue, Apr 18 at Vanderbilt   TBA
Fri, Apr 21 vs Southern Illinois  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Southern Illinois  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Southern Illinois  
Fri, Apr 28 at Evansville  
Sat, Apr 29 at Evansville  
Sun, Apr 30 at Evansville  
Tue, May 2 vs Illinois   TBA
Fri, May 5 at Bradley  
Sat, May 6 at Bradley  
Sun, May 7 at Bradley  
Tue, May 9 vs Ball State  
Fri, May 12 vs Murray State  
Sat, May 13 vs Murray State  
Sun, May 14 vs Murray State  
Tue, May 16 at Missouri  
Thu, May 18 at Missouri State  
Fri, May 19 at Missouri State  
Sat, May 20 at Missouri State  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News