Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Indiana State

8-3 (0-0 Missouri Valley)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Louisville 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla.
Sat, Feb 17 vs Connecticut 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla.
Mon, Feb 19 at South Florida 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla., USF Baseball Stadium
Wed, Feb 21 at Florida Gulf Coast 5 - 2
Win Prob.
North Port, Fla.
Fri, Feb 23 vs Michigan State 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Centennial Park | Port Charlotte, Fla.
Sat, Feb 24 vs Marshall 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Port Charlotte, Fla.
Sun, Feb 25 at Marshall 12 - 5
Win Prob.
Port Charlotte, Fla.
Tue, Feb 27 at Vanderbilt 20 - 4
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Fri, Mar 1 at Southern Miss 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Hattiesburg, Miss.
Sat, Mar 2 at Southern Miss 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Hattiesburg, Miss.
Sun, Mar 3 at Southern Miss 12 - 5
Win Prob.
Hattiesburg, Miss.
Fri, Mar 8 at Florida A&M   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Sat, Mar 9 at Florida A&M   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Sat, Mar 9 at Florida A&M   Tallahassee, Fla.
Sun, Mar 10 at Florida A&M   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Tue, Mar 12 vs Illinois   Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Fri, Mar 15 at Xavier   Cincinnati, Ohio, Hayden Field
Sat, Mar 16 at Xavier   Cincinnati, Ohio, Hayden Field
Sun, Mar 17 at Xavier   Cincinnati, Ohio, Hayden Field
Tue, Mar 19 vs Indiana   Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Fri, Mar 22 vs Missouri State   Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Sat, Mar 23 vs Missouri State   Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Sun, Mar 24 vs Missouri State   Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Tue, Mar 26 vs Purdue   Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs Illinois-Chicago   Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs Illinois-Chicago   Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Sun, Mar 31 vs Illinois-Chicago   Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Tue, Apr 2 at Indiana   Bloomington, Ind.
Fri, Apr 5 at Murray State   Murray, Ky. , Johnny Reagan Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Murray State   Murray, Ky. , Johnny Reagan Field
Sun, Apr 7 at Murray State   Murray, Ky. , Johnny Reagan Field
Tue, Apr 9 at Purdue   West Lafayette, Ind., Alexander Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs Bradley   Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs Bradley   Terre Haute, IN, Bob Warn Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Bradley   Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Sun, Apr 14 vs Bradley   Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Fri, Apr 19 at Illinois State   Normal, Ill., Duffy Bass Field
Sat, Apr 20 at Illinois State   Normal, Ill., Duffy Bass Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Illinois State   Normal, Ill., Duffy Bass Field
Fri, Apr 26 at Southern Illinois   Carbondale, IL, Itchy Jones Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 at Southern Illinois   Carbondale, IL, Itchy Jones Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 at Southern Illinois   Carbondale, IL, Itchy Jones Stadium
Tue, Apr 30 at Illinois   Champaign, Ill., Illinois Field
Fri, May 3 vs Belmont   Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Sat, May 4 vs Belmont   Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Sun, May 5 vs Belmont   Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Fri, May 10 vs Evansville   Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Sat, May 11 vs Evansville   Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Sun, May 12 vs Evansville   Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Tue, May 14 at Ball State   Muncie, Ind., Ball Diamond at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Thu, May 16 at Valparaiso   Valparaiso, Ind.
Fri, May 17 at Valparaiso   Valparaiso, Ind.
Sat, May 18 at Valparaiso   Valparaiso, Ind.

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News