Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Purdue Fort Wayne

3-9 (0-0 Horizon)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Sun, Feb 18 at Murray State 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Murray, Ky. , Johnny Reagan Field
Sun, Feb 18 at Murray State 17 - 2
Win Prob.
Murray, Ky. , Johnny Reagan Field
Mon, Feb 19 at Murray State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Murray, Ky. , Johnny Reagan Field
Fri, Feb 23 at Western Kentucky 14 - 13
Win Prob.
Bowling Green, Ky., Nick Denes Field
Sat, Feb 24 at Western Kentucky 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Bowling Green, Ky., Nick Denes Field
Sat, Feb 24 at Western Kentucky 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Bowling Green, Ky., Nick Denes Field
Sun, Feb 25 at Western Kentucky 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Bowling Green, Ky., Nick Denes Field
Tue, Feb 27 at Indiana 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Fri, Mar 1 at Evansville 18 - 5
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 at Evansville 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 at Evansville 16 - 3
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 at Evansville 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Tue, Mar 5 at Butler   Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Fri, Mar 8 at Missouri   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 at Missouri   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 at Missouri   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Tue, Mar 12 at Ball State   Muncie, Ind., Ball Diamond at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Fri, Mar 15 at Youngstown State   Niles, Ohio, Eastwood Field
Sat, Mar 16 at Youngstown State   Niles, Ohio, Eastwood Field
Sun, Mar 17 at Youngstown State   Niles, Ohio, Eastwood Field
Wed, Mar 20 at Michigan State   McLane Stadium at Kobs Field | East Lansing, Mich.
Tue, Mar 26 at Western Michigan   Kalamazoo, Mich., Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field
Thu, Mar 28 at Milwaukee   Franklin, Wis., Franklin Field
Fri, Mar 29 at Milwaukee   Franklin, Wis., Franklin Field
Sat, Mar 30 at Milwaukee   Franklin, Wis., Franklin Field
Tue, Apr 2 vs Western Michigan   Fort Wayne, Ind.
Wed, Apr 10 at Bowling Green   Bowling Green, Ohio, Steller Field
Fri, Apr 12 at Oakland   Rochester, Mich., Oakland Baseball Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Oakland   Rochester, Mich., Oakland Baseball Field
Sun, Apr 14 at Oakland   Rochester, Mich., Oakland Baseball Field
Wed, Apr 17 at Notre Dame   South Bend, IN
Fri, Apr 19 vs Youngstown State   Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, Apr 20 vs Youngstown State   Fort Wayne, IN
Sun, Apr 21 vs Youngstown State   Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, Apr 24 vs Toledo   Fort Wayne, Ind.
Fri, May 3 vs Milwaukee   Fort Wayne, Ind., Mastodon Field
Sat, May 4 vs Milwaukee   Fort Wayne, Ind., Mastodon Field
Sun, May 5 vs Milwaukee   Fort Wayne, Ind., Mastodon Field
Wed, May 8 vs Bowling Green   Fort Wayne, Ind.
Thu, May 16 vs Oakland   Fort Wayne, IN, Mastodon Field
Fri, May 17 vs Oakland   Fort Wayne, IN, Mastodon Field
Sat, May 18 vs Oakland   Fort Wayne, IN, Mastodon Field

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News