Fort Wayne
RPI291
SOS284
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Alabama A&M 8 - 7
Fri, Feb 16 at Alabama A&M   Postponed, darkness (moved from 2/17, impending weather)
Sun, Feb 18 at Alabama A&M 7 - 4 moved from 2/17, impending weather
Sun, Feb 18 at Alabama A&M 5 - 2
Fri, Feb 23 at Little Rock 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 24 at Little Rock   Canceled, rain
Sun, Feb 25 at Little Rock 2 - 0
Sun, Feb 25 at Little Rock 7 - 1 moved from 2/24, impending weather
Fri, Mar 2 at Murray State 7 - 5
Sat, Mar 3 at Murray State 16 - 4
Sat, Mar 3 at Murray State 15 - 4
Sun, Mar 4 at Murray State 13 - 2
Fri, Mar 9 at Butler 8 - 7
Sat, Mar 10 at Butler 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 11 at Butler 8 - 7
Tue, Mar 13 at Bowling Green   CCD, cold
Sat, Mar 17 at Omaha 15 - 0
Sat, Mar 17 at Omaha 7 - 0 moved from 3/18, impending weather
Sun, Mar 18 at Omaha 12 - 8 moved from 3/16, impending weather
Fri, Mar 23 vs North Dakota State 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 24 vs North Dakota State 15 - 0 7 innings, run rule
Sun, Mar 25 vs North Dakota State 10 - 3
Mon, Mar 26 vs Goshen   CCD, scheduling issue
Wed, Mar 28 vs Bowling Green 4 - 3
Fri, Mar 30 vs Western Illinois 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 31 vs Western Illinois 9 - 3
Sun, Apr 1 vs Western Illinois 6 - 1
Tue, Apr 3 at Dayton   CCD, inclement weather
Wed, Apr 4 vs St. Francis (IN)   CCD, impending weather
Sat, Apr 7 at South Dakota State 10 - 0 7 innings, run rule (Joplin, MO)
Sat, Apr 7 at South Dakota State 7 - 2 Joplin, MO
Sun, Apr 8 at South Dakota State 13 - 9 Joplin, MO
Tue, Apr 10 vs Butler 9 - 5
Fri, Apr 13 at Oral Roberts 12 - 4
Sat, Apr 14 at Oral Roberts 11 - 1 8 innings, run rule
Sun, Apr 15 at Oral Roberts 12 - 1 7 innings, run rule
Tue, Apr 17 vs Indiana-South Bend   CCD, scheduling conflict
Fri, Apr 20 vs Omaha 11 - 2
Fri, Apr 20 vs Omaha 11 - 0 7 innings, run rule
Sat, Apr 21 vs Omaha 5 - 0
Wed, Apr 25 vs Dayton 18 - 5
Fri, Apr 27 vs South Dakota State 8 - 6
Sat, Apr 28 vs South Dakota State 6 - 5
Sun, Apr 29 vs South Dakota State 11 - 5
Fri, May 4 at Western Illinois 6 - 3
Sat, May 5 at Western Illinois 11 - 1 7 innings, run rule
Sat, May 5 at Western Illinois 8 - 5 moved from 5/6, impending weather
Tue, May 8 at Purdue 27 - 3
Fri, May 11 at North Dakota State 7 - 2
Sat, May 12 at North Dakota State 5 - 4
Sun, May 13 at North Dakota State 7 - 5
Tue, May 15 at Ball State 3 - 2
Thu, May 17 vs Oral Roberts 3 - 2
Fri, May 18 vs Oral Roberts 14 - 0 7 innings, run rule
Sat, May 19 vs Oral Roberts 6 - 1

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 11-37
Home 7-11
Away 4-23
Neutral 0-3
Conference 7-23
Non-Conf 4-14
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 291 0.3752
Non-Conf RPI 270
SOS 284
Non-Conf SOS 243
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-1
51-100 1-2
101-200 2-10
201+ 8-24

Team News