Purdue Fort Wayne

Purdue Fort Wayne

(Summit)

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Alabama A&M  
Sat, Feb 16 at Alabama A&M  
Sat, Feb 16 at Alabama A&M  
Sun, Feb 17 at Alabama A&M  
Fri, Feb 22 at Alabama State  
Sat, Feb 23 at Alabama State  
Sun, Feb 24 at Alabama State  
Fri, Mar 1 at Southeast Missouri State  
Sat, Mar 2 at Southeast Missouri State  
Sun, Mar 3 at Southeast Missouri State  
Tue, Mar 5 at Dayton  
Fri, Mar 8 at Butler  
Sat, Mar 9 at Butler  
Sun, Mar 10 at Butler  
Tue, Mar 12 at Ball State  
Fri, Mar 15 at Oral Roberts  
Sat, Mar 16 at Oral Roberts  
Sun, Mar 17 at Oral Roberts  
Wed, Mar 20 at Ball State  
Fri, Mar 22 at Omaha  
Sat, Mar 23 at Omaha  
Sun, Mar 24 at Omaha  
Thu, Mar 28 vs Anderson (IN)  
Fri, Mar 29 vs South Dakota State  
Sat, Mar 30 vs South Dakota State  
Sun, Mar 31 vs South Dakota State  
Tue, Apr 2 vs Goshen  
Fri, Apr 5 at North Dakota State  
Sat, Apr 6 at North Dakota State  
Sun, Apr 7 at North Dakota State  
Wed, Apr 10 vs Bowling Green  
Fri, Apr 12 at Western Illinois  
Sat, Apr 13 at Western Illinois  
Sun, Apr 14 at Western Illinois  
Wed, Apr 17 vs Toledo  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Omaha  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Omaha  
Sun, Apr 21 vs Omaha  
Wed, Apr 24 at Purdue  
Fri, Apr 26 vs Oral Roberts  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Oral Roberts  
Sun, Apr 28 vs Oral Roberts  
Tue, Apr 30 vs Butler  
Fri, May 3 at South Dakota State  
Sat, May 4 at South Dakota State  
Sun, May 5 at South Dakota State  
Tue, May 7 at Bowling Green  
Fri, May 10 vs North Dakota State  
Sat, May 11 vs North Dakota State  
Sun, May 12 vs North Dakota State  
Tue, May 14 at Toledo  
Thu, May 16 vs Western Illinois  
Fri, May 17 vs Western Illinois  
Sat, May 18 vs Western Illinois  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.