Jacksonville

Jacksonville

(Atlantic Sun)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Radford
Fri, Feb 16 vs West Virginia
Sat, Feb 17 vs Radford
Sat, Feb 17 vs West Virginia
Sun, Feb 18 vs Radford
Sun, Feb 18 vs West Virginia
Tue, Feb 20 at Bethune-Cookman
Fri, Feb 23 at Georgia State
Sat, Feb 24 at Georgia State
Sun, Feb 25 at Georgia State
Tue, Feb 27 vs Florida State
Fri, Mar 2 vs Rhode Island
Sat, Mar 3 vs Rhode Island
Sun, Mar 4 vs Rhode Island
Tue, Mar 6 at North Florida
Wed, Mar 7 vs South Florida
Fri, Mar 9 vs Bradley
Sat, Mar 10 vs Bradley
Sun, Mar 11 vs Bradley
Tue, Mar 13 vs Richmond
Wed, Mar 14 at South Florida
Fri, Mar 16 vs Fairfield
Sat, Mar 17 vs Fairfield
Sun, Mar 18 vs Fairfield
Tue, Mar 20 at Florida
Fri, Mar 23 at Jacksonville State
Sat, Mar 24 at Jacksonville State
Sun, Mar 25 at Jacksonville State
Thu, Mar 29 vs North Florida
Fri, Mar 30 vs North Florida
Sat, Mar 31 vs North Florida
Tue, Apr 3 at Florida A&M
Wed, Apr 4 at Florida State
Fri, Apr 6 at Lipscomb
Sat, Apr 7 at Lipscomb
Sun, Apr 8 at Lipscomb
Wed, Apr 11 vs Florida A&M
Fri, Apr 13 vs Florida Gulf Coast
Sat, Apr 14 vs Florida Gulf Coast
Sun, Apr 15 vs Florida Gulf Coast
Tue, Apr 17 at Florida
Wed, Apr 18 vs Savannah State
Fri, Apr 20 at Saint Louis
Sat, Apr 21 at Saint Louis
Sun, Apr 22 at Saint Louis
Fri, Apr 27 vs New Jersey Tech
Sat, Apr 28 vs New Jersey Tech
Sun, Apr 29 vs New Jersey Tech
Wed, May 2 vs Bethune-Cookman
Fri, May 4 at Stetson
Sat, May 5 at Stetson
Sun, May 6 at Stetson
Wed, May 9 at Florida State
Fri, May 11 at USC Upstate
Sat, May 12 at USC Upstate
Sun, May 13 at USC Upstate
Tue, May 15 vs UCF
Thu, May 17 vs Kennesaw State
Fri, May 18 vs Kennesaw State
Sat, May 19 vs Kennesaw State