Jacksonville

16-34 (4-15 Atlantic Sun Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Miami (OH)   PPD to 2/20, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 20 vs Miami (OH) 4 - 1
Sat, Feb 20 vs Miami (OH) 8 - 4 makeup of 2/19 game
Sun, Feb 21 vs Miami (OH) 5 - 2
Tue, Feb 23 vs Pittsburgh 7 - 2
Fri, Feb 26 at Troy 6 - 3
Sat, Feb 27 at Troy 8 - 1
Sun, Feb 28 at Troy 9 - 0
Tue, Mar 2 vs College of Charleston   PPD, inclement weather
Wed, Mar 3 vs The Citadel 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 5 vs Wofford 8 - 2
Sat, Mar 6 vs Wofford 8 - 1
Sun, Mar 7 vs Wofford 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 12 at Florida 10 - 9
Sat, Mar 13 at Florida 9 - 0
Sun, Mar 14 at Florida 5 - 2
Tue, Mar 16 at College of Charleston   CCD, COVID
Fri, Mar 19 vs UCF 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 vs UCF 12 - 9
Sun, Mar 21 at UCF 10 - 0
Fri, Mar 26 vs North Florida 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 27 vs North Florida 13 - 6
Sun, Mar 28 vs North Florida 9 - 3
Tue, Mar 30 at UCF 11 - 6
Thu, Apr 1 vs Stetson 11 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 vs Stetson 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 3 vs Stetson 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 6 at Florida State 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 9 at Florida Gulf Coast 18 - 4
Sat, Apr 10 at Florida Gulf Coast 9 - 7
Sat, Apr 10 at Florida Gulf Coast 14 - 8 moved from 4/11
Wed, Apr 14 at The Citadel 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 16 at Florida Gulf Coast   CCD, scheduling conflict (ASUN Round Robin, DeLand, FL)
Sat, Apr 17 vs North Florida   CCD, scheduling conflict (ASUN Round Robin, DeLand, FL)
Sun, Apr 18 at Stetson   CCD, scheduling conflict (ASUN Round Robin, DeLand, FL)
Tue, Apr 20 vs Florida 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 23 at North Florida 8 - 5
Sat, Apr 24 at North Florida 10 - 4
Sun, Apr 25 at North Florida 14 - 6
Tue, Apr 27 at Georgia Southern 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 30 at Stetson 5 - 0
Sat, May 1 at Stetson 7 - 5
Sun, May 2 at Stetson 5 - 2
Fri, May 7 vs Florida Gulf Coast 5 - 2
Sat, May 8 vs Florida Gulf Coast 7 - 5
Sun, May 9 vs Florida Gulf Coast 14 - 11
Fri, May 14 vs North Florida 12 - 2
Sat, May 15 at Stetson 15 - 3
Fri, May 21 at Florida Gulf Coast 4 - 1 ASUN Quarterfinals Game 1, Fort Myers, FL
Sat, May 22 at Florida Gulf Coast 7 - 3 ASUN Quarterfinals Game 2, Fort Myers, FL
Sun, May 23 at Florida Gulf Coast 17 - 1 ASUN Quarterfinals Game 3, Fort Myers, FL (Florida Gulf Coast eliminated)
Thu, May 27 at Liberty 2 - 1 ASUN Tournament Game 1, Jacksonville, FL
Fri, May 28 at North Florida 8 - 5 ASUN Tournament Game 4, Jacksonville, FL
Sat, May 29 vs Liberty 7 - 3 ASUN Tournament Game 6, Jacksonville, FL (Jacksonville wins ASUN championship)
Fri, Jun 4 at Old Dominion 4 - 3 Columbia Regional Game 2
Sat, Jun 5 at Virginia 13 - 8 Columbia Regional Game 3 (Jacksonville eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 16-32
Home 6-15
Away 5-16
Neutral 5-1
Conference 4-15
Non-Conf 12-19
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 208 0.4691
Non-Conf RPI 189
SOS 85
Non-Conf SOS 116
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-3
26-50 3-1
51-100 8-9
101-200 4-14
201+ 0-5

Team News