Kansas

32-26 (12-12 Big 12)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at USC Upstate 9 - 5
Sat, Feb 16 at USC Upstate 4 - 3
Sat, Feb 16 at USC Upstate 6 - 4 moved from 2/18, impending weather
Mon, Feb 18 at USC Upstate   PPD to 2/18, inclement weather
Mon, Feb 18 at USC Upstate 5 - 3 makeup of 2/17 game
Thu, Feb 21 vs Omaha   CCD, impending weather
Fri, Feb 22 vs Texas Southern 7 - 1 Melissa, TX (moved from Kansas, impending weather)
Sat, Feb 23 vs Texas Southern   PPD to 2/23, inclement weather (Melissa, TX - moved from Kansas, impending weather)
Sat, Feb 23 vs Texas Southern 19 - 13 Melissa, TX (moved from Kansas, impending weather)
Sat, Feb 23 vs Texas Southern 8 - 3 makeup of 2/22 game (moved from Kansas, impending weather)
Sun, Feb 24 vs Texas Southern 1 - 0 Melissa, TX (moved from Kansas, impending weather)
Fri, Mar 1 vs Northern Illinois 8 - 1 Grand Prairie, TX (moved from Kansas, impending weather)
Fri, Mar 1 vs Northern Illinois 7 - 2 Grand Prairie, TX (moved from Kansas, impending weather)
Sat, Mar 2 vs Northern Illinois 3 - 1 Grand Prairie, TX (moved from Kansas, impending weather)
Fri, Mar 8 vs Saint Joseph’s 7 - 5 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Mar 9 vs Georgetown 6 - 2 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sun, Mar 10 at Ball State 6 - 1 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Tue, Mar 12 vs Central Connecticut 10 - 8 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Wed, Mar 13 vs Seton Hall 7 - 4 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Fri, Mar 15 at St. John’s 1 - 0
Sat, Mar 16 at St. John’s 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 17 at St. John’s 11 - 3
Wed, Mar 20 at Wichita State 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 22 at Oklahoma 5 - 1
Sat, Mar 23 at Oklahoma 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 24 at Oklahoma 10 - 5
Wed, Mar 27 at Missouri State 9 - 5
Sat, Mar 30 vs Baylor   PPD to 3/30, inclement weather
Sat, Mar 30 vs Baylor 8 - 2
Sat, Mar 30 vs Baylor 8 - 0 makeup of 3/29 game
Sun, Mar 31 vs Baylor 12 - 7
Tue, Apr 2 vs Wichita State 9 - 1
Fri, Apr 5 at Texas Tech 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 6 at Texas Tech 19 - 4
Sun, Apr 7 at Texas Tech 13 - 9
Tue, Apr 9 vs Missouri State 11 - 6
Fri, Apr 12 vs Oklahoma State 27 - 6
Sat, Apr 13 vs Oklahoma State 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 14 vs Oklahoma State 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 20 at West Virginia   PPD to 4/20, inclement weather
Sat, Apr 20 at West Virginia 1 - 0 makeup of 4/19 game
Sat, Apr 20 at West Virginia 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 21 at West Virginia 6 - 5
Wed, Apr 24 vs Creighton 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 26 at Kansas 11 - 7
Sat, Apr 27 at Kansas 3 - 0
Sun, Apr 28 at Kansas 15 - 1
Tue, Apr 30 at Air Force 3 - 2
Wed, May 1 at Air Force 11 - 6
Fri, May 3 vs Texas 4 - 2
Sat, May 4 vs Texas 1 - 0
Sun, May 5 vs Texas 10 - 6
Tue, May 7 vs Jackson State 2 - 1
Tue, May 7 vs Jackson State 8 - 7 moved from 5/8, impending weather
Fri, May 10 at TCU 4 - 3
Sat, May 11 at TCU 7 - 4
Sun, May 12 at TCU 3 - 1
Fri, May 17 vs Kansas State 10 - 0
Sun, May 19 vs Kansas State   PPD to 5/19, inclement weather
Sun, May 19 vs Kansas State 9 - 6
Sun, May 19 vs Kansas State 6 - 4 makeup of 5/18 game
Wed, May 22 at West Virginia 12 - 8 Big 12 Tournament Game 1, Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, May 23 vs Kansas State 15 - 14 Big 12 Tournament Game 5, Oklahoma City, OK (Kansas State eliminated)
Fri, May 24 at Texas Tech 7 - 5 Big 12 Tournament Game 9, Oklahoma City, OK (Kansas eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 32-26
Home 11-6
Away 9-17
Neutral 12-3
Conference 12-12
Non-Conf 20-14
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 67 0.5388
Non-Conf RPI 106
SOS 85
Non-Conf SOS 234
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 4-8
26-50 1-5
51-100 8-4
101-200 8-5
201+ 11-4

Team News