Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Kennesaw State

6-6 (0-0 Atlantic Sun)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at UAB 12 - 7
Win Prob.
, Young Memorial Field
Sat, Feb 17 at UAB 12 - 4
Win Prob.
, Young Memorial Field
Sun, Feb 18 at UAB 3 - 0
Win Prob.
, Young Memorial Field
Tue, Feb 20 vs Mercer 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Wed, Feb 21 at Wofford 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C., Russell C. King Field
Fri, Feb 23 at Clemson 18 - 1
Win Prob.
Clemson, S.C.
Sat, Feb 24 at Clemson 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Clemson, S.C.
Sun, Feb 25 at Clemson 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Clemson, S.C.
Tue, Feb 27 at Jacksonville State 8 - 2
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 vs Longwood 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 vs Longwood 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 vs Longwood 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Wed, Mar 6 at Belmont   Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Fri, Mar 8 at Kentucky   Lexington, Ky.
Sat, Mar 9 at Kentucky   Lexington, Ky.
Sun, Mar 10 at Kentucky   Lexington, Ky.
Tue, Mar 12 at Georgia Southern   Statesboro, J.I. Clements Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 at North Alabama   Florence, Ala., Mike D. Lane Field
Sat, Mar 16 at North Alabama   Florence, Ala., Mike D. Lane Field
Sun, Mar 17 at North Alabama   Florence, Ala., Mike D. Lane Field
Fri, Mar 22 vs Florida Gulf Coast   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 vs Florida Gulf Coast   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 vs Florida Gulf Coast   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 vs Georgia Tech   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 vs Austin Peay   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 vs Austin Peay   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 vs Austin Peay   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Tue, Apr 2 at Mercer   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Fri, Apr 5 at Stetson   DeLand, FL, Melching Field at Conrad Park
Sat, Apr 6 at Stetson   DeLand, FL, Melching Field at Conrad Park
Sun, Apr 7 at Stetson   DeLand, FL, Melching Field at Conrad Park
Tue, Apr 9 at Georgia   Athens, Ga., Foley Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs Central Arkansas   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 vs Central Arkansas   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 vs Central Arkansas   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Tue, Apr 16 at Georgia State   Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Wed, Apr 17 vs Georgia Southern   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 at Queens (NC)   Charlotte, N.C., The Stick Williams Dream Fields
Sat, Apr 20 at Queens (NC)   Charlotte, N.C., The Stick Williams Dream Fields
Sun, Apr 21 at Queens (NC)   Charlotte, N.C., The Stick Williams Dream Fields
Tue, Apr 23 at Georgia Tech   Atlanta, Ga.
Fri, Apr 26 at Bellarmine   Louisville, KY, Knights Field
Sat, Apr 27 at Bellarmine   Louisville, KY, Knights Field
Sun, Apr 28 at Bellarmine   Louisville, KY, Knights Field
Tue, Apr 30 vs Georgia   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Fri, May 3 vs North Florida   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Sat, May 4 vs North Florida   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Sun, May 5 vs North Florida   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Tue, May 7 at Mercer   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Fri, May 10 at Jacksonville   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Sat, May 11 at Jacksonville   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Sun, May 12 at Jacksonville   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Tue, May 14 vs Jacksonville State   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Thu, May 16 vs Lipscomb   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Fri, May 17 vs Lipscomb   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Sat, May 18 vs Lipscomb   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Sun, May 19 vs Lipscomb   Kennesaw, GA

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News