Kennesaw State

26-14 (12-3 Atlantic Sun Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Saint Louis 8 - 7
Sat, Feb 20 vs Saint Louis 5 - 1
Sat, Feb 20 vs Saint Louis 2 - 1
Sun, Feb 21 vs Saint Louis 5 - 4
Fri, Feb 26 at West Virginia 13 - 3 CCU Baseball Tournament, Conway, SC
Sat, Feb 27 vs Bryant 7 - 6 CCU Baseball Tournament, Conway, SC
Sun, Feb 28 at Coastal Carolina 13 - 11 CCU Baseball Tournament, Conway, SC
Wed, Mar 3 vs Georgia 6 - 4 moved from 3/2, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 5 at UAB 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 6 at UAB 9 - 3
Sun, Mar 7 at UAB 8 - 7
Wed, Mar 10 at Western Carolina 12 - 11
Fri, Mar 12 vs Bellarmine 9 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 vs Bellarmine 9 - 3
Sun, Mar 14 vs Bellarmine 17 - 8
Wed, Mar 17 vs Western Carolina   PPD, Covid
Fri, Mar 19 at Lipscomb 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 20 at Lipscomb 15 - 2
Sun, Mar 21 at Lipscomb 14 - 0
Tue, Mar 23 at Georgia 3 - 2
Wed, Mar 24 vs Jacksonville State 12 - 10
Fri, Mar 26 at Georgia State 5 - 1
Sat, Mar 27 at Georgia State 7 - 4
Sun, Mar 28 vs Georgia State 16 - 4
Mon, Mar 29 vs Georgia State 5 - 1
Thu, Apr 1 vs Liberty   CCD, COVID
Fri, Apr 2 vs Liberty   CCD, COVID
Sat, Apr 3 vs Liberty   CCD, COVID
Tue, Apr 6 at Auburn   PPD, COVID
Fri, Apr 9 at North Alabama 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 10 at North Alabama 11 - 3
Sun, Apr 11 at North Alabama 14 - 4
Tue, Apr 13 at Jacksonville State 8 - 4
Fri, Apr 16 at Bellarmine 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 at Bellarmine 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 18 at Bellarmine 11 - 7
Wed, Apr 21 vs Georgia Southern 11 - 5
Fri, Apr 23 vs Lipscomb 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 24 vs Lipscomb   PPD to 4/25, inclement weather
Sun, Apr 25 vs Lipscomb 8 - 4 makeup of 4/24 game
Sun, Apr 25 vs Lipscomb 7 - 0
Wed, Apr 28 vs Mercer 12 - 10
Fri, Apr 30 at Georgia Tech 5 - 1
Sat, May 1 at Georgia Tech 13 - 5
Sun, May 2 vs Georgia Tech 10 - 5
Wed, May 5 at Mercer 10 - 0
Fri, May 7 at Liberty  
Sat, May 8 at Liberty  
Sun, May 9 at Liberty  
Sat, May 15 vs Liberty  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 26-14
Home 13-4
Away 12-9
Neutral 1-1
Conference 12-3
Non-Conf 14-11
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 132 0.5027
Non-Conf RPI 109
SOS 275
Non-Conf SOS 204
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 3-2
51-100 0-6
101-200 6-1
201+ 17-5

Team News