Kennesaw State

Kennesaw State

(Atlantic Sun)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Connecticut Atlanta Challenge, Kennesaw, GA
Sat, Feb 17 vs Minnesota Atlanta Challenge, Kennesaw, GA
Sat, Feb 17 vs Minnesota Atlanta Challenge, Kennesaw, GA
Sun, Feb 18 vs Bradley Atlanta Challenge, Kennesaw, GA
Wed, Feb 21 vs Georgia
Fri, Feb 23 vs Evansville
Sat, Feb 24 vs Evansville
Sat, Feb 24 vs Evansville
Sun, Feb 25 vs Evansville
Tue, Feb 27 vs Mercer
Wed, Feb 28 at Mercer
Fri, Mar 2 vs Samford
Sat, Mar 3 vs Samford
Sun, Mar 4 vs Samford
Tue, Mar 6 at Jacksonville State
Fri, Mar 9 vs Sacred Heart
Sat, Mar 10 vs Sacred Heart
Sun, Mar 11 vs Sacred Heart
Tue, Mar 13 at Georgia
Fri, Mar 16 at Oklahoma
Sat, Mar 17 at Oklahoma
Sun, Mar 18 at Oklahoma
Wed, Mar 21 vs Jacksonville State
Fri, Mar 23 vs Grambling
Sat, Mar 24 vs Grambling
Sun, Mar 25 vs Grambling
Tue, Mar 27 at Georgia State
Thu, Mar 29 at USC Upstate
Fri, Mar 30 at USC Upstate
Sat, Mar 31 at USC Upstate
Wed, Apr 4 vs Tennessee Tech
Fri, Apr 6 vs Stetson
Sat, Apr 7 vs Stetson
Sun, Apr 8 vs Stetson
Tue, Apr 10 at Georgia Southern
Fri, Apr 13 vs North Florida
Sat, Apr 14 vs North Florida
Sun, Apr 15 vs North Florida
Wed, Apr 18 at Georgia Tech
Fri, Apr 20 vs Lipscomb
Sat, Apr 21 vs Lipscomb
Sun, Apr 22 vs Lipscomb
Tue, Apr 24 at Clemson
Fri, Apr 27 at Florida Gulf Coast
Sat, Apr 28 at Florida Gulf Coast
Sun, Apr 29 at Florida Gulf Coast
Tue, May 8 vs Georgia State
Wed, May 9 vs Georgia Southern
Fri, May 11 vs New Jersey Tech
Sat, May 12 vs New Jersey Tech
Sun, May 13 vs New Jersey Tech
Tue, May 15 vs Clemson
Thu, May 17 at Jacksonville
Fri, May 18 at Jacksonville
Sat, May 19 at Jacksonville