Kennesaw State

10-8 (0-0 Atlantic Sun Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs St. John's 10 - 1 Atlanta Challenge, Kennesaw, GA
Sat, Feb 15 vs Saint Peter's 15 - 7 Atlanta Challenge, Kennesaw, GA
Sun, Feb 16 vs Cincinnati 11 - 7 Atlanta Challenge, Kennesaw, GA
Wed, Feb 19 vs Georgia 10 - 3
Fri, Feb 21 at West Virginia 7 - 1 Brittain Resorts Invitational, Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat, Feb 22 vs Western Carolina 12 - 0 Brittain Resorts Invitational, Conway, SC
Sun, Feb 23 at Coastal Carolina 13 - 5 Brittain Resorts Invitational, Conway, SC
Tue, Feb 25 at Georgia 15 - 1
Fri, Feb 28 vs Pennsylvania 10 - 7
Sat, Feb 29 vs Pennsylvania 8 - 1
Sun, Mar 1 vs Pennsylvania 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 3 at Jacksonville State 3 - 0
Fri, Mar 6 vs Brown 19 - 5
Sat, Mar 7 vs Brown 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 7 vs Brown 8 - 0
Sun, Mar 8 vs Brown 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 10 vs Jacksonville State 14 - 10
Wed, Mar 11 vs Quinnipiac 7 - 5
Fri, Mar 13 vs Toledo   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Toledo   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs Toledo   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at Georgia Tech   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Lipscomb   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Lipscomb   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Lipscomb   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 at Georgia State   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at Florida Gulf Coast   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Florida Gulf Coast   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Florida Gulf Coast   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 at Mercer   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs New Jersey Tech   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs New Jersey Tech   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs New Jersey Tech   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at Western Carolina   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 vs Stetson   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Stetson   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Stetson   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs Georgia Tech   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at Liberty   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Liberty   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Liberty   CCD
Wed, Apr 22 at Georgia Southern   CCD (Savannah, GA)
Fri, Apr 24 at Jacksonville   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Jacksonville   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Jacksonville   CCD
Wed, Apr 29 vs Georgia State   CCD
Sat, May 2 at USC Upstate   CCD
Sat, May 2 at USC Upstate   CCD
Wed, May 6 vs Mercer   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs North Florida   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs North Florida   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs North Florida   CCD
Tue, May 12 vs Georgia Southern   CCD
Thu, May 14 at North Alabama   CCD
Fri, May 15 at North Alabama   CCD
Sat, May 16 at North Alabama   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News