Kent State

7-7 (0-0 Mid-American Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at Iowa 3 - 1 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Feb 15 at Indiana State 4 - 3 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sun, Feb 16 vs Saint Joseph's 11 - 3 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Wed, Feb 19 at Miami 12 - 0
Fri, Feb 21 at Florida Gulf Coast 2 - 0
Sat, Feb 22 at Florida Gulf Coast 9 - 2
Sun, Feb 23 at Florida Gulf Coast 4 - 0
Fri, Feb 28 at Winthrop 5 - 2
Sat, Feb 29 at Winthrop 13 - 6
Sun, Mar 1 at Winthrop 5 - 4
Wed, Mar 4 at West Virginia 8 - 0 Combined no-hitter for West Virginia
Fri, Mar 6 at Liberty 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 7 at Liberty 7 - 2
Sun, Mar 8 at Liberty 7 - 0
Fri, Mar 13 at Northwestern   CCD
Fri, Mar 13 at Northwestern   CCD (moved from 3/14, impending weather)
Sat, Mar 14 at Northwestern   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 at Pittsburgh   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Valparaiso   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Valparaiso   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Valparaiso   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 at Notre Dame   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 at Notre Dame   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Northern Illinois   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Northern Illinois   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Northern Illinois   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 vs Akron   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at Toledo   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Toledo   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Toledo   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs Canisius   CCD
Wed, Apr 8 vs Youngstown State   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Ball State   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Ball State   CCD
Sun, Apr 12 vs Ball State   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs Pittsburgh   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at Central Michigan   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Central Michigan   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Central Michigan   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at Canisius   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at Miami (OH)   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Miami (OH)   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Miami (OH)   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 at Akron   CCD
Wed, Apr 29 vs Malone   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs Ohio   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Ohio   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Ohio   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Western Michigan   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Western Michigan   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Western Michigan   CCD
Tue, May 12 at Youngstown State   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs Bowling Green   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Bowling Green   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs Bowling Green   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News