Lafayette

15-37 (10-15 Patriot)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Southeastern Louisiana 15 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 18 at Southeastern Louisiana 20 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 18 at Southeastern Louisiana 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 19 at Southeastern Louisiana 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Feb 24 at Davidson 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 25 at Davidson 13 - 11
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 26 at Davidson 19 - 3
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 1 at Rider 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 3 at High Point 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 4 at High Point 13 - 10
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 4 at High Point 11 - 10
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 5 at High Point 15 - 3
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 10 at Stony Brook 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 10 at Stony Brook 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 12 at Stony Brook 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Thu, Mar 16 at Fordham 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 17 at Binghamton 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 18 at Binghamton 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 18 at Binghamton 14 - 6
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 22 at Rutgers 13 - 8
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 24 at Bucknell 11 - 0
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 24 at Bucknell 20 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 26 at Navy 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 26 at Navy 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 28 vs Pennsylvania 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 31 at Lehigh 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 1 at Lehigh 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 2 at Lehigh 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 2 at Lehigh 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 4 at Delaware 19 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 8 vs Bucknell 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 8 vs Bucknell 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 9 vs Bucknell 17 - 11
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 15 vs Navy 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 16 vs Navy 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 16 vs Navy 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 18 at Villanova 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Wed, Apr 19 vs Lehigh 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 21 at Holy Cross 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 22 at Holy Cross 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 22 at Holy Cross 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Wed, Apr 26 at Seton Hall 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 28 at Army 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 29 at Army 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 30 at Army 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Sat, May 6 vs Holy Cross 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, May 6 vs Holy Cross 13 - 4
Win Prob.
Sun, May 7 vs Army 21 - 6
Win Prob.
Sun, May 7 vs Army 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Sat, May 13 at Army 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Patriot League Semifinal
Sun, May 14 at Army 15 - 6
Win Prob.
Patriot League Semifinal
Sun, May 14 at Army 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Patriot League Semifinal (If Necessary)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall15-37
Home4-8
Away11-29
Neutral0-0
Conference10-15
Non-Conf5-22
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2510.4461
Non-Conf RPI285
SOS185
Non-Conf SOS221
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-0
26-500-0
51-1002-8
101-2005-14
201+8-15

Team News