Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at Furman 7 - 5
Sat, Feb 15 at Furman 5 - 4
Sun, Feb 16 at Furman 6 - 5
Sat, Feb 22 vs Hofstra 4 - 3
Sat, Feb 22 vs Hofstra 14 - 3
Sun, Feb 23 vs Hofstra 2 - 0
Fri, Feb 28 at Wake Forest 7 - 4 Wake Forest Tournament 2, Winston-Salem, NC
Sat, Feb 29 vs Sacred Heart 10 - 9 Wake Forest Tournament 2, Winston-Salem, NC
Sun, Mar 1 at Brown 4 - 3 Wake Forest Tournament 2, Winston-Salem, NC
Wed, Mar 4 at Delaware State 9 - 5
Fri, Mar 6 at Wofford 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 7 at Wofford 10 - 2
Sun, Mar 8 at Wofford 11 - 2
Tue, Mar 10 at Rider 14 - 4
Fri, Mar 13 vs Wagner   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Wagner   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs Wagner   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 vs Delaware State   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 vs Pennsylvania   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at Richmond   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Richmond   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Richmond   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs Delaware   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs St. Bonaventure   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs St. Bonaventure   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs St. Bonaventure   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Pennsylvania   CCD (Liberty Bell Classic, Philadelphia, PA)
Wed, Apr 1 at UMBC   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs George Washington   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs George Washington   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs George Washington   CCD
Wed, Apr 8 vs Coppin State   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Rhode Island   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Rhode Island   CCD
Sun, Apr 12 at Rhode Island   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 at Villanova   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 at Pennsylvania   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at Seton Hall   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Seton Hall   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Seton Hall   CCD
Wed, Apr 22 vs Lehigh   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Fordham   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Fordham   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Fordham   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 at Delaware State   CCD
Wed, Apr 29 at Coppin State   CCD
Fri, May 1 at George Mason   CCD
Sat, May 2 at George Mason   CCD
Sun, May 3 at George Mason   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs Saint Joseph's   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Saint Joseph's   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs Saint Joseph's   CCD
Thu, May 14 at Saint Louis   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Saint Louis   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Saint Louis   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News