La Salle

La Salle

(Atlantic 10)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Mon, Apr 3 at TBA Liberty Bell Classic, Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Feb 16 at Presbyterian
Sat, Feb 17 at Presbyterian
Sat, Feb 17 at Presbyterian
Sun, Feb 18 at Presbyterian
Fri, Feb 23 at The Citadel
Sat, Feb 24 at The Citadel
Sun, Feb 25 at The Citadel
Tue, Feb 27 at UMES
Fri, Mar 2 at Kansas State
Sat, Mar 3 at Kansas State
Sun, Mar 4 at Kansas State
Fri, Mar 9 at Missouri
Sat, Mar 10 at Missouri
Sun, Mar 11 at Missouri
Wed, Mar 14 at Fairleigh Dickinson
Fri, Mar 16 vs Sacred Heart Philadelphia Tournament, Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Mar 17 vs Wagner Philadelphia Tournament, Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Mar 18 vs Manhattan Philadelphia Tournament, Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Mar 20 at West Virginia
Fri, Mar 23 at George Washington
Sat, Mar 24 at George Washington
Sun, Mar 25 at George Washington
Tue, Mar 27 vs Delaware Liberty Bell Classic, Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Mar 29 vs Saint Joseph's
Fri, Mar 30 vs Saint Joseph's
Sat, Mar 31 vs Saint Joseph's
Fri, Apr 6 at Rutgers
Sat, Apr 7 at Rutgers
Sun, Apr 8 at Rutgers
Tue, Apr 10 vs Delaware State
Wed, Apr 11 vs Lehigh
Fri, Apr 13 vs Fordham
Sat, Apr 14 vs Fordham
Sun, Apr 15 vs Fordham
Tue, Apr 17 at Pennsylvania
Wed, Apr 18 vs Villanova
Fri, Apr 20 at Massachusetts
Sat, Apr 21 at Massachusetts
Sun, Apr 22 at Massachusetts
Tue, Apr 24 vs UMES
Fri, Apr 27 vs Saint Louis
Sat, Apr 28 vs Saint Louis
Sun, Apr 29 vs Saint Louis
Tue, May 1 at Delaware State
Wed, May 2 at LIU Brooklyn
Fri, May 4 at Rhode Island
Sat, May 5 at Rhode Island
Sun, May 6 at Rhode Island
Fri, May 11 at Richmond
Sat, May 12 at Richmond
Sun, May 13 at Richmond
Tue, May 15 at Delaware
Thu, May 17 vs George Mason
Fri, May 18 vs George Mason
Sat, May 19 vs George Mason