Long Beach State

Long Beach State

(Big West)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Saint Mary's
Sat, Feb 17 vs Saint Mary's
Sun, Feb 18 vs Saint Mary's
Tue, Feb 20 vs Southern California
Fri, Feb 23 at TCU
Sat, Feb 24 at TCU
Sun, Feb 25 at TCU
Tue, Feb 27 vs Arizona State
Wed, Feb 28 vs Arizona State
Fri, Mar 2 vs Ole Miss
Sat, Mar 3 vs Ole Miss
Sun, Mar 4 vs Ole Miss
Wed, Mar 7 vs Vanderbilt
Fri, Mar 9 at Texas A&M
Sat, Mar 10 at Texas A&M
Sun, Mar 11 at Texas A&M
Wed, Mar 14 vs Washington State
Fri, Mar 16 vs Tulane
Sat, Mar 17 vs Tulane
Sun, Mar 18 vs Tulane
Tue, Mar 20 at Loyola Marymount
Fri, Mar 23 at Cal State Fullerton
Sat, Mar 24 at Cal State Fullerton
Sun, Mar 25 at Cal State Fullerton
Tue, Mar 27 vs San Diego State
Thu, Mar 29 at Fresno State
Fri, Mar 30 at Fresno State
Sat, Mar 31 at Fresno State
Mon, Apr 2 at San Diego State
Tue, Apr 3 at San Diego State Lake Elsinore, CA
Fri, Apr 6 vs UC Irvine
Sat, Apr 7 vs UC Irvine
Sun, Apr 8 vs UC Irvine
Tue, Apr 10 vs UCLA
Fri, Apr 13 at Cal State Northridge
Sat, Apr 14 at Cal State Northridge
Sun, Apr 15 at Cal State Northridge
Tue, Apr 17 vs Loyola Marymount
Fri, Apr 20 at Cal Poly
Sat, Apr 21 at Cal Poly
Sun, Apr 22 at Cal Poly
Tue, Apr 24 at Southern California
Fri, Apr 27 vs UC Davis
Sat, Apr 28 vs UC Davis
Sun, Apr 29 vs UC Davis
Fri, May 4 at UC Riverside
Sat, May 5 at UC Riverside
Sun, May 6 at UC Riverside
Tue, May 8 at UCLA
Fri, May 11 vs UC Santa Barbara
Sat, May 12 vs UC Santa Barbara
Sun, May 13 vs UC Santa Barbara
Fri, May 18 at Hawaii
Sat, May 19 at Hawaii
Sun, May 20 at Hawaii
Thu, May 24 vs Cal State Fullerton
Fri, May 25 vs Cal State Fullerton
Sat, May 26 vs Cal State Fullerton

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.