Long Beach State

10-5 (0-0 Big West Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs California 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 15 vs California 4 - 0
Sun, Feb 16 vs California 7 - 5
Tue, Feb 18 vs Washington 4 - 1
Fri, Feb 21 vs Wake Forest 6 - 2
Sat, Feb 22 vs Wake Forest 7 - 3
Sun, Feb 23 vs Wake Forest 6 - 0
Tue, Feb 25 vs San Diego 10 - 3
Fri, Feb 28 vs Mississippi State 4 - 0
Sat, Feb 29 vs Mississippi State 9 - 0
Sun, Mar 1 vs Mississippi State 6 - 2
Tue, Mar 3 at San Diego State 7 - 2
Fri, Mar 6 vs Xavier 8 - 4
Sat, Mar 7 vs Xavier 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 8 vs Xavier 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 13 at Tulane   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Tulane   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Tulane   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at Cal State Fullerton   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Cal State Fullerton   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Cal State Fullerton   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs Southern California   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 vs Fresno State   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs UC Davis   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs UC Davis   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs UC Davis   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 at UCLA   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at UC Riverside   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at UC Riverside   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at UC Riverside   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at California Baptist   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Southern California   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Southern California   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Southern California   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs Arizona State   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at Cal State Northridge   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Cal State Northridge   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Cal State Northridge   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs UCLA   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Cal State Fullerton   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Cal State Fullerton   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Cal State Fullerton   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 at San Diego   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs UC Santa Barbara   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs UC Santa Barbara   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs UC Santa Barbara   CCD
Tue, May 5 vs San Diego State   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Cal Poly   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Cal Poly   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Cal Poly   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs UC Irvine   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs UC Irvine   CCD
Sun, May 17 vs UC Irvine   CCD
Tue, May 19 vs California Baptist   CCD
Thu, May 21 at Hawaii   CCD
Fri, May 22 at Hawaii   CCD
Sat, May 23 at Hawaii   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News