Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Long Beach State

8-1-1 (0-0 Big West)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Washington 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Sat, Feb 17 vs Washington 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Sun, Feb 18 vs Washington 3 - 3
Win Prob.
Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Tue, Feb 20 vs North Dakota State   Canceled
Fri, Feb 23 vs Omaha 13 - 10
Win Prob.
Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs Omaha 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Sun, Feb 25 vs Omaha 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Wed, Feb 28 at UCLA 12 - 11
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, Calif.
Fri, Mar 1 vs Milwaukee 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs Milwaukee 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Sun, Mar 3 vs Milwaukee 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Tue, Mar 5 vs UCLA   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Fri, Mar 8 at Wichita State   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 at Wichita State   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 at Wichita State   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Wed, Mar 13 vs Dartmouth   Long Beach, Calif. / Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Fri, Mar 15 at UC Santa Barbara   Santa Barbara, Calif., Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 at UC Santa Barbara   Santa Barbara, Calif., Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 at UC Santa Barbara   Santa Barbara, Calif., Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 vs Southern California   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Fri, Mar 22 vs Cal State Fullerton   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Sat, Mar 23 vs Cal State Fullerton   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Sun, Mar 24 vs Cal State Fullerton   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Thu, Mar 28 at CSU Bakersfield   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Fri, Mar 29 at CSU Bakersfield   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Sat, Mar 30 at CSU Bakersfield   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Tue, Apr 2 at Pepperdine   Malibu, Calif.
Fri, Apr 5 vs UC San Diego   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Sat, Apr 6 vs UC San Diego   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Sun, Apr 7 vs UC San Diego   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Tue, Apr 9 at San Diego State   Tony Gwynn Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 at Cal State Northridge   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Cal State Northridge   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Sun, Apr 14 at Cal State Northridge   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Tue, Apr 16 vs San Diego State   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Fri, Apr 19 vs UC Riverside   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Sat, Apr 20 vs UC Riverside   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Sun, Apr 21 vs UC Riverside   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Tue, Apr 23 vs California Baptist   Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 at Michigan   Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sat, Apr 27 at Michigan   Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sun, Apr 28 at Michigan   Ann Arbor, Mich.
Fri, May 3 at UC Davis   Davis, CA, Phil Swimley Field at Dobbins Stadium
Sat, May 4 at UC Davis   Davis, CA, Phil Swimley Field at Dobbins Stadium
Sun, May 5 at UC Davis   Davis, CA, Phil Swimley Field at Dobbins Stadium
Tue, May 7 vs Southern California   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Fri, May 10 vs UC Irvine   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Sat, May 11 vs UC Irvine   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Sun, May 12 vs UC Irvine   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Mon, May 13 vs California Baptist   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Fri, May 17 vs Hawaii   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Sat, May 18 vs Hawaii   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Sun, May 19 vs Hawaii   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Thu, May 23 at Cal Poly   San Luis Obispo, Calif., Baggett Stadium
Fri, May 24 at Cal Poly   San Luis Obispo, Calif., Baggett Stadium
Sat, May 25 at Cal Poly   San Luis Obispo, Calif., Baggett Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News