Long Beach State

33-22 (17-13 Big West)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Wichita State 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 18 vs Wichita State 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 19 vs Wichita State 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Tue, Feb 21 at Loyola Marymount 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 26 vs Seattle 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Mon, Feb 27 vs Seattle 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Mon, Feb 27 vs Seattle 13 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 3 at Georgetown 18 - 3
Win Prob.
LeClair Classic - Greenville, NC
Sat, Mar 4 at East Carolina 3 - 2
Win Prob.
LeClair Classic - Greenville, NC
Sun, Mar 5 vs Indiana 10 - 4
Win Prob.
LeClair Classic - Greenville, NC
Tue, Mar 7 at UCLA 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 11 vs South Florida 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 12 vs South Florida 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 12 vs South Florida 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 15 at California Baptist 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 17 at UC San Diego 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 18 at UC San Diego 14 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 19 at UC San Diego 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 22 vs Fresno State 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 24 at UC Riverside 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 25 at UC Riverside 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 26 at UC Riverside 14 - 2
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 28 vs California Baptist 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 31 vs Cal Poly 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 1 vs Cal Poly 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 2 vs Cal Poly 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 4 vs UCLA 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Thu, Apr 6 at UC Irvine 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 7 at UC Irvine 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 8 at UC Irvine 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 11 at Fresno State 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 14 vs Cal State Northridge 12 - 6
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 15 vs Cal State Northridge 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 16 vs Cal State Northridge 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 21 at Hawaii 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 22 at Hawaii 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 23 at Hawaii 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 28 at Grand Canyon 11 - 8
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 28 at Nevada 17 - 8
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 29 vs Grand Canyon 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 30 at Nevada 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Tue, May 2 at Southern California 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, May 5 vs CSU Bakersfield 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, May 6 vs CSU Bakersfield 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Sun, May 7 vs CSU Bakersfield 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Mon, May 8 vs Loyola Marymount 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Fri, May 12 vs UC Santa Barbara 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, May 13 vs UC Santa Barbara 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Sun, May 14 vs UC Santa Barbara 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Fri, May 19 at Cal State Fullerton 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Sat, May 20 at Cal State Fullerton 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Sun, May 21 at Cal State Fullerton 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Thu, May 25 vs UC Davis 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, May 26 vs UC Davis 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, May 27 vs UC Davis 7 - 1
Win Prob.

By The Numbers

Record
Overall33-22
Home18-10
Away12-11
Neutral3-1
Conference17-13
Non-Conf16-9
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI860.53
Non-Conf RPI90
SOS121
Non-Conf SOS142
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-0
26-504-1
51-1007-13
101-20014-5
201+8-3

Team News