Today's Scores
7:00 PM
14 MISS
19 UK
Louisville

Louisville

19-1 (6-0 ACC)

RPI-
SOS-
T252

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Alabama State 7 - 0 Clearwater Tournament, Clearwater, FL
Sat, Feb 18 vs Maryland 10 - 7 Clearwater Tournament, Clearwater, FL
Sun, Feb 19 at Ball State 10 - 4 Clearwater Tournament, Clearwater, FL
Wed, Feb 22 vs Eastern Kentucky 19 - 3
Fri, Feb 24 vs Omaha 7 - 2
Sat, Feb 25 vs Omaha 10 - 0
Sun, Feb 26 vs Omaha 6 - 0
Wed, Mar 1 vs Morehead State 20 - 2
Fri, Mar 3 vs Eastern Michigan 13 - 0
Sat, Mar 4 vs Eastern Michigan 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 5 vs Eastern Michigan 8 - 7
Tue, Mar 7 at Eastern Kentucky Postponed, inclement weather
Wed, Mar 8 vs Fort Wayne 12 - 2
Fri, Mar 10 vs Pittsburgh 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 11 vs Pittsburgh 8 - 2
Sun, Mar 12 vs Pittsburgh 3 - 1
Wed, Mar 15 vs Xavier 13 - 4
Fri, Mar 17 vs Boston College 6 - 0
Sat, Mar 18 vs Boston College 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 19 vs Boston College 5 - 3
Tue, Mar 21 at Cincinnati 6 - 3
Fri, Mar 24 at NC State
Sat, Mar 25 at NC State
Sun, Mar 26 at NC State
Tue, Mar 28 vs Western Kentucky
Fri, Mar 31 at Virginia
Sat, Apr 1 at Virginia
Sun, Apr 2 at Virginia
Tue, Apr 4 vs Kentucky
Fri, Apr 7 vs Wake Forest
Sat, Apr 8 vs Wake Forest
Sun, Apr 9 vs Wake Forest
Tue, Apr 11 vs Purdue
Thu, Apr 13 at Georgia Tech
Fri, Apr 14 at Georgia Tech
Sat, Apr 15 at Georgia Tech
Tue, Apr 18 at Kentucky
Fri, Apr 21 vs Duke
Sat, Apr 22 vs Duke
Sun, Apr 23 vs Duke
Wed, Apr 26 vs Northern Kentucky
Fri, Apr 28 vs Toledo
Sat, Apr 29 vs Toledo
Sun, Apr 30 vs Toledo
Tue, May 2 vs Miami (OH)
Fri, May 5 at Notre Dame
Sat, May 6 at Notre Dame
Sun, May 7 at Notre Dame
Tue, May 9 vs Vanderbilt
Fri, May 12 at Clemson
Sat, May 13 at Clemson
Sun, May 14 at Clemson
Tue, May 16 at Indiana
Thu, May 18 vs Florida State
Fri, May 19 vs Florida State
Sat, May 20 vs Florida State