McNeese
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at UTSA  
Sat, Feb 16 at UTSA  
Sun, Feb 17 at UTSA  
Tue, Feb 19 vs Houston  
Fri, Feb 22 vs Texas State   Lake Area Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Sat, Feb 23 vs Creighton   Lake Area Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Sun, Feb 24 vs Texas State   Lake Area Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Sun, Feb 24 vs Creighton   Lake Area Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Tue, Feb 26 vs Alcorn State  
Fri, Mar 1 vs Nicholls   Mardi Gras Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Sat, Mar 2 vs Holy Cross   Mardi Gras Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Sun, Mar 3 vs Nicholls   Mardi Gras Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Mon, Mar 4 vs Holy Cross   Mardi Gras Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Wed, Mar 6 vs Louisiana  
Fri, Mar 8 at UL Monroe  
Sat, Mar 9 at UL Monroe  
Sun, Mar 10 at UL Monroe  
Tue, Mar 12 at Tulane  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Lamar  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Lamar  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Lamar  
Tue, Mar 19 at Houston  
Fri, Mar 22 vs Incarnate Word  
Sat, Mar 23 vs Incarnate Word  
Sun, Mar 24 vs Incarnate Word  
Tue, Mar 26 at LSU  
Wed, Mar 27 at LSU  
Fri, Mar 29 at Sam Houston State  
Sat, Mar 30 at Sam Houston State  
Sun, Mar 31 at Sam Houston State  
Wed, Apr 3 at Louisiana Tech  
Fri, Apr 5 at Central Arkansas  
Sat, Apr 6 at Central Arkansas  
Sun, Apr 7 at Central Arkansas  
Wed, Apr 10 at Louisiana  
Fri, Apr 12 vs New Orleans  
Sat, Apr 13 vs New Orleans  
Sun, Apr 14 vs New Orleans  
Tue, Apr 16 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Thu, Apr 18 at Northwestern State  
Fri, Apr 19 at Northwestern State  
Sat, Apr 20 at Northwestern State  
Wed, Apr 24 vs Louisiana Tech  
Fri, Apr 26 at Abilene Christian  
Sat, Apr 27 at Abilene Christian  
Sun, Apr 28 at Abilene Christian  
Wed, May 1 at Southeastern Louisiana  
Fri, May 3 vs Stephen F. Austin  
Sat, May 4 vs Stephen F. Austin  
Sun, May 5 vs Stephen F. Austin  
Wed, May 8 vs Prairie View  
Fri, May 10 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sat, May 11 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sun, May 12 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Thu, May 16 at Houston Baptist  
Fri, May 17 at Houston Baptist  
Sat, May 18 at Houston Baptist  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News